News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Ralph Lauren's share price climbs after Melania Trump wears the brand for Donald's inauguration
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
19 comments:
Lol yet thyll come protest saying we hate you etc and then love dem behind there backs.americans r hypocritez
It is well
Lol..the losers that refused to dress her will be choking to death now.
Na wa oooo....we no go hear word for like two weeks
Dat's what it will be nah...it didn't even climb well self lolx
Anybody associated with Trump will always claim they are doing great lol, if it is not Ralph Lauren claiming share to be rising, then it's one unknown musician claiming she is topping the chart.
New on Gidokblog: DONATE FOR FUTURE (Read on)
Great dress though. And she wore it so well
God Bless You Anon 07:21
Here in the US Everything associated with trump is crashing. I feel sorry for his daughter though. Most business have stopped carrying her brand and the few that still does are selling them at rock bottom clearance prices. Did they not just say that Trumps inauguration had the most turn out of people while in reality the turnout got just 15 % of Obama's. We don enter one chance motto for here oh🙆🏻
Lie about shares? When the whole world can check on stock exchange? People will Just be displaying ignorance.
Obama ws the first black president, trump is the 44th white president. Do you expect them to have the same audience? Abeg go and rest. The fact that he won the election alone..with no celebrity or media backing him is historic enough. What has Obama done for you other than giving you an ultimatum to accept gay marriages? Even Americans don't have much to say about his presidency...the poor country is 18trillion dollars in debt.
Did you check? Confirm pls
Oh thank you, an epic answer, I don't need to say more
Gent or whatever, Obama did not impose any ultimatum on any body to accept gay marriage. Here in America, the constitution prevents discrimination towards gender, race, religion or sexual orientation. He cut the deficit more than half. So stop spewing bullock. A black man does something great in history, a fellow black ungrateful sad case like you comes to denigrate him, but Donald comes out with hate towards different demographics and you eat his shit and lick his pile hole clean. I won't be surprised to find out you are an undercover gay, since you are making it the most single issue. Talking about country being poor, it's so funny you said that but you go to airport terminal wherever in Nigeria to beg for one dollar.
Dude or whatever you are, people cook the books these days. Ralph Lauren's shares may not have spiked because of Melania. It is just a business strategy for him to stay relevant amid the backlash and controversy. He has been doing good with or without Melania. I think you are the one ignorant here lady. You should comment and don't resort to insult. Don't get me wrong, I can stand the heat in kitchen when it comes to social media insult, but from you, who always tell people to stop insulting others should not start with me.
The movement is real!
haha ntor to the other designers that were formnh loyal... you NEVER mix business with pleasure especially petty pleasure!
False economics!!! That's not enough to sustain your company
Okay oo