Hope terrorist buhari and scam apc saw this huh? BECAUSE THIS ARTICLE IS ONLY FOR THEM NA THEM DEY BEG NA THEM DEY PRIDE please is this a spell huh? What a continent call Africa.
Poor countries are good at spending recklessly and foolishly, lack conservation. Donor countries save for rainy season and spend wisely. Nigeria legislature continues to be highest paid in the world despite their country been in recession. Even planning to buy cars for retired ex-president that stole the country dry while people in active service has not been paid for months. Missed priorities.
So true. That's why I pity our African countries. We are over religious but simple humility Jesus preaches, we cannot even practice. Little wonder the supposed 'morally corrupt' countries are better than us by light years.
This is one of the biggest problems Africans have... They obtain a position and they want everyone to serve them.. meanwhile there are some others who are richer and still do things on their own. Most of the world's richest are very simple... Meanwhile I have short video clip of the Calabar Carnival 2016... I have the highlights Please watch the video by clicking on CALABAR CARNIVAL 2016 enjoy !!
35 comments:
Nigeria is guilty of this.
Hope terrorist buhari and scam apc saw this huh? BECAUSE THIS ARTICLE IS ONLY FOR THEM NA THEM DEY BEG NA THEM DEY PRIDE please is this a spell huh?
What a continent call Africa.
Eziokwu
Exactly...Thought provoking! #CantDeal
Is okay.
HMMMMMM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Case of Nigeria
That's the stupid mentality of Africans wish rich countries can stop giving us loans
GOOD FOR THEM...
Lol! A Female Cow From The other room For that Matter ooo...
Words!!!
The irony is sad.
Poor countries are good at spending recklessly and foolishly, lack conservation. Donor countries save for rainy season and spend wisely. Nigeria legislature continues to be highest paid in the world despite their country been in recession. Even planning to buy cars for retired ex-president that stole the country dry while people in active service has not been paid for months. Missed priorities.
So true. That's why I pity our African countries. We are over religious but simple humility Jesus preaches, we cannot even practice. Little wonder the supposed 'morally corrupt' countries are better than us by light years.
Only in Africa.. Disgraceful act
Such is life
What an irony
This is one of the biggest problems Africans have... They obtain a position and they want everyone to serve them.. meanwhile there are some others who are richer and still do things on their own. Most of the world's richest are very simple... Meanwhile I have short video clip of the Calabar Carnival 2016... I have the highlights Please watch the video by clicking on CALABAR CARNIVAL 2016 enjoy !!
People just want to talk
I see nothing bad in it
Why Una no mention d names of d two women.
Cuz I know one is from China
Godtakeover
Truth said :)
The African lady's bag is bigger. So what she did makes sense
You must be daft
Too bad
Too bad
Cause poor countries don't give a damn abt its citizens than to spend recklessly. .. True that
Well said!
Particular to Africa countries, especially Nigeria that why we are still where we are..our mentality though..we love POWER!
E bad oooo...
Oh Dear, No doubt, Africa is cursed and doom
http://www.ecooperative.online/register/judithba
Only in Africa. Linda take note!
Hmmmmm
Well!
deep irony