See the full list of nominees after the cut...
BEST HIP HOP
- Olamide (Nigeria)
- Kiff No Beat(Ivory Coast)
- Ycee(Nigeria)
- Emtee(South Africa)
- Ricky Rich(South Africa)
- Patoranking ft. Sarkodie – No Kissing
- Sauti Sol ft. Alikiba – Unconditionally Bae
- AkA ft. Burna Boy,Khuli Chana & Yanga – Baddest
- Dj Maphorsia ft. Wizkid & Dj Buckz – Soweto Baby
- Nasty c ft. Davido & Cassper Nyovest – Juice Back Remix
- Drake
- Beyonce
- Adele
- Future
- Rihanna
- NGA
- Nelson Freitas
- C4 Pedro
- Lizha James
- Petro Show
- Wizkid(Nigeria)
- AKA(South Africa)
- Patoranking(Nigeria)
- Black Coffee(South Africa)
- Diamond Platnumz (Tanzania)
- Flavour(Nigeria)
- Stonebwoy(Ghana)
- Cassper Nyovest(South Africa)
- Eddy Kenzo
- Mafikizolo(South Africa)
- Linda Ikeji
- Wizkid
- Caster Semenya
- Pearl Thusi
- Pierre Emerick Aubameyang
- R2Bees(Ghana)
- Sauti Sol(Kenya)
- Toofan(Togo)
- Navy Kenzo (Tanzania)
- Mi Casa (South Africa)
- Tresor
- TiMO ODV.
- LCNVL
- Desmond & The Tutus
- kyle deutsch & shekhinah
101 comments:
Congrats Lindiway.....like we use to tell you...it keeps getting beta
��✨✨✨
��������������
Congratulations Linda!
This is just a tip of the iceberg of what God has in store for you
Linda congrats in advance
wowwwza YAY!!!
Oh so u didn't no congrats u just found out bia linda chuffed is it English
Even if u com out to contest for our imo state governorship u go win
Congrats Linda! You're blessed
Congrats dear Linda..let's pop champagne mbok
Its more like Oh Why Not. I not surprised though. I hope you win it but again there's Wizkid in that category so my dear MTV will you it to buzz well well. My guess is that Wizkid will win it. Let the buzz commence.
Congrats Linda
Simply amazing... "the hand of the diligence shall be made fat" Don T.
Dame Are u surprise huh? U better not!
If u are surprise for ordinary award like this what of the greatest one that is on the way coming huh? THIS IS JUST GENESIS.
Who God don bless mehn...lol. Like I said, I can't believe my life! I LOVE THAT. I AM ADVISING YOUR ENEMIES TO GO AN EAT IDP SHIP OR COME TO FREEBORN MAKE HE SHOW THEM EASIEST WAY TO DIE LIKE NIGERIA ECONOMY.
That's part of your birthday wishes,Congrats... #Lindatakenote
Dame Are u surprise huh? U better not!
If u are surprise for an ordinary award like this what of the greatest one that is on the way coming huh? THIS IS JUST GENESIS.
Who God don bless mehn...lol. Like I said, I can't believe my life! I LOVE THAT. I AM ADVISING YOUR ENEMIES TO GO AN EAT IDP SHIT OR COME TO FREEBORN MAKE HE SHOW THEM the EASIEST WAY TO DIE LIKE NIGERIA ECONOMY.
Go Girl. Adim proud of U Nne.
Okay,,,even if Linda will win,,am sure she won't be there to collect it.
Congrats Linda. You didn't say how we will vote you to win.
Please confirm and inform us.
It keeps getting better,we gat your back🎉🙌🏾🎉
Congrats!.
Best wishes...no link to vote?
The footballer will collect it
Am xoxo voting my gal Linda
Congratulation, so happy 4 u. U we will win it 4 sure
Well deserved! Go bring the award back, mami. Congrats!
Is there anyway we can vote or something? We must win this Linda! Go girl, this is just a starting point for u. Haters gonna hate mehn while LIB keeps soaring!
Long Live LIB
Wow... Bravo 👏 👏 👏 👏
Congrats Linda
Congratulations!!! you are there already....... No one get the profile from the nominee..... Best wishes, Gbam!
