Check out this interesting photo...

Well..

35 comments:

Nigeria is guilty of this.

Hope terrorist buhari and scam apc saw this huh? BECAUSE THIS ARTICLE IS ONLY FOR THEM NA THEM DEY BEG NA THEM DEY PRIDE please is this a spell huh?
What a continent call Africa.

Eziokwu

Exactly...Thought provoking! #CantDeal

Is okay.

HMMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Case of Nigeria

KEMELE said...

That's the stupid mentality of Africans wish rich countries can stop giving us loans

GOOD FOR THEM...

Lol! A Female Cow From The other room For that Matter ooo...

Genny's Blog said...

Words!!!

AGB said...

The irony is sad.

Poor countries are good at spending recklessly and foolishly, lack conservation. Donor countries save for rainy season and spend wisely. Nigeria legislature continues to be highest paid in the world despite their country been in recession. Even planning to buy cars for retired ex-president that stole the country dry while people in active service has not been paid for months. Missed priorities.

So true. That's why I pity our African countries. We are over religious but simple humility Jesus preaches, we cannot even practice. Little wonder the supposed 'morally corrupt' countries are better than us by light years.

Only in Africa.. Disgraceful act

Such is life
What an irony

Odey RawFactor said...

This is one of the biggest problems Africans have... They obtain a position and they want everyone to serve them.. meanwhile there are some others who are richer and still do things on their own. Most of the world's richest are very simple... Meanwhile I have short video clip of the Calabar Carnival 2016... I have the highlights Please watch the video by clicking on CALABAR CARNIVAL 2016 enjoy !!

baba said...

People just want to talk
I see nothing bad in it
Why Una no mention d names of d two women.
Cuz I know one is from China
Godtakeover

Cheemah said...

Truth said :)

Lionspot said...

The African lady's bag is bigger. So what she did makes sense

You must be daft

Tolzzzzy said...

Too bad

Tolzzzzy said...

Too bad

Oghenetega said...

Cause poor countries don't give a damn abt its citizens than to spend recklessly. .. True that

kunta said...

Well said!

Particular to Africa countries, especially Nigeria that why we are still where we are..our mentality though..we love POWER!

Tristanflow said...

E bad oooo...

Mr 47 said...

Oh Dear, No doubt, Africa is cursed and doom‎

http://www.ecooperative.online/register/judithba

Only in Africa. Linda take note!

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Hmmmmm

Well!

deep irony