Photos: PDP agent killed during Rivers State rerun election laid to rest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Photos: PDP agent killed during Rivers State rerun election laid to rest

A Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) agent who was killed during the rerun election in Rivers State held in March 19, was laid to rest Friday in his hometown. Mr Obianwuri Nyenwe left behind a wife and four children. May his soul rest in peace. Amen. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Oraye Franklyn

19 comments:

DearONE said...

May his soul rest in peace. But meanwhile, let us learn to use our heads when playing politics, its a very dangerous game

Genny's Blog said...

So sad! feel like crying. just look at those little children. feel for the young widow. may his soul rest in peace.

Rip wike should better grant those children scholarships and employment for the wife

so sad.

do you need a permanent hair removal solution? google and read about thanaka powder and kusumba oil and email kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

May his soul rest in peace

Rip

Politrick is a dirty game and none of this politician is worth dying for. Rip PDP agent🙌

*************************pipo getting killed bcos of dix political thieves..??????? i reject it..... i should die for something better....... rip

RIP BRO

RIP may God give ur wife d strength n resources to move on

Hw can u die for a politician even wen he wins he shall nt settle u it's not a dirty game if u use Ur head.na wa o Wike help the family then amaechi employ them in mins of transport

May his soul RIP. Linda take note!

Rip

Rameh said...

Unfortunate Indeed. Most unfortunate is the plight of the young widow! Really in a society where widows are neglected by family freinds and even the society. My concern is for the children and their mother. May God supply all their needs before it even arises. Brace up woman, dont put ur hope on anyone. Trust God to see you through all the way.

Such a pity.... May his soul rest in peace.... My hrt goes out mostly to his kids...

....... Liber maniac......

Father Lord take care of the family he lift...RIP. Linda BIKO...

The God of Politics gonna reward him

perfect God said...

Oh see young family...... Rip