Uti Nwachukwu reacts to BBNaija housemate, Bisola, saying his name stands for "Urinary Tract Infection" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 January 2017

Uti Nwachukwu reacts to BBNaija housemate, Bisola, saying his name stands for "Urinary Tract Infection"

Apparently Bisola who is one of the contestants in the Big Brother Naija house, said the former BBA stars name, UTI means Unirary Tract Infection. He took to his IG page to react. He wrote:

U know as a child I always Thot Uti was short for Chukwuti or Utichukwu or something 😂😁😁 I even thot my dad and mum were playing when I asked them and they said : "the full name is Uti" . It was when Grandma confirmed it and told me the meaning that I said ooooooookaaayyy. Hehehehe 😂😂😂 so I just heard that winch Bisola used Urinary Tract Infection as clue for my name on @bigbrothernaija2017 #BigBrotherNaija 😂😂😂
Isokay. If any of them come to me after the show to "show them the way na" ....I go direct them go Hospital Lab .....mshewww. 🤔😑😂😂😂😂😂

33 comments:

Temmyfizzy said...

She just trying to lighting up d mood in d house bro, don't take it to heart. All na joke

lol.

matured response... me like

Abeg make he go hang Jhor... dee

Fidel Ferarri said...

Oboy close ur mouth.what d nonsense are u blabbing about? U be God?

Bree said...

Hmmmmm...later

She didn't say uti means urinary Tract Infection

Lol! Uti is such a sport.

Oghenetega said...

Hahahahahaha...
He pain am small.. but Bisola get bad Mouth sha...
I never thot of it that way.

It was a joke joor, faraburuku bale, u b God? Abegi if u don't 'show dem d way' others wld. Not like u sef neva talked abt people when u were in d house, ur pride dis days really needs to b medically evaluated.

E Sammie said...

Whats this?
Is Uti actually responding to someone whos obviously looking for cheap popularity?

Pretty Decker said...

Hahahahahh

Attention seeking nonetity meets insecure celebrity...we watching

Audrey said...

Uti are u minding the idiot, Bisola talks too much for a lady haba.

She didn't mean any harm, it was a game and she needed to pass a message, haba uti

Tina said...

Hahahahaha

Linda you just want to raise dust where there is none! They were playing charades & that was the clue she gave not like she just said his name means urinary tract infection. Even Mocheddah's name was likened to cheese. Don't go and start a war you wouldn't be there to fight. Use your media platform wisely & truthfully.

Nice one Uti,Always a sweetheart, she is just been stupid

Why is uti being so petty? Oh I get it! To be relevant for a day. Can't remember the last time I watched jara

Funny

Funny

Madam Linda na a for u o..u can look for trouble.

Abeg gaan sidan......way ko...who u be....tcheewww

MissVee

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

😂 😂

She was joking.Oga Uti take slowly abeg.

LOL

It's Soma that said it,not Bisola.

Uti is joking himself, abi u no see the emoji?

Biko calm down, it's not dat serious

Okayooo

She just told the house mate to abbreviate urinary tract infection. She does nt mean any harm