Video: Watch as Boko Haram members flee during the military's attack on Camp Zero in Sambisa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Video: Watch as Boko Haram members flee during the military's attack on Camp Zero in Sambisa

A footage posted online shows Boko Haram terrorists fleeing from Camp Zero, Sambisa forest after over 4,200 officers of the Nigerian Army, Air Force and other special forces reclaimed the insurgents' last stronghold. Watch video after the cut...

30 comments:

Gud news.

chai, our soldiers dey try o. till now I can't still figure out what boko haram is fighting for. killing and bombing innocent citizens

Good

Watch this scam huh?see background ,the video is not even clear!APC JUST GO TAKE FOREIGN FILMS COME USE GOOGLE TECHNOLOGY DECORATE AM AN label am boko haram flee who is fooling who huh?WHY DIDN'T THE SO CALL MILITARY STOP THEM HUH? Waiting for video that will show us how military cut shekau's head MAY THUNDER FIRE APC.
Any one that believe this propaganda trash dey suck cow dick.

Bravo galants 👏 👏 #ChaseEm

This video supports the theory that there was an accord between BH and the Nigerian Military to cede sambisa peacefully as there is no justifiable explanation for allowing BH to just stroll out of sambisa as shown in the video. Come to think of it, how can you take over sambisa without killing any BH? SMH, Yeye dey smell. APC una try. stupid GOVT

Linda is camp Zairo (youth camp in kanuri lang) not zero.

DEVILS

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Cypher said...

Only a particular tribe or section of this country won't see this as good news. You'll know then by their names and comments, they'll surely identify theirselve because of their arrogance but Cypher load his SMG to blow out their fucking skull.

What were these guys thinking in the first place. That they were going to defeat the Nigerian army or that the nation would watch them in silence?

I DIDN'T SEE NOTHING

Genny's Blog said...

Their cup of coffee..

That means they murdered Chibok gurls along with d Boko militants. Hmmmm

We keep seeing this stuffs every time

Why didn't they kill them ? Jokers what's do we make of the video

baba said...

Which kind ps1 video footage be dis Na.

Godtakeover

Oghenetega said...

Go suck a Dick cause thats the only thing that can sustain U ...
I know some of ur Dick Suckers are their.. Eyah Freebornthroway U will miss suvking Boko Haram Dick... Hahahahahahaha

Chocho said...

Receive sense

We should all be happy bout this

It's good news

But I pray it's real because next week BH would coma tell us through a video it's a lie
APCwept
Freeborn always weeping

Bro,u've gotten the much recognition you've been waiting for all your life, is not time for you to stop being goat?

Gr8 job. Pls check out www.fantasylig.com for the latest fantasy league web site. Over #1 Million Naira to be won weekly starting January! Check how to play at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lytem_Dq39I

exactly Freeborn you too get sense sometimes, that video is fake from a movies nonsense nigeria government.

Thumbs up to our gallant soldiers. Linda take note!

Nice job.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Niz one soldiers

There goes the rest of the Chibok girls

Linda, I didn't see anything ooo. Take note

Linda I don dey doubt you now oooo... like say u don join APC with these their fake rumours..