Video evidence shows Peter Okoye was aware of the Congo show (watch) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Video evidence shows Peter Okoye was aware of the Congo show (watch)

Last night, Peter Okoye of P-Square took to his IG page to threaten to sue anyone who used his image in P-Square to book shows without his permission. He claimed he wasn't aware of the show in Congo happening tonight and dissociated himself from the show. (Read here).

Well, the video I received shows otherwise. Yesterday, I received an anonymous email from a staff at Airtel East Africa, who say not only was he aware of the show, he endorsed and promoted it...and they sent me exclusive video evidence. They claim he waited for them to start promoting the show before giving them outrageous conditions and then pulled out and went online to do a disclaimer. Watch the video of Peter Okoye promoting the Congo show with his brother Paul after the cut...

185 comments:

I knew it. Uncle Peter okponu

Peter keep soiling ur name... Very soon u will go under.... Rubbish

...... Liber maniac.....

Wow. That's some epic Wow

DADDYSWIFE said...

Very funny n pathetic guy
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Genny's Blog said...

Can u imagine! he just wants to bring enemity in his family.

This peter wahala is too much. Very silly guy

But wen will dis beef between dem end?

bebetorshure said...

The guy is a stupid childish fraud. Nonsense

Hmmmmmm,wait,I'm coming, let me go and buy popcorn with Apple fanta,this drama will be a very interesting one!

His bipolar he better check himself cuz the recent outburst is unnecessary I just feel his lonely and feels his lost his street credibility. This what happens when you count on people to define your happiness.!

Missteekay said...

Hnmmmmm.....I knew he was up to sumtin....he thinks he is smart ....Peter get dis hatred out of u he his ur twin....u practically shared dsame womb at d same tym

It's obvious Peter is the problem of the group...I minute you are suing the next minute your on a video advertising the same show with your brothers.... bros give yourself b**** linda BIKO...

The Peter is just and arrogant/ greedy idiot.how does his family cope with him

lovina said...

This Peter guy he should tk things easy he is too money concious he should stop all these seriously

Imagine!
Peter is confuse as Nigeria president simple.
PETER OR WHAT EVER WHAT DID U SMOKE? HE WILL COME OUT AGAIN TO DENY THIS AS IF DONT KNOW IT.
PETER UR DELILAH YORUBA BITCH IS BARBING UR HEAD AS SAMSON OOO
u are a disgrace to that name okoye like Nigeria president.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

mofo been seeking attention...Fuck Boy

Imagine!
Peter is confuse as Nigeria president simple.
PETER OR WHAT EVER WHAT DID U SMOKE? HE WILL COME OUT AGAIN TO DENY THIS AS IF DONT KNOW IT.
PETER UR DELILAH YORUBA BITCH IS BARBING UR HEAD AS SAMSON OOO
u are a disgrace to that name okoye like Nigeria president.

Fraudulent and arrogant boys .... their cup is getting full

You are just a goat, he never denied knowing about the show, Cant you read what he said about pulling out of the deal cause he wasn't ok with the terms of the event planner!!!

This Peter is evil.God forbid.

Kai....psquare make una no tarnish una image na

Linda please forget Peter, he will forever remain childish.

Another war of words to begin soon..

He never said he was not aware.He didn't agree on terms.

Why is this peter okoye always acting like a kid??? Must he always bring out his family issues to the public??? Am beginning to hate him cos of all these his childish characters!

Outdated baboons with no talent. Very razz guys

@kaam Noel. I hp u hv been blessed with the spirit of sense. Ur write up the oda day referencing David was quite stupid.

Kasala Don burst...nawaooo

@kaam Noel. I hp u hv been blessed with the spirit of sense. Ur write up the oda day on this peter judde and psquare matter was quite shallow. Hp u'v bn eyes have been open.

Nawa ooo why is he lieing nahhh....smh

PETER FOR CHRIST SAKE STOP HEADING TO THE DIRECTION YOU MIGHT REGRET FOREVER IN YOUR LIFE.

leshood said...

Now is becoming of Peter, what's the dude's problem. After endorsing a show!

He better be careful Sun don't shine forever

This mumu na fool o. So y all d para nah. E b like say Paul suck breast milk pass u na y u still dey behave like pikin.

These guys will just spoil their brand for cheap publicity

Na wa o. What is wrong with Peter na?

THE INTEGRITY OF A MAN SHALL PRESERVE HIM...

