Peter Okoye dissociates himself from a P-Square show, threatens to sue his brother, Jude | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2016

Peter Okoye dissociates himself from a P-Square show, threatens to sue his brother, Jude

Peter Okoye of P-Square, who has left the group and gone solo, shared the flier above & called out his brother and former manager, Jude, for promoting a P-Square show instead of Rudeboy. He wrote;
"Disclaimer: This goes out to all my Fans in Congo Specifically and the entire world in General. My attention has been drawn to a much publicised show holding today 8th July, 2016(VIP SHOW) and tomorrow 9th July, 2016,(in Goma) and on the 17th of August in Kinshasa wherein the name Psquare was used maliciously and mischievously to garner patronage and huge fans attendance as against the stage name Rudeboy which is used when my Twin Brother, Paul, and Co-owner of the stage name Psquare performs alone.
I never endorsed the usage of my name as the contractual terms presented were not favourable to me, thus I am not part of the show booked by our former manager Jude and I wholeheartedly disassociate myself from the unauthorized use of my Co-owned stage name (Psquare) and images for promotional and economic reasons without my express written consent or permission. Contrary to the wild allegations making the rounds that I could not attend the show because I am sick and missed my flight along with my crew members, I wish to counter same and state categorically, that I am 101% healthy.
I shall take appropriate legal actions in the nearest future against the promoters and the sponsors of these events for character assassination and malicious misrepresentation. Thank you. MR.P (Peter of Psquare)

183 comments:

Serious matter ooo

***********************dix pipo are xtil @each other's throats?????????? nawa ooo........

Na wa for dis Peter o

Dude needs to grow up and put family first...handle family issues privately

It's mhiz Annie

kunta said...

Oga!....wish their mother were still alive

Dude needs to grow up and put family first...handle family issues privately

It's mhiz Annie

Abeg..your business please.

This children don come with their drama again.bia umu ejima make una pack well jor una own too much a beg haaaa we are not interested

When will this family learn to settle their scores like a family...
How to Naturally Lower your Blood Pressure

10 Home Remedies or Hack for Bad Breath

See how Acid Bath Murderer killed 6 people

Free Internet: Facebook launches OpenCellular open source platform

5 Steps for Achieving Unrivalled Success

Tips to Survive Economic Recession in Nigeria Today

'For Men: Masturbating regularly improves your health - Study

Short Story: Travails of a Grave Tender

Why is this boy so bitter and pained? Wonder who constructed this English for him, I know he can't write this well.

Davoo said...

Peter go and sit down. Don't let money rule u. For crying out loud why are u so hardend on ur brothers. U just want them to fairl so dat u will be the only one to be in d news. If they use ur name are u not there brother why are u making issues with ur twin. I taught peace have reigned

Mumu, you never see something. God go punish u for scattering psqr. Idiot.

Over to those in that country

Something we all adore, something worth dying for, nothing but pain stuck in this game, searching for fortune and fame.- 2pac. It's so unfortunate that after all the fortune n fame, amazing twins and brother will fall apart this big. I wish their mum is alive and I hope no woman is responsible for this.

Enough of this guy already. Quit acting like its not the same breast that fed you. Rubbish.

osynanwa said...

You guys have allowed the new ones in the family to cause kwanta between the both of you. Think of just one thing. What you can achieve together

Hehehehe this is becoming smtin else but what dey did is totally wrong,why include him there when he won't be at the event,it's unfair....God help una

These guys still dey act movie for us?

I weep for this family.
WHAT IS THE PROBLEM OF THIS BOY?
PETER IS A SHAME TO OKOYE'S FAMILY.
I AM NOT SURPRISE@ALL WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM A GUY WHO BEAUTIFUL GIRLS IN HIS TRUE TO GO AN MARRY A YORUBA BITCH?

Peter is so selfish... I remember vividly when he went for a show in Dubai performing all psquare's songs did anyone kill him? So bcos he's no longer in the group,the group (psquare) Shld die?

Are dey still on dis matter??? Linda take note!

Peter is so selfish... I remember vividly when he went for a show in Dubai performing all psquare's songs did anyone kill him? So bcos he's no longer in the group,the group (psquare) Shld die?

Aproko Queen said...

Them don start again ooo..which kine devil scatter dis pple?

I weep for this family.
WHAT IS THE PROBLEM OF THIS BOY?
PETER IS A SHAME TO OKOYE'S FAMILY.
I AM NOT SURPRISE@ALL WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM A GUY WHO BEAUTIFUL GIRLS IN HIS TRUE TO GO AN MARRY A YORUBA BITCH?