And the choose to put u and ur small BF for same category... dee
congrats dear
It must be because of all those photos of dead bodies you love posting.
Is there anyway we can vote or something? We must win this Linda! Go girl, this is just a starting point for u. Haters gonna hate mehn while LIB keeps soaring!
Long Live LIB
I pray you win cos you deserve it. You've been an inspiration to me and many others. God will continue to bless you.
Wow! Nice one. Congrats Linda. You will win it by the Grace of God Almighty. Amen.
madam linda. hollup, you know they were looking for free advert.
Congratulobia to you Linda. More blessings...
Congrats my dear
Congrats..
Way to go, girl!
If it's taking place in lagos I'll be there for you
you ain't winning chic.
Congrats, Sis...
More to come
The gods are watching
You deserve it
Ilovemywife
Is it a voting category? Let me vote you asap!!!
awomkenneth.com wishes you goodluck
Congrats.
Anyway we can vote ,cos we inn for this gurl ....
Awww Linda darling! Congrats! You deserve it! More grace! 😘😘
AND THE WINNER INADVANCE IS LINDA IKEJI
Where are my wizkid soldiers let go vote btw congrats linda
You deserve it linda.
What God has joined together let no asunder...lol
you and wiz in same category
Nne congrats to you. Linda take note!
Congrats big sis
U are already a winner..........for bn nominated alone.
#endingDyearInStyle
#Albarka
Keep winning
Congrats on ur nomination... We bless in ur hustle
Congrats hony
much love from me and all of us
@charlesifeco
And ur Shorty friend has to be there! Congrats
Bigger surprises coming. Can't wait to vote.
Congratulations, I love you dear. EEA
You must win o!
Linda I am so proud of you. You keep shining. It seems the more haters you have, the more you succeed.Do not let anyone bring you down because you are a strong beautiful African queen.
All the best Linda
Congrats big sis. wishing u many more awards.
Congrats Lindodo.. no Best Female Act?
Emtee for Best Hip-hop. No competition
What is the criteria for personalty of the year ? Is that something that was just made up.Like everything else that come out of Nigeria. A MYTH .
For me u deserve this more than anyone on that list!
Congratulation!
How do we vote Linda?
Felicitation
Wizkid, personality of the year :-/ Bruh!!!!
hello you can visit www.spellsmedia.com to download latest free mark angels comedy videos
U don start to dey post about wizkid and badoo again abii. U go still be bruise I swear. U should be nominated for prostitute of the year. Foolish woman.
Linda,we are all involved in this, we must win it. Can we vote?
Kudos to you linda. Go bring the award girl.
Derenle displays male cameltoe
Goodluck
Congrats!you re getting it. Anyway we can help pls let us know.
Who God don bless....No man, No woman can curse or threaten to end their career, when that person no be God. Linda, congratulations to you oooo. May the Good Lord teach you to humble yourself. Wiz, Congratulations.
Wao!...congrats...I'm so happy for u...many many blessings
Bia! Y pretend u didn't know b4 like u didn't sign up for it. Stop dat silly joke pls. Drama woman
Linda, You should not be surprised. you are my very own personality of the year and ama vote you
Hahaha. U and Wizkid again! Lol. After avoiding his ass, una come dey d same category. Good tho, Congrats Linda! u rock! Hope u win tho😍😍😍😘😘😘
Congrats dearie
I truly hope u WIN!
Congrats Linda... Let the will of God b done... We need to win but if we don't, it shows we gonn far already....
How do we vote
And the winner is.... LINDA IKEJI!
cONGRATS TO YOU LINDA
This is nonsense........ Where is my man Alaji tekno......
More to come!
OKORO UPGRADED
Congrats Linda, i will vote for you... Double your hustle
Congratulations linda
wowoo... nice one linda
Well i am still surprised that you are surprise oooo come to think of it, Do you really really like seriously know how many lives you touch out there? Anyway congrats dear it just the begining of reaping the fruit of good deeds you also give out to people.
Roll up re-up should have been in best collabos