Atlanta Mega-Church pastor, Bishop Eddie Long made an appearance over the holidays
at a church programme and looked extremely emmaciated. He's lost over 150 pounds and looked sick. There were reports last week that he had been moved to hospice care after going missing from the pulpit at
New Birth Missionary Baptist church for several Sundays in a row.
Bishop Eddie Long's life changed a few years ago after several men accused him of sexual abuse..
This is what he used to look like...
30 comments:
He really is sick.......hmmmmm
Maybe he has HIV
Yeah he is looking sick actually agree.
Very sick
AIDS
WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM?
HIV cannot make anyone look like this but AIDS can. Please don't speculate.
So emaciated
It's well with him... #CantSimplyShout
NAWA O
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
That is what happened when you practice gay behind the pulpit n think you are deceiving God !
Jeeez
Am not sure his the same person.
Eyah... hope he truly repentant if the accusations are true.
Long Live LIB
Nothing like maybe, he's got hiv already.
My dear, hiv positive people on retroviral drugs r more healthy looking than u.
Long Live LIB
No much difference.
He looks good though
Na was oooo... What could be sicking this man
He got Aids not hiv. Coz hiv can be treated. Or maybe cancer. Unfortunate.
His current situations looks like only He who 1 of His principal activities s givin beauty for ashes. The Lord Jesus Christ can help him
I can't deal biko! Linda take note!
He needs Prayers.
Jesus
Don't mind all them American preachers including George Bloomer doing gastric bypass...same thing that lying Elvina ibru did...not everyone in The world is blind and dumb ok!!!!!!
He could be sick...and it could be stress. All the allegations he's facing.
He still got members of tho...!
BTCBUZZERS TEAM SATOSHI
TEAM GUIDELINE PART A
Once again, welcome to BTCBUZZERS TEAM SATOSHI platform created to help members succeed in making passive income from a token investment of 0.03bitcoin (approx. N13,500) in the BTC Buzz 2x2 matrix system.
If your desire is to have your money work for you generating passive income while you are still involved in your usual job/business, then you are in the right place.
AS YOU DON'T STRESS YOURSELF OVER GETTING DOWNLINES
WE HAVE A PROVEN STRATEGY TO MAKE EACH MEMBER SUCCEEDS IN BTC BUZZ.
hmm
What a superb news reportage! Linda thumps up! If you hadn't shown what he looked like before, the news would have been a mess, but you knelled it sis.