Abeg go rest
#youre d least of our problem

FRESH said...

This boy is sure stark raving mad! Is this what your Lola is telling you to do? By the time you realise that blood is thicker than water,it'll be too late.

Them don come again,na una sabi

This people don start again abi

This power tussel between Peter and Jude is getfing dangerous eaxh day. The way am seeing things now, they can poison each other. God bless visit this family. But bia Pwter, in your biased interview, you said that whenever there is show for p square that you will attend. From what you just wrote, they actual approached you about ir but u purpoisely refused. You nanager is not a good adviser, he would hv advised you to attend for the sake bloid. You no get shane. And you lov drama and attention

cutestlove said...

Wahala dey Oh

Okkkk seen

Pride cometh before a fall. This Peter must be under a spell

Not again! What did Jude do that has made Peter hate him this much?

Used to like peter,now he is childish af...u should v dis associated ur self wen u guys had nothing....foool!!!.... @lexyflow.dogkennel said it

can someone just shut this G up,when he goes for shows using p square's name without the oda broda nobody rant ohh now he is getting shows you are blabbing...Social media freak...my view thou mtcheeew

LIB chairlady said...

Pride and Stupidity will consume you soon... Family first ode

Goat of the Family! Ur Parents most be Turning on their Grave by now. Tueh

And
They

Said
That

The

Bottom Power

Don't Exist Again....

Ka nnukwaaaaaaa

Wetin de worry this black sheep of the family?

Here we go again!

Missteekay said...

Na wa oooo.....dey beta cum back togeda...

Hahaahahaha, for this hard economy na eim you dey form don jazzy. Anyway you made a lot of money already.

Their problems jawe

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Peter I have to tell you, with the way you are going with social media. People will be too scared to associate with you.Continue with your hard man tricks. My own is when it sets nobody should say forgive bla bla bla after all you are all brothers. But Jude you too greedy oo. Una no dey go church again? Jude next time put Rudeboy of psquare. Rudeboy in very small letters and psquare in bold letters.

Omoh go and sleep Peter, we will not beg you again. Scatter if you want. Disassociate yourself from your twin e no consine us anymore. Just know its the beginning of your end. It might be time to join blackface and the other has-beens.

Forgive & forget

JUDE AND PAUL HAVE SINISTER MOTIVES. THIS DUDE HAS GONE SOLO. LET HIM BE AND STOP USING HIS NAME/PICTURES TO PROMOTE PAUL'S SHOW. I THINK JUDE SUFFERS FROM ILLITRACY. IT'S ILLEGAL, PROMOTE PAUL ALONE SINCE U STILL WANT TO RUN A FAMILY BUSINESS. ASK MESSI HOW FAR TURNING BUSINESS INTO FAMILY AFAIR.

MY GOD, THIS BROTHERS ARE JUST TRYING TO DRAG THEIR NAMES TO THE MUD.

Like I care...hiss

I pity this idiot Peter. When you go about singing pauls songs in your wack shows, you forgot that your warned you to stop singing songs sang by psquare but you arrogantly said you will continue singing them and indeed singing them. They kept quiet and you think you won. Indeed, we shall where this madness will lead you to. Ewu ofia. Nwa mmefu

Genny's Blog said...

This Peter self get wahala. he is just opposite of his brother.

This one na family matter

Na waa for una!!!

BLUNT said...

That is what happens when Nwa afo ends up with an ofenmanu pig. This moron don dey gradually behave like Fani Kayode cos of the ofe blood that's being tranfused into him. He hasn't been the same since he mixed his blood with an ofenmanu. Lesson to all Igbos- stay away for ofe pigs.

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

He's just been an ass...abeg grow up bro

Its a shame dat blood broyhers are fightin themselves bcos of money n fame I wish their parents wil b alive to witness this disgraceful atitudes

obietrezy said...

So one should tell this two idiots that their business or private life doesn't affect our day to day activities, so fuck what they're saying .if they like, they should kill themselves ni, who cares.. jor oh

Peter performs Psquare songs jointly owned without being challenged. Contracts entered by Psquare as entered by Jude as manager prior to breakup must be respected. If Peter says the terms in the contract is not favourable to him and pulled, does it mean the show must not go on? After all, just like the songs he performs without Paul, Paul can equally use the name Psquare without Peter's image of course. Being overly legalistic is neither here nor there. The law is an ass!

