End time boy friend. Serve u right what,what did u get by cooking for a man who is not ur husband in his house? FRIENDSHIP IS DIFFERENT FROM MARRIAGE NA.DEY GUY IS FOR FRIENDSHIP AND FUCK NOT MARRY. he has gotten what he want naa why are u crying or is it domestic violent? SO FOR UR MIND U THINK THAT HE WILL MARRY U AFTER TASTING UR HONEY POT? THE PERSON THAT WILL MARRY U will be LUCKY HMM THAT MEANS HIS NOT LUCKY TO MARRY U NAA good for u bitches
***************************n knacking untop na......... mmakata ya ura okporo eze ya na aka........ ndi efulefu...... some will open dia silly gutter n tell u all rshps must not end in marriage................ den stop sitting untop her destiny..... allowing her to come do all dat......... wen u cee her as nothing less than ur maid..................... ***********na anochirii future hubby ya uzo........
But you won't blame the guy cause he just spoke his mind indirect way not sure if the relationship going to lead to marriage or he just want to know his girlfriend reaction... LWKMH
It says a lot about you both and the honesty in it is what you should walk away with. He may be the lucky one or better still do it for that lucky one. Allow your self to be found by the lucky one. Open your heart, go out on more dates and don't bear grudges, it will only make you sad. Live life happily.
And how is it a bad expression? What I mean is ironical statement unacceptable? He could be refering to himself as well, you guyz should learn to see things in positive way biko.
Its not hrtless. D guy is interested in d marriage but doesnt wnt to give out clues. I said it to my bae n now i m engaged to her. Na so babes de take miss beta tin due to rush. Imagine wht u babes ve tagged it. Umunwanyi bu ndi russia
Ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He must be a certified born player. In fact, that lady should attack his business and any other thing that makes him feel he can use anybody.After he is confirmed broke, her reply to him should be "i hope you find happiness" Guys una get mind sa.
The thunder that will fire him will come from my hard work... Meanwhile... Contact TYMART on BBM 7B98CFE7 or Call 08112152955 FOR YOUR AMAZING DISCOUNTED TRAVEL TICKETS WITH TYTRAVELS.. TYANAWIGS -TRANSFORM YOUR OLD WEAVES INTO A NEW WIG. YOUR OLD WEAVES CAN BE SAVED AFTERALL AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.. T-SIGNS TRANSFORMS OLD AND WORN OUT PAIR OF JEANS INTO A BEAUTIFUL AND FUN WEAR... EXPERIENCE MANY MORE FROM TY-MART
That's what happens when you moved in with someone that didn't discuss marriage with you or paid your bride price. Ladies better wise up and stop giving themselves cheaply to every man they come across.........WTF
Shit happens...this made me remember what my girlfriend said to me cuz i was like gisting her on how a man should take care of her man.After that,she said was like awwn!,your wife will enjoy buh i just laughed over it buh
Walahi, i will make sure i put all the clothes i washed for him in dirt, Put excess salt and indian hemp in the food i cooked and pour enough sand in his food stuff. He will indeed see me as a correct wife material. God punish devil
81 comments:
Lol..that's d way girl
Very heartless indeed!
Funny
lol na from play we dey know the truth oooo if ur a victim take heart
Savage
HAHAHAHA, UNLESS THE GUY IS A PSYCHO OR ALREADY MARRIED?
Hahahabahahahaha
You don enter one chance.
Lmao... Sorry lady! #HeartBreaker
Loooolz cries in misplaced charity.
End time boy friend.
Serve u right what,what did u get by cooking for a man who is not ur husband in his house?
FRIENDSHIP IS DIFFERENT FROM MARRIAGE NA.DEY GUY IS FOR FRIENDSHIP AND FUCK NOT MARRY.
he has gotten what he want naa why are u crying or is it domestic violent?
SO FOR UR MIND U THINK THAT HE WILL MARRY U AFTER TASTING UR HONEY POT?
THE PERSON THAT WILL MARRY U will be LUCKY HMM THAT MEANS HIS NOT LUCKY TO MARRY U NAA
good for u bitches
lol
Lolz wickedness but it's better than given you false hope,so u won't have heart attack.
Lolz
It happens...lol.
terrible
Wicked
Obi Akpor
Lol you may be taking him serious while he sees you as just a bed mate.
Lol that's why i don't cook wash or clean. I'm not a sanitation officer
Hahahaha that shows ur not sup to do wat a wife should do
Hahahahahahah omg.... Say kini... So heartless
........ Liber maniac.......
Hilarious....I ain't your mama!
