Photos: Orji Uzor Kalu pays a courtesy visit to IBB & Abdulsalami Abubakar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Photos: Orji Uzor Kalu pays a courtesy visit to IBB & Abdulsalami Abubakar

Former Abia State Governor Orji Uzor Kalu on Friday visited former military Presidents, Gen. Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida and Gen. Abdulsalami Abubakar in their residences to mark the Sallah Holidays. He also met former first lady, Justice Fati Lami Abubakar at the residence of General Abdulsalam. See more photos after the cut...

31 comments:

Thief thief group of associations.....mstchhhhheeeewWwww u all are the one dat left naija in this way.

***********************Oga u don dey eye Aso???????

GOOD TO SEE

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment...Next Pls???

BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER. see people wey don loot naija belleful for here. The useless EFCC has never for once questioned them and that cluless president will come and start opening his coffee colour teeth to say he's fighting corruption. FOOL!

Great orji carry go i dey feel ur swag.
NA ONLY ORJI UZOR I DEY SEE OOO NOT THOSE CRIMINALS AND LOOTERS THAT ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR WHAT the predicament that NIGERIA IS PASSING THROUGH TODAY.
ORJI BECAUSE OF THOSE MEN OOO THE CARRY THEY ARE DANGEROUS THAN SNAKE AND PYTHON.

Political things .... Good for him

hrm paulojeih said...

Orji allways loyal esp to ibb na him boss

NaijaStore said...

javar10 said...

Nigeria nightmare.

Criminals....nuel again

Muna folo pay courtesy visit to me ooo biko

Nd so?

Genny's Blog said...

Good for them.

chris ikoyi said...

LINDA,

WHICH FAVOUR IS THIS SHAMELESS IGBO MAN SEEKING FROM IBB AND ABDULSALAMI ABUBAKAR , THE TWO BROTHERS WHO CONTRIBUTED IN NO SMALL WAY IN RUINING OUR GREAT COUNTRY -NIGERIA

.......MOST LIKELY YOUR CORRUPTION TRIAL- ABI?

ORJI UZOR KALU , YOU CAN ADVERTISE AND PRAISE BUHARI FROM ABA TO KAFANCHAN BUT YOU WILL STILL END UP WHERE YOU RIGHTLY BELONG ----KIRIKIRI

Men of steel...... Warming up for 2019.... Who are watching

....... Liber maniac......

Shebi yhou don dey eye Presidency...I gat my eyez on yhou

That's very thoughtful of him

Too much money in one place!

Ok,seen

U go soon visit Tinubu... dee

Seen.

noted

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

Enemies of our collective progress...bastardo!

u're worse than d cops dat killed dat black man fi nothing in Yankee...abi wetin i do u sef?!
who are watching 🏃🏾🔫

GLOWREEYAH said...

This visit pass courtesy abeg Linda dig deep to find out wetin orji dey find

Good of him