Nigga quit been stupid... Must you be the one to blow the matter out. Asshole... #fuckMrP

What's he feeling like self... Mshwwww

@katehenshaw una don start problem Abi trend with your recent disclaimer o!!! All celebrities go dey so Ji dey disclaim anyone! Family friend or foe. Let's go!!! Katie for life. The truth shall set you free. Linda take note

somaya10 said...

Jide have finally destroyed psquare out of his greed n family business mindset shame on him....

Bt Peter why na??!!!.....even thog u ve ur diffs as broders , i dnt thnk usin dis medium is ideal 4 xpressim ur grievance .dir re proper ways & medium 2do so.
I'm an avid supporter of P Square , it brks my heart 2see u do dis Peter.

Madam d

Bt Peter why na??!!!.....even thog u ve ur diffs as broders , i dnt thnk usin dis medium is ideal 4 xpressim ur grievance .dir re proper ways & medium 2do so.
I'm an avid supporter of P Square , it brks my heart 2see u do dis Peter.

Madam d

KC said...

Peter your own is too much abeg.

yinkus said...

Jude n Paul r frauds,y lying 2 d fans dat it's Psquare when it's only Paul dat is performing . Paul u can do a show with ur stage name like Peter did when he went 4 a show in dubai. Y lying 2 fans with d name Psquare 2 attract more fans, am very disappointed in Paul 4 even going 2 d extent of saying ur own twin brother is sick, waow dat is a pathetic lie. Paul do ur shows with ur name like ur brother did n stop all ur lies.Dis is y u couldn't advertise it on u n Jude page bcos u guys r fraudulent,shameeeeeee on u 2

"Being" not "been"

I don't understand the people who are saying that Peter is being dumb. Is it okay for his brother to take advantage of him and make money from something that he was also apart of? Before blasting someone because they are a celebrity, put yourself in their shoes.

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

Na wah o

peter...peter...peter....time shall tell where ur heading to, ur the problem with p square, and the end of ur carrer is near above all family is everything. i seee u selling gala in no near time

Na wah o
is this for real

This Peter of a guy is really likes controversy. And he has no shame. Though the other brothers played bad roles too to their issues. If the dead can easily wake, I know this would have made their mum to do so especially when she remembers the joy she had when she gave birth to them.

... LIB doctor

P square is a sunk ship

Na wah o

I think psquare(P^2) need a legal mathematician to help disintegrate their name to avoid miss used. P^2= P1xP2. P1= Mr P, P2=rude boy, P^2= Mr P x Rudeboy,Mr p<>Rude boy, Mr P=P^2/Rudeboy~ Rude boy=P^2/Mr P, P^2> [Mr P][Rude boy]. From d equation above, any show involving individual should carry individual name while only show involving d two jointly should carry d P^2.

peter...peter...peter....time shall tell where ur heading to, ur the problem with p square, and the end of ur carrer is near above all family is everything. i seee u selling gala in no near time

When he was performing psqr's songs without his brother it wasn't a crime abi? Stupid boy, gererahere mehn. People have stopped booking u and u started crying, ntor gi. Anuu

Jude Okoye is an illetrate!

U say u prefer MrP, ur brothers said enjoy, you collect endorsements only u eat the money only you with psquare content oooo, Dubai show, Hard Rock show n many more...just this one wey ur brother do ee hit u well #lol u never see anything. Do me I do u
Declaimer my ass.
I see u as a course to the brand Psquare
Let the show keep coming rudeboypsquare keep performing we don't need any negative energy here #4getyourlevel MrP na do me I do u now.
Still wetin 4 dance with Peter season 2 and ur beverage company.
Karma is a bastard

You are really blunt even to the brain, why don't you think rationally instead of your disgusted manic monologue thinking? I say your ideation is not different from ISIS and bokoharam ideation, cuz your are so damn self centered. Money play major role in this brouhaha, follow by power, position or whatever. Meanwhile, this is like descring a road to a blind, so I will leave you to rot in your so called ofe planet.

Lube-section said...

Peter is most foolish man ever in human history.

I think psquare(P^2) need a legal mathematician to help disintegrate their name to avoid miss used. P^2= P1xP2. P1= Mr P, P2=rude boy, P^2= Mr P x Rudeboy,Mr p<>Rude boy, Mr P=P^2/Rudeboy~ Rude boy=P^2/Mr P, P^2> [Mr P][Rude boy]. From d equation above, any show involving individual should carry individual name while only show involving d two jointly should carry d P^2.

And why aint Jude acting the same way? Why not carry ur bro along and why lie he's sick

Can someone tell peter too go and huge transformer is over stop fighting your brothers

creamy ice said...

U are a shame to ur family.very sad boy.ode like uu

isaac said...

