Woman's hilarious chats detail her reaction after her boyfriend stood her up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 July 2016

Woman's hilarious chats detail her reaction after her boyfriend stood her up

One lady was left seething after she went to the trouble of looking good for her boyfriend only for him to say he was no longer coming over for a late-night rendezvous. An Imgur user - who is not believed to be the author of the texts - shared it online with the caption: 'Please give an hour's warning, minimum' See more of her posts and some reactions by Imgur users after the cut.

29 comments:

Hm

Hmm

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Nonsense

************************looking @Doz messages na adom na anyA biko.....

Crazy world... So your intention of meeting is for the "thang"!

DearONE said...

Women respect you more when you do this

It happens mbok

I don't know how to read this abeg..... Confusing

....... Liber maniac......

she prepared for nothing lol guys ar reliable as wel as gals

Lol. I can feel her pain

Charles said...

Dis guy sha. Aunty linda abeg change dis blueish background, e no gel

Own a website for as low as N30,000 at Greenwich Media. Visit www.greenwichmedia.com.ng/website or call +2349057057777 for enquiries.

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehehe!

LOL many horny guys wishing they were the ones.
Sex is so overrated, maybe the guy wasn't in the mood.

THE MOST ANNOYING MOMENT EVER.

You've got to try this out people! It works!!! http://dollarcell.com/?ref=89333

K

Lol...okay
Meanwhile...
Contact TYMART on BBM 7B98CFE7 or Call 08112152955 FOR YOUR AMAZING DISCOUNTED TRAVEL TICKETS WITH TYTRAVELS..
TYANAWIGS -TRANSFORM YOUR OLD WEAVES INTO A NEW WIG. YOUR OLD WEAVES CAN BE SAVED AFTERALL AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.. T-SIGNS TRANSFORMS OLD AND WORN OUT PAIR OF JEANS INTO A BEAUTIFUL AND FUN WEAR... EXPERIENCE MANY MORE FROM TY-MART

Next please

Lol.. Ndi uwa!

What are the these ppl saying

Lol...pele