Amber Rose shows off her curves in Bikini as she continues her vacation in Hawaii | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 February 2017

Amber Rose shows off her curves in Bikini as she continues her vacation in Hawaii

Amber Rose put her curves on display in a bikini as she enjoyed her vacation in Honolulu, Hawaii. More photos after the cut...

Source: Daily Mail

34 comments:

She's looks old and saggy

Is her selling point na wa oh

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

next pls. Join Team Money! Get exquisite soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 3rd “ & 4th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Ike Louisa said...

This Lady no dey face.

She is getting old,everything is falling down

I pray I will get help from here. After i lost my job It has not been easy for me coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over two months and the time frame given to me by my landlord to pay or pack out is remaining five days . My rent is remaining twenty five thousand naira . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com

She needs to hit d gym to tone up.

Tunzzlee said...

damn..she old

But this woman worwor sha without butter and pancake.. fats everywhere u go.. from boobi to ikebe.. photo effects dey really do signs and wonders in all these celebrities..

Royalty said...

Amber lovie

No one should ever compare this fat, ugly old looking woman to my Kim ever again. Thank God Kanye chose Kim

Disgusting! !!!

I think she is aging

I think she is losing it. Getting too heavy.

She is really really getting old.. Not in a good way.

9ja Parrot said...

Sure! Not her alone, it applies to everyone! Later, death comes, it's a debt everyone has to pay.

All these for what nah

Possessed

Possessed

Possessed

Possessed

Possessed