Media aide to
Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose, says the N389 million the EFCC
reportedly found in Fayose's account is from his savings. Lere said
this in an interview with Channels TV yesterday
"By EFCC's account, they found N389 million in the account of Governor Ayo Fayose. There are people that have been accused of buying two houses in Dubai and they said they used their savings to buy the houses. So the money in the account of governor Ayo Fayose is also his savings. And even if they accuse him of buying properties, was he not having properties before he became governor in 2003? Was he not living comfortably before he became governor?"he said

40 comments:
Hmmmmm
Like seriously?
He's got a point
Oh my gosh, see money!
Don't worry, more is still coming, they are not done talking. Fayose is a big scam.
ok na
389million?.. he dey sell human part before he became governor?.. I no get oo
They should leav dis man alone for christ sake
What a shame ordinary N389M.
So his no longer his savings because his not PART APC?
THIS IS TO SHOW THE WORLD THE CRIMINAL,,SCAM SHAM AND FRAUDSTER TERRORIST BUHARI IS. WHO DID THIS MAN THINK THAT WE ARE ? DID HE THINK THAT ALL NIGERIAN'S IS AS STUPID AS HIS SUPPORTERS.
BURATAI OWN IS SAVING BUT FAYOSE AID OWN IS NOT MAY THUNDER FIRE U ALL THAT IS SUPPORT THIS MONSTER IN ASO ROCK.
You've got to try this out people! It's very real! http://dollarcell.com/?ref=89333
please give us Fayose and take Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi.
Please ask them ooo
What sort of job was Fayose doing before he became Governor?. He should show evidence that the money is not from government patronage at any level.
Savings??? He was not known to be a wheathy businessman. When I saw some time ago Bentleys,Aston Martins not less than £250,000 parked in his back yard I started to become worried
Until they put all his houses, cars,and bank accounts including those he had before he became a governor. He will not relent. EFCC Keep his sycophants in view
please tell me. just like me, if i become a governor tomorrow , they will say i wasnt living a blessed life now. funny world.
Very silly
Its possible
Ask them oooooooo..... Was he a Poorman before like buhari.? Money which is not even upto money linda used in buying her house in banana Island.... Abeg nxt
........ Liber maniac......
Gud
Okkk
I reserve my comment
Let shld leave him alone,d money is not even muchhh sef.
savings from what; what was he doing before elected to office in the first instance?
We are truly finished.This is the type of nonsense talk we get from robbers we have elected into office.This democracy has failed!
This Apc controlled Efcc had better left Fayose alone!
Ewu which savings well I don't blame you you are doing your work....nuel
Ask them o. They just want to frustrate him buh they won't succeed
lmao...this country is too funny...abeg efcc na him savings abeg abi na olnly buratai sabi save money...idiots
Na u be the ewu..what makes u think he Cldnt have saved up to that? U broke ass. Wasn't he wealth before he became governor. U think govnors allowance is that crap u get from ur workplace, that's if u have any? Witch hunting can't save Nigeria. Why not tell mrs Buhari to get to U.s to clear doubts. Fish starts the head to spoil. Rubbish!
Linda u better publish this
***********************nawa oooo........
True!
Stupid ppl are still coming to support what is wrong fayose family's why ur name is nt among
Straight to the point, can that money even buy two apartment in Dubai. That is from his savings.
Lol...this country is done. To spew such nonsense with all confidence on tv/social media. As in, what is anybody going to do to me about it regardless?! Wow! Just wow!!
Savings from what? What job or business has he had that has brought in enough for him to save 389 million?
Chief of army dat earns monthly salary can save to buy house in Dubia but a setting governor with immunity can't save or own a house. Is sad. Soon APC will be stoned for dis hardship. Fake party using efcc for witch hunt. It won't last
Did I see someone write from his savings???? SMH! I cry everyday for Nigeria! May God deliver us. Amen
Una tenure don they end
We shall know the truth
Birds of the same feathers.
Mr media aid yes he had one house in Magodo finish.
Foolish idiot supporting evil.
I'm sure the people in your Ekiti village are suffering