Hahahahaha, Peter u want to claim sense man, God go punish u. With the way u are going u will soon be doomed

The most operative word there was "pulled out" Linda, you of all people should know how these things work... Abeg if she says yes then says no due to some conditions not met and he still goes ahead, won't you cry rape? I stand with Peter.

baba said...

Noted ma

MR P YOU BETTER START BEING FOCUSED, YOU ALWAYS TRYNA SHIIT WITH YOUR OWN FAMILY NOT EVEN AN OUTSIDER, YOUR OWN FAMILY.... ARE YOU FOR REAL PETER?

Peter is lousy for my liking.

First of all, he didn't say he was unaware. In your previous post you quoted him as saying "I never endorsed the usage of my name as the contractual terms presented were not favourable to me, thus I am not part of the show booked by our former manager Jude"
2nd of all, why would a responsible company start promoting a show PRIOR to agreeing contractual terms?? Your post as written is not accurate Linda.

Their wahala

Mr 47 said...

Ok. We are getting there, now waiting for the third side of the story which is the Truth...

MAYBUMS123 said...

LINDA STOP AID THIS STUPID PEOPLE AND THEIR NONESENSE THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT THINGS OUT THERE INFACT YOUR BLOG IS BECOMING REALLY BORING!!!!!!!

😂 caught lying

The same thing he did to Glo, now Aitel who is NEXT ? #lol
Breeze don blow fowl Yash done open.
Bro you need help...go for rehab please for the sake of your kids.
Peter the #coolestdude #looool

Lolz....when stunts go wrong

This confirm that Peter is truly sick.

Linda, he did not claim he was not aware. Said the contract terms presented was not favourable to him. Smh.

Hmmm what's this guys up too...

Peter is truly an ass and the chosen one of the devil to wreck havoc on the okoye's unity. I've always supported him but this is the height of it! Peter we deserve an apology for your reckless lies!

To hell with them.

.. LIB doctor

Are these 2 not Glo Ambassadors? How comes they even signed on to do with show supposedly sponsored by airtel, abi I no read well?

Ijanyimitch said...

I sswear this guy wanna be starting something!!

Linda's Childhood friend said...

This is what happens when you allow money and fame to stand in the way to your principles and morals. I'm not surprised at all.

I said it. That boy called Peter needs spiritual cleansing.

flave said...

Oya Peter,wat do u have to say about this? We need an explanation from u

eunymz said...

They should sort themselves out biko...peter always running to the social media pisses me off

EUNIQUE

What's yo own?. Jude is married. Stop fighting his battles for him. Stop attacking Mr p

This peter dey jealous him brother

I've always said it . this Peter guy is one childish and attention seeking pussy. Loves drama

Adunnyola said...

One must learn to stop dancing to the beat of intense enmity.. Self destruction never pays..

Dprecious said...

This matter is really getting out of hand... peter is beginning to annoy me... i've always be at his back.. but this atittude of him can end his career... after advertising for the show, u later said u were not aware... mcchwwww.. thanks linda for this... na him sabi....

Can u imagine? After saying he wasn't aware! Nonsense!

No integrity watsoever.bullshit mr.p

Mrs CJ said...

You see.
Peter but why?

No just mind peter.... na him just carry d p square quarrel 4 head... I used to be a serious p square fan until late last year. but now I don't gv a fuck abt the brand anymore... right now I feel they are being disrespectful to their fans with this everyday fight over 1 thing or another.... p square can burn to Ashes 4 all I care. Shame no dey una eyes ooooo, abi na d money cos am?? Y'all are brothers act like it and quit acting like market women already!! Abeg Wizkid come school them on what a true musician should be like with ur international connect. Oga P, #4getUrLevel

Dj vinx. Na my mind I yarn so....

The problem with Peter is greed, pride, selfish, self centered, jealousy etc... shame on those taking side with him

Peter Okoye, if greed no kill you eeh. Choiii

Oya peter come and reply again and continue opening your nyash

Den why is he ranting????

This boy!

I really think Peter is using some sh..t

Peter needs help! Something is definitely wrong with him. His behavior is a cry for help!

Hahahahaha linda don edit the write up sharp sharp, so u Sabi fear like this? The fear of another Wizkid brouahahaha

Seems this boy is just a troublemaker. What is all these rubbish na? Oboy behave abeg.

Tee said...

Hand falling. Hehehehehehe! He talks too much tho. Always running to Instagram to vent his anger. Lol

Fools

akpa-ose said...

Why this boy Peter refused to grow up as a man we presumed him to be? Kai this is very unfair of him.