Peter performed as Mr p,paUl for just write Rudeboy simple

isaac said...

Thank you my dear

creamy ice said...

U sabi something.abeg tel them

U guys shud use una head well....seriously itts jude destroying psquare..if he wanted both to go for the show he knws exactly how to do dt...why go with paul and be using Peters pics 2 promote the show? And stupid people here be talking shit!!!

Thanks for this comment...na stupid people full here I swear!! Wen he wants to be featured in a song he uses rude boy he now wants to go to a show...he is now using pquare with his bro pics u people shud judge ryt...

Now I know peter truly has a problem! Grow up boy! Stop acting like a 2 year old and remember that it is family first! Blood they say is thicker than water!

This childish Peter Okoye is a disgusting idiot; big shame on him!

I will tell you their problem. Igbos are natural tribalists, they have a problem with every tribe and they think they are superior. Because peter married a non-igbo woman, they now wanna be mistreating him.

See it life, u are not blaming their big brother who cannot sing, dance or write a song but instead blaming Peter. For ur information, Jude okoye (their elder brother) is the devil behind the break up and also the brick wall standing in between the twins. Get the facts before writing rubbish oga david.

Peter is under the influence of yoruba juju, when the juju clear,it will be a boomerang on him and the person that gave him the juju.

yinkus said...

I see a lot of educated illiterates on dis comment section. Like u said he's using d songs, let Paul use d songs too but dey shouldn't lie 2 fans dat d show is psquare. Y his Paul scared to use his name. Yes Peter did a show n he didn't deceive d fans by telling dem 2 come n watch psquare while he's going 2 be d only 1 singing. All of u here should advise Paul 2 sing psquare song but not 2 lie 2 d fans. Paul n Jude stop lying 2 d fans. Read n understand wat Peter said b4 writing rubbish

But why must they lied that he is sick? Are they praying for his death? Think am now brother osinanl. Look well well o, na their big brother Jude be d David o. No just blame Peter, he is right o.

Thank u my brother. God bless u

Attain for the sake of blood while the money is shared between Paul and Jude abi? Ur brain no correct I swear

yinkus said...

I see dat english is ur problem, if Paul is really man enough n knows dat he can take d show y use Psquare. Peter didn't say dey can't use dir songs n name but y lying 2 fans like d 2 of u r cmin 4 d show. Peter is confident wen he took his show he never give fans d impression of d dem 2 cmin 4 d show. Let's see if Paul can get a show without lying dat it's Psquare dat is performing. A lie is a lie stop deceiving d fans

Tell them d truth abeg

If it is his brother nkor? Is that why they should use his name without letting him know? Meanwhile your english is wrong. It is "thought" not "taught"

@Emmanuel Apalowo thank you for your comment jare. People just fail to look at the wrong that Jude and Paul did to Peter by lying that he is sick and not involving him in their plans. All people are doing is attacking him without attacking the main issue. If they were in Peter's shoes, they wont like it too but they are coming here to comment rubbish!

@OSINANL When he performed alone in Dubai, he was still in the group and he carried his brothers along. Collect sense!

It is obvious that you didn't comprehend the write up. They lied and said that Peter is sick and will not be there. Get it right idiot. A lot of you are idiot. Just doesn't know any thing about life...let along the real world.

All the times that Peter performed alone, he was still in the group. In Dubai, in "Dance with Peter" show sponsored by Glo etc

@isaac thank you. People commenting here are just shying away from the truth and the main issue. No matter what, Peter should have been carried along. They should have let him know. You just dont take things for granted just because you are family. Na family dey kill business.

We are tired of this craziness. These guys should go and sort out there craziness outside the social media. They are behaving like kids.

shebido said...

Any body blaming Peter is dumb. They cannot take advantage of him and expect him to keep quiet. It is family sentiments that crumble businesses. The day they decided to marry different women was when they had different families. If they so cherished the twin bond, they would have looked for twins to marry. Now that they have gone their separate ways, they, including Judy, should respect that.

smh..Lola is family too..they have kids together...Why are u nigerians so backwards? So cos blood is thicker than water...He should allow them cheat him

So if he is not comfortable with the payment...He must still go? You are the same people who will curse him if he gets broke, and ask for money....

Kiki Africana said...

Nwanne iwe nwanne adighi eru n'okpukpu.Vexation for a brother no dey reach bone oooo.e never do ? Gbado anya o.

@Emmanuel, u haven't heard from his twin and Jude brother side of the story so STFU🖕

nina said...