Lolzzzzzzz
Some wil say d luv dey hav for d babe is not enough to marry them*wink*
Ladies sharp ur eyes
Hmmm..maybe he tryna say he'd be the lucky one..cos coming out sincere would take away the thrill and suspence of proposing later. Kudos to that guy.
Hahahahahah
They say it all the time in their mind lol
Lolx... No comment....
I will just keep mute. The nxt step will be to prepare nice egg sauce n add sniper inside for u!!!
in Nkechi's voice(Nedu wazobia fm) 'the thunder.. the thunder... the thunder wey go strike him still dey heaven dey do execise.. Lolzzz
hahaha a lot are victims
Lol. Na she turn herself to cleaner n chef na
Hahahahha
But you won't blame the guy cause he just spoke his mind indirect way not sure if the relationship going to lead to marriage or he just want to know his girlfriend reaction... LWKMH
It says a lot about you both and the honesty in it is what you should walk away with. He may be the lucky one or better still do it for that lucky one. Allow your self to be found by the lucky one. Open your heart, go out on more dates and don't bear grudges, it will only make you sad. Live life happily.
It could be the prelude to: Can I be that lucky person? In other words, "will you marry me?"
U don't knw if he's referring to u
It's cool honestly lol
And how is it a bad expression? What I mean is ironical statement unacceptable? He could be refering to himself as well, you guyz should learn to see things in positive way biko.
So there r ladies that do this for men they aren't married to haaaaaaaaaaa
Hahahahahahah,he's head has to be washed with hot water nd jik
That Guy must be as Heartless as Muslims!!! Surely he won't make heaven.
Lol, can't stop laughing
Thunder fire the guy!!! Ladies don't stress yourself if he loves you he won't won't to turn you into a maid.
If am a gurl I will tel him I pity d wife dat he will marry
lols! Dayuuuuuum! Meeeeeehn! Mean!
EVILS!!
Not heartless...just to remind her she is not married yet
Its not hrtless. D guy is interested in d marriage but doesnt wnt to give out clues. I said it to my bae n now i m engaged to her. Na so babes de take miss beta tin due to rush. Imagine wht u babes ve tagged it. Umunwanyi bu ndi russia
Ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
He must be a certified born player.
In fact, that lady should attack his business and any other thing that makes him feel he can use anybody.After he is confirmed broke, her reply to him should be "i hope you find happiness"
Guys una get mind sa.
Fore warned?
Very heartless
I wee jus cryyyyy
I go carry pestal scatter him brain!
Why heartless?? do you know if the girl met him already hooked up?
...LIB doctor
lolz
That's what happens when one is with the wrong person who only sees them as a friend and nothing more
Then he doesn't deserve to have me.
Heheheheeheeehee!!
The thunder that will fire him will come from my hard work...
Meanwhile...
Contact TYMART on BBM 7B98CFE7 or Call 08112152955 FOR YOUR AMAZING DISCOUNTED TRAVEL TICKETS WITH TYTRAVELS..
TYANAWIGS -TRANSFORM YOUR OLD WEAVES INTO A NEW WIG. YOUR OLD WEAVES CAN BE SAVED AFTERALL AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE.. T-SIGNS TRANSFORMS OLD AND WORN OUT PAIR OF JEANS INTO A BEAUTIFUL AND FUN WEAR... EXPERIENCE MANY MORE FROM TY-MART
Say gini ? Say ndo. Sorry is ur name.
Gbam.!simply means u are "abeleja yan". U are simply a caretaker, helping the owner in her absent.
Alero said so
OKORO UPGRADED
Lol. Am guilty
too bad of a man to treat a lady in that way.
na only him shop the food ni, shebi una go eat together, mutaul benefit thing.
That's what happens when you moved in with someone that didn't discuss marriage with you or paid your bride price. Ladies better wise up and stop giving themselves cheaply to every man they come across.........WTF
Hahahahaha thunder fire that his mouth
Na her pot of Kunu be dat. From Wura Wawi
Shit happens...this made me remember what my girlfriend said to me cuz i was like gisting her on how a man should take care of her man.After that,she said was like awwn!,your wife will enjoy buh i just laughed over it buh
Buh at same time,i was like that's friendzoning o.
*On how a man should take care of her woman.
Why are you taking it very personal
Walahi, i will make sure i put all the clothes i washed for him in dirt, Put excess salt and indian hemp in the food i cooked and pour enough sand in his food stuff. He will indeed see me as a correct wife material. God punish devil
Lolz..epic
Lolz..u nailed it!
Well he is not heartless, i say that a lot to my hubby.