I dnt knw why Peter will behave like dis! He did this and still came out to say he was not aware of the show? May be he was forced to do the promo.

I hope those Supporting peter eat their words now that video evidences have shown he was in on it initially! Only to go public writing a whacked disclaimer probably bcos they had a little disagreement. That guy Peter needs help. I was indifferent about their family issues b4 BT now I believe he is the trouble.

Godwin said...

This peter is acting childish this days..

*NWA 042*

Peter u better calm down o

The problem with Peter is greed, pride, selfish, self centered, jealousy, arroganc, etc... shame on those taking side with him @Kaam

The problem with Peter is greed, pride, selfish, self centered, jealousy, arrogance, etc... shame on those taking side with him

Don't need video evidence, we know what this fool is capable of.

Linda and "they said, they claim, they! they! they!", like wtf? can't you get your facts right and report stories professionally?

Oh Peter why nah???!!!

He said he wasn't aware biko

Joe said...

But i saw the Show post on Peter Instagram yesterday why did he change, seems like someone is pushing him from behind, what is all this mess with him???

realmum said...

Is he alright? Some ppl actually have problems without realizing they do.I think he needs help. If it's stunt then he missed it.

junia said...

What if he later didn't agree with their terms n conditions? Pls we dnt knw the real story. God be wit them

Onyx's Friend said...

Linda, i get you are all about breaking wes exclusives but did you even try to contact him???? And get his own side of the story???

Do this well fa

#Onyx'sFriend

Madam, try understand what u read last night and then watch d video b4 u comment....he said last night that he didn't endorse the usage of d name "psquare". 4 d video so, no be endorse him just endorse d show? abi u get another name 4 Wat he was doing in d video? he should have just came out and say he is backing out of a show he endorsed and not try to make it look like he never knew abt d event.... Well, all I have to say is that psquare is fucked! Make una comot 4 our face jor. Greater groups don exist b4 una and more go still come. Greedy punks, only care abt urself and ur pockets but not d music or ur fans.

U people should stop blaming the dude and consider him to be drunk while coming up those shit

Before you endorse a show you ought to have agreed on the terms n condition . Beside Peter just need peace . He's becoming unbearable

Ayodelejay Blog said...

Sigh! Why all dz drama from Peter!

kunta said...

So many dumb skulls in here!.... Linda y are u confusing ur readers...wetin b ur problem?
In ur first post u said he was aware but not satisfied with d conditions given to him then he pulled out of d show...Peter never said he was not aware of d show... and some idiots will just read and not understand shit!...that's y we have so many educated illiterates now in Nigeria...dumb heads!

The question should b, why would Peter start promoting a show PRIOR to agreeing contractual terms??

alma said...

Bipolar disorder ti take over, dude needs help

Honestly it will very unfair to judge anyone of the twins concerning their breakup. Some people are behind fuelling the ember of hate between them just to disintegrate permanently the united fronts. But the question is? Can these brothers that shared the same breasts and nourishment from the same mother at the same time allow a second party be it wealth, fame, wife, brother or friends separate them? Blood is thicker than water. If anyone feels aggrieved, he can go solo but that does not mean that once in a while, they can't come together as one to perform on the same stage irrespective of whatever difference that may exist after all, they were first brothers b4 the fame and will remain same for all eternity. Remember your brother maybe very stupid but once you lose him, it's never the same again. May God bind these words into your hearts. Amen!

You only see what your eyes want to see. The most operative phrase there is ' not aware' and I stand with Linda.

So what show is he promoting bn the video above ewu?

Seems the road with linda and peter has gotten a U-Turn

Please let our senses rule us. This stinks from all ends. Firstly Linda he never said he was not aware of the show, he pulled out cos terms were not cool to him. A corporate organisation will NEVER begin promotion of any kind if contracts were not signed already, Peter cannot start making demands outside a signed contract. They have a right to sue. So clearly there was no signed agreement. Also why would the tape be sent anonymously to Linda? there should be an official statement from a lawyer against Peter for breaking an agreement. If you read Peter's statement it was clearly written by a legal person. Obviously Jude and Paul tried to be smart and go ahead using the P2 brand without Paul's consent and got caught. READ BETWEEN THE LINES

Wickedness

Cynberry said...

I've never commented on any stories concerning the Okoyes. This time around..
PETER! PETER!! PETER!!! how many times have I called you? Pride goes before a fall o! you need to start doing some major backtracking right about now cos you really loosing it. Do not let the fans write you off cos oga'dinjo.

