Photos: Young man shot dead by suspected cultists in Edo State
An unidentified young man was allegedly shot dead by suspected cultists in Benin, Edo State. The corpse was found by the roadside on Wednesday morning, Dec. 28th.
Na wa oh!children of now adays an mere cultism is like apc and lies. ASK FREEBORN NA WHO GAVE THEM ARMS I GO TELL U NA APC AND MALLAM AMECHI FOR BALLOT BOX SNATCHING NOTING MORE. May his soul rest well in hell
That is only the time her poor readers appear on her blog: accident or obituary. Why she features the Sanusi, and elites to celebrate them. The average readers that that made her are only celebrated with bad news here.
20 comments:
Hmmmmmmm
Sad
Na wa oh!children of now adays an mere cultism is like apc and lies. ASK FREEBORN NA WHO GAVE THEM ARMS I GO TELL U NA APC AND MALLAM AMECHI FOR BALLOT BOX SNATCHING NOTING MORE.
May his soul rest well in hell
NA WAH!
Quite sad... Rip man.
So bad....rip to the dead
RIP man
THESE CHILDREN
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
May his soul rest in peace.
Edo and rivers I dnt know who has more cultists. RIP
Long Live LIB
Edo,River & Lagos where street Cult is taking over...
This is a sad development 4real.
May ur soul rest in peace... What a waste
He is a musician
And his name is suspect
Rip brotherly
We miss u
Godtakeover
May his soul rest in peace. Lindiway dis your blog is fast turning into an obituary site, abeg slow down with the bad news. Linda take note!
That is only the time her poor readers appear on her blog: accident or obituary. Why she features the Sanusi, and elites to celebrate them. The average readers that that made her are only celebrated with bad news here.
@iwuno, always yarn dust. Journalist should not report what they see again?
Sorry my guy!rip.