Bishop Eddie Long stuns congregation with his frail appearance... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Bishop Eddie Long stuns congregation with his frail appearance...

Atlanta Mega-Church pastor, Bishop Eddie Long made an appearance over the holidays at a church programme and looked extremely emmaciated. He's lost over 150 pounds and looked sick. There were reports last week that he had been moved to hospice care after going missing from the pulpit at New Birth Missionary Baptist church for several Sundays in a row.

Bishop Eddie Long's life changed a few years ago after several men accused him of sexual abuse..

This is what he used to look like...

30 comments:

He really is sick.......hmmmmm

Maybe he has HIV

Andrew Buston said...

Yeah he is looking sick actually agree.

Very sick

AIDS

WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM?

HIV cannot make anyone look like this but AIDS can. Please don't speculate.

So emaciated

It's well with him... #CantSimplyShout

NAWA O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

That is what happened when you practice gay behind the pulpit n think you are deceiving God !

keke driver said...

Jeeez

Genny's Blog said...

Am not sure his the same person.

Eyah... hope he truly repentant if the accusations are true.

Long Live LIB

Nothing like maybe, he's got hiv already.

My dear, hiv positive people on retroviral drugs r more healthy looking than u.

Long Live LIB

No much difference.

He looks good though

Tristanflow said...

Na was oooo... What could be sicking this man

He got Aids not hiv. Coz hiv can be treated. Or maybe cancer. Unfortunate.

Nnendu Herbals said...

His current situations looks like only He who 1 of His principal activities s givin beauty for ashes. The Lord Jesus Christ can help him

I can't deal biko! Linda take note!

He needs Prayers.

Yetty k said...

Jesus

NYC said...

Don't mind all them American preachers including George Bloomer doing gastric bypass...same thing that lying Elvina ibru did...not everyone in The world is blind and dumb ok!!!!!!

Mo said...

He could be sick...and it could be stress. All the allegations he's facing.

Keseros said...

He still got members of tho...!

BTCBUZZERS TEAM SATOSHI

TEAM GUIDELINE PART A

Once again, welcome to BTCBUZZERS TEAM SATOSHI platform created to help members succeed in making passive income from a token investment of 0.03bitcoin (approx. N13,500) in the BTC Buzz 2x2 matrix system.

If your desire is to have your money work for you generating passive income while you are still involved in your usual job/business, then you are in the right place.

AS YOU DON'T STRESS YOURSELF OVER GETTING DOWNLINES

WE HAVE A PROVEN STRATEGY TO MAKE EACH MEMBER SUCCEEDS IN BTC BUZZ.

hmm

What a superb news reportage! Linda thumps up! If you hadn't shown what he looked like before, the news would have been a mess, but you knelled it sis.