Nwanem odika na the efo riro and Obe ata is doing you more harm than good o. Maybe you consume more of ofe owerri, ofe oha, ofe onugbu. Maka na aghotarom Ife ne emegi these days.
Keep in mind that as an individual, you still have the reputation of being "the dancer"which you should be focused on loosing.
Don't let others use you as an example to learn from.
A word is enough..

Don't judge too quick people,lets hear why he do that first

Wickedness

Junta you are really a darft person, come to think of it, do you pull out of a contract after consent as evidenced in the video?? Is people like you that bring lots of divisions in homes. Get off!

Rozay said...

Thank you mr kunta...you made the point! Linda you probably need to do more proof reading on your articles before posting them so as to not confuse the readers and also to keep you credible as always.. Thanks.

Arizona Prince said...

He needs prayer

Nothing to surprise on here. Out of all the Nigerian musicians I have met, these two always showed up as being badly behaved. It is only a matter of time.

the beef will ends.

Anon said...

Greedy Peter

favour said...

What type of reportage is this.

Didn't you read thoroughly,Peter's disclaimer?

Didn't you see in the SECOND PARAGRAPH,where Peter said,the CONTRACTUAL TERMS WERE NOT FAVOURABLE TO HIM.

If he denied awareness of the show,would he say the contract was NOT OK by him?

GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT BEFORE PUBLISHING.

and you Kunta the educated one. So with all your education you can detect a lie? Peter's story was deceitful, he made it look like it was just like a mere call or as if he rejected the show terms from day 1. But from the look of things, he accepted the terms initially but later something changed, maybe from his side or theirs. So he would have come up with what actually is the problem if he really wanted to relate this to the public. Seriously, I am guessing the change of terms was from his side.

So Mr. Kunta you should go back to school to understand when someone lies to gather public sympathy. He should have expalined everything as it was. I hate it when idiots claim they know all.

Moreover, if you are educated as you say. You will know everything is not fine with Peter. He appears depressed or maybe its all greed 'working'.

Idiot Onyx'friend, so she should have contacted Jude and Paul before he posted Peter's. A lot of dumb people in Nigeria these days. Seems excess fuck is the cause of this. Everyone just fucks out his or her brain

The greedy untalented jealous arrogant brat Peter thinks we are fools to take his rants serious. The guy is a naughty and should be treated as one.Paul and Jude should ignore him. He is a cross they must carry. Such is life

Why would he stoop so low??? Linda take note!

Peter said is not aware of the show,so how come the video

Peter I don't want to abuse you but just come out and explain what happened, honestly you may loose everything soon if great care is not taking.

I always knew he was a punk

Anon 8 :26, following your line of argument, why will Peter promote a show whose terms and conditions he's not okay with? It only shows the guy is the problem of the group.

Freeborn oh!!! Ogini kwanu? You never cease to amaze me.

na true na, na him bro start am first

Peter like wahala

Na dem sabi

Linda...not satisfied with your reportage. In your first post, he claimed to be aware but not in agreement with the contractual terms. This post is contradicting to the earlier one except if you have the intention of sullying his name. He might have done this video without agreeing the terms yet or the promoter changed the terms. Your reportage shouldnt be biased. And be careful about choice of words.

I wonder what this peter guy was given.The portion was highly destructive.From his actions he is clearly saying"if i am going down,i am burning the whole empire"Its very sad....

Their headache biko.

But thes dates he complained about was not the one he promoted in the video.

The drama never ends

Shai, this guy can lie, how do feel now? Grow up abeg, enough drama already. Smh

Jude Akinwole said...

Lobatan! Breeze don blow Fowl yansh don open! He doesn't need all these drama though! #Sigh

She's a blogger, not a journalist.
This is a blog, not a newspaper.

Adaora.. said...

He didn't say he wasn't aware of the show..he said "I never endorsed the usage of my name as the contractual terms presented were not favourable to me"..he knew about the show,wanted being part of it too..but later didn't agree to the terms and conditions and so backed out but Jude and others still continued promoting the show as P square even when they knew Peter would not be part of it...simple

Linda! Peter didn't say he didn't know, he actually stated that the terms of the contract were not agreable to him. P² has disbanded so naturally a NEW contract has to drafted. Capisce???

People are just commenting senselessly here. He did not deny that he did not do anything with Paul. He gave them his conditions which they couldnt meet, then he backed out of the deal since they couldnt meet the conditions. And i am very sure the condition is that he doesnt want Jude involved in the deal. He has said it times without number that he doesnt want Jude as their manager. Jude go enter the deal towards the end and he no want Jude. Make una collect sense!

