Photo of one of the police officers shot dead by snipers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 July 2016

Photo of one of the police officers shot dead by snipers

43-year-old Dart Officer Brent Thompson has been identified as one of the 11 police officers shot by Snipers during a protest over the recent killings of Alton Sterling and Philando Sterling by police..

Three of the gunmen who shot and killed the policemen are in custody. A fourth man, who was engaged in a shootout with police from a parking garage, has reportedly killed himself.

30 comments:

Police deserve what dey get now in Dallas! A dem start am

Rest in peace

Well too bad Rip with d black guys killed

Make him sorry..

Dat's unfair nah,see this handsome policeman

My heart bleeds.... Rest in peace sir... It's not ur fault...

........ Liber maniac......

It's a pity, you died for the crime committed by your comrades, hope this puts an end to incessant killings! #racism is evil

NaijaStore said...

Sad!

Sleep on

Oh dear!

condolence from nigeria

RIP to him

SORRY MAN, BUT THEY COULDNT JUST KEEP QUIET AND WATCH Y'ALL WHITE FOLKS KILL THEM.

I guess Blacks are taking laws into their hands since nobody cares if they die or not! RIP tho!

Rip

RIP AND MAY D LORD GRANT HIS FAMILY D FORTITUDE TO BEAR DIS LOSS.

They haven't seen anything yet, more people will stand up to the oppression of the blacks. America is now living on past glory.

rest in peace

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

He looks like a racist

May his soul rest in peace.

Eyahhhh!! RIP

**************************dix one face look like person wey go even kill innocent pipo

Eyah. Rip

Too bad...it's possible this police men being killed now are good..violent is badt...this might actually be good cops...RIP sir

I wil feel more better if we heard they killed that particular cop dt shot sterling...life for life...killing innocent cops dt I don't like

Rip white cop

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

Send those racist cops a message

Alton sterling and Philando Castile.......Linda..