Quite stupid indeed. Replying pples comments wit prejudice. Shame on him! Mtcheewwwww

Peter Okoye, Peter Okoye, Peter Okoyer!!! How many times did I call you? The death that will kill a dog will not let it perceive the smell of shit! Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand. Stop sowing the seed of enemity in your family, whatever a man sews, he will definitely reap!!

Jude should come down from his high horse and just go and settle with Peter. That's all i can see in this issue because it is obvious he doesnt have a problem with Paul. His main problem is Jude.

Do you even listen to what you type! Contract terms were not favorable to him and he went ahead to promote it! Does that make any sense to you? I suspect someone somewhere is in Peters head! It is obvious

Ibk said...

Paul being the gentle one will always v supporters without hustling yle Mr p wey dey do gragra.....will definitely be disgraced eventually. Continuing washing your dirty linen in public...shame on u!!!!

Linda, he never said he was not aware of the show. He said "I never endorsed the usage of my name as the contractual terms presented were not favourable to me, thus I am not part of the show booked by our former manager Jude".
Next time try to read well Linda.

Graciejay said...

I'm getting tired of these p-square drama pls, better do something about it.

Many illiterates on this blog cannot even read, digest and understand simple english. Peter never said he was not part of the show. He said he was part of the deal but when he didnt like some terms and conditions of the contract, he pulled out of the deal which means the deal would have gone far before he pulled out. That's why you see him supporting the deal at the initial stage in this video. Make una collect sense na. Haba! Na so una dull??

Errr.. uncle profession, she's not a journalist. She's a blogger. She didn't study journalism or mass communication to be a blogger

Ibk said...

Na u b d chimpanzee....ode. 'I never endorsed d usage of my name....' 'the name p square was used maliciously to garner patronage...' mumu, y wait till posters were out b4 talking..ehn? He knws wat he's doing which was y he stated '....without my express written consent n permission.....'. Deliberate humiliation of his brothers which has unfortunately boomerang....

Na u b d chimpanzee......go n read his post again

You are a fool. You no read well. Linda said somebody that works with Airtel sent the email to her. This is why you people fail exams in school.

Godwin bless you. Am beginning to hate this stupid linda

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

I knew it..peter is just an ass

Really dis Peter is taking things too far with his stupid attitude pride selfish interest and very soon he will be disgrace whatever u have or wherever u are today u guys archive together with God and ur senior brother so why must u allow greediness or pride to destroy dis once happy family, dis really sad and all dis evil adviser shld stop pushing u to ur destruction u shld be in support of ur twin bro whether u are not inform or in support of d Congo concert sure ur mother will be very angry in her grave all ur endorsement music career and others achievement is through God Paul and Jude likewise Paul too. Peter u are just too wicked not to let other succeed

He never said he wasn't aware of the show.. He said he wasn't ok with the terms and condition. That clearly stated he was aware of the show. Airtel just advertised their ignorance. If he sues them, with this type of stupid defence they plan, Mr. P is gonna get paid, heavy.

All these ignorant pple commenting here, whatever anyone doesn't agree with he should not be forced to agree. Haba. If u go market no be wetin I like U go buy? Abi seller to just sell rubbish for U?

Peter had every right to disagree if the conditions do not favour him like he said. Same way he has every right to sue if somepple are benefiting from 'falsely' using his name & image to advertise without compensating him.

Kunta state your opinion and stop making unpleasant statements Peter nah your papa?

People sha..with illiteracy..... simple English una no sabi.....sentence una no sabi....who is "psquare manager and who is the former manager"....useless brainless Nigerians na white people go take dey kill una everywhere that's why there is Boko haram na.........the problem is between the two manager and the artist ooo una go just yarn rubish Peter this Peter that, Wetin concirn jude okeye with psquare......psquare is a group on is own with a different management while Paul okoye is artist with jude being his manager.....so Peter find out jude is trying to interfere on the psquare which is not suppose... Cus u people are dump u don't seems to understand contract ko

Godfather said...

Your father is one of those educated illiterate..oloshi

Godfather said...

Make una two fools dey argue over another man's headache .

This airtel staff sha ..is it professional?

Look the truth is no one actually knows the full story so pls let stop this nour condemnation,what ever happens it's his biz and not anyone's ok@Kunta nice one

Bia this Jimmy whatever, did you even watch the video? Don't you read news? Before someone is proven irrevocably guilty, don't you know there are certain words used to describe the person and the case? If you don't like the way she reports, get off her blog.

Dnt be silly! It is not linda's job to protect their family biz...he doesnt ve respect for d family to make their affairs public

He said he didn't endorse the use of his name? The video proves otherwise. He totally owned and endorsed the show. By the way, in your village, is it normal to endorse a show without agreeing with the terms of your contract? Write your own comment as accurate first.

He should have said he endorsed the show, then pulled out later. Not that he didn't endorse it at all.

Mumu is glo in Congo?

Alalogbo INC said...

Watch d kind of frbds U keep guys dir is a kind of corolation between him & emanuel Adebayo wich happens to be his frnd guess d same winch dey worry dem against dir family Peter I love U & proud of a man U guys av become bt d path U trading dis days I pray God savage ur mind set its unbecoming of U

HEY EVERYONE THIS IS AN OLD VIDEO STOP COMMENTING THE SHOW IS BILLED FOR 9TH JULY NOT 2ND JULY AS MENTIONED IN THE VIDEO. USE YOUR HEAD PEOPLE. HAHAHAHAHAHA

Hahahahahaaa the best part of the drama, ghen ghen!

Peter am tired of your wahala

Emmanuella said...

Peter is a greedy man and the end of his career is near!

Ekpenyong Bassey said...

His problems began when he started surrounding himself with too many yorubas. They edged him to break with his family under spurious pretenses. Now, he is yorubanising himself, hence the lack of focus in his business, his new tendency to cheat, to betray others, to back-bite. All the traits of a REAL yoruba.

People sha..with illiteracy..... simple English una no sabi.....sentence una no sabi....who is "psquare manager and who is the former manager"....useless brainless Nigerians na white people go take dey kill una everywhere that's why there is Boko haram na.........the problem is between the two manager and the artist ooo una go just yarn rubish Peter this Peter that, Wetin concirn jude okeye with psquare......psquare is a group on is own with a different management while Paul okoye is artist with jude being his manager.....so Peter find out jude is trying to interfere on the psquare which is not suppose... Cus u people are dump u don't seems to understand contract ko

I'M WAITING TO SEE HIS NEXT POST TELLING PEOPLE HE WAS FORCED WITH GUN ON HIS HEAD BEFORE THE ADVERT..THIS PETER IS SCUM..

Peter did not make it look like anything. You are the one that doesnt understand. Go and improve on your english

WHy is this little boy so childish? cant his wife help him achieve manhood? Manhood is not always about being able to pay for drink and house. It is about being able to show your children what dignified behavior looks like. Stop throwing public tantrums like a child that did not get to suckle its mother's breast for 3 months. Biko, Nna, leave our internet for us and take your floozy manufactured issues away from public view. you are a dishonest little child

(IN NKECHIS VOICE) @Peterpsquare@rudeboypsquare@judeengees on instagrant, GET IN HERE!!!!!!!!

So despite all the pleas from your fans for three of you to reconcile and re-unite as one and continue to give us the PSQUARE hits that we enjoy, you guys have refused to see reason. Just when we thought all was well……..you people will not let us rest on instagrant…….DISCLAIMER THIS, DISCLAIMER THAT…..plenty drama.

NGWANU clap for yourselves naaa as MUSICIANS turned REALITY TV STARS that you is, giving us reality drama on a constant basis- (KEEPING UP WITH THE OKOYES).

Meanwhile, your energies are focused on the wrong things instead of uniting, getting in the studio and making good music. OGE A NA AGA (Time just dey go) as we anxiously wait for your next song/Album release and instead of focusing on being united you guys have decided to divide and conquer- Clap for yourselves again, as you are fast becoming like those artists, whose last album release was 19-KPIGIRI (DECADES)

If you guys don’t stop and reconcile your differences…the THUNDER!!!!, the THUNDER!!! That will fire you, it will come as a combined knock from different African countries ……..KWUPU NU OKPOR NA ISHI UNU (Give you three the heavy knocks of reason on your heads) until you see reason with each other and reconcile your differences.

SIGNING OUT….LET THE HUSTLE PAY. HALLAAAAAA. #UNITY#BROTHERS4LIFE#PSQUQRE4LIFE#ONELOVE#

Honestly Linda if u don't post this comment I will definitely know you are just a like some of ur commenter's in this blog...and advice to libers..please desist from raining abuses on people when u hv nt read a story or even have megabits to view a video clip but vomits rubbish in the name of commenting on Linda ikeji blog based on what other comenter's says about some1...

GLOWREEYAH said...

Till p square and Jude sort them sef out walahi me no comnent on them again