Peter get rich alone and kill your brother's, I wonder what people take this life to be self. I wonder what you would have done to an outside? God help you before you kill your brother's over worldly things.

Meanwhile his wife Lola is somewhere at the background igniting the fire the more. Just look at Peter disgracing his own twin brother on social media. I must say am disappointed is an understatement. Lola Weldon o! Your jùjù is really working..!!!

I think he is trying not to bring the family issues to the public which I think it's the best way.

Peter use Ur head and stay away from social media stunt..

Either Jude use Psquare or
rude boy but the thing is that these boys have been having several single show with Psquare and they will still perform single. Why peter is always feeling bad about his brothers, I think peter should stop this evil because it can lead him to anywhere rather it brings his downfall. His wife should also try and play a vital role than allowing him like this because it's seems she is the pushing all these. I blame peter for all these .

Ds last speaker keep mute & face d issue @ hand. How dare u bring tribe in ds hard to get attitude Peter is putting up eh? How can someone who could attract fans with Psquare suddenly take Rudyboy & ppl wouldn't know he is d same as Psuare especially in a far place where d ppl there mightn't understand. Biko forget tribe here & make peace if u can & if u can't, u mustn't write. These are brothers for crying out loud!

Stop blaming it on the poor woman,if yu teach a person evil and he/she does it,it only means the person has been nurturing evil in his/her heart

primeboi said...

Linda plz where in d write up did he say he is going to sue his brothers??? Abi Jude nd Paul dn turn to promoters nd sponsors

primeboi said...

Even when ur so called "Family" prays U illness???

Another thing u guys should bear in mind is that Peter left Psquare group, Paul & Jude didn't leave. Coy wouldn't just collapse bcs a shareholder left d coy & they wouldn't change their name or logo either. Look, if Paul & Jude gets a radical lawyer Peter would come back from d court crying. D picture they used has been their logo & d name Psqure has been d company's name. So... D coy is still alive with or without Peter...court dismisses. Ds is a little of it. If Jude & Paul knew ds earlier, they wouldn't HV changed their name to Rudyboy anything, they should HV remained as Psqure even if d second P is no more. That is it.

Ada bekee said...

Yinkus I sight you. People are commenting like illiterates

Ada bekee said...

Finally someone with Brain has arrived!!!!

Ada bekee said...

My dear, it's like you are blind. Peter is the richer one. As for performing psquare songs, he has 100000 percent right to do that. But for you to promote a show with his name without monetary compensation and lying that he is sick is wickedness and exploitative. Most people who comment here do not know how the music business works.

Ada bekee said...

Paul would have used Rude boy not psquare. Paul has the right too to sing psquare songs, Peter has a case of he decides to market the psquare brand, without adequately being compensated.

Ada bekee said...

Just like you. I'm so trolling this post today

Ada bekee said...

And lie that Peter was sick!!! Those his brothers can kill him one day just to get his properties. Lola those wealth and properties Peter secured jointly with his brothers should be divided now while he is alive because no one knows tomorrow. You are married to an ignorant man ooo. So shine tour eyes now!

Ada bekee said...

Yes family first,! But I have heard of a case in Nigeria where a twin killed his twin brother. I think it happened this year. I guess those twins had different blood running through their veins.

Ada bekee said...

Oshey!!!!!

Ada bekee said...

Ask Paul that too. Peter is the more vocal one so he looks like a trouble maker. But you see quiet people? Fear them!

@yinkus Mr Lecturer for your information Peter is very sick.... He need a psychiatrist.
Get him a doctor please.
#coolestdude #Mrp #lol
Rudeboypsquare is Psquare. Please Rudeboypsquare a beg am still waiting for your new song.
No negative energy here #4getyourlevel

plesse go back and read the story again.
Peter of Psquare pulled out.
You can't force him now, you can't force or tell a grown man wot to do.

Lol ... They are tribalist but the gave OJB 5million may his soul rest in peace.
Keep quiet, don't bring tribe here.
If you don't have to say keep mute.
Allow Mrs Lola Okoye to say she not love by the Okoyes.

Fraud ke!
In case u don't know, Rudeboypsquare is d main Psquare, was because of love that Paul told Peter to join him.
Remember d word join.

Liars!!!! This is not true oooo.They both would be performing. Haba!Rumour mongers una don come again!!!
Linda where& what is ur source???

We are sick n tired of you, pride goes before a fall, your doom is near !!!

Look at the way Peter killed Psq..too bad and d wife is nt saying anything.

For real if person no do again,
leave am. They previously said they can perform psquare songs individually so no P on that. But dont use a person's face to promote a show he wont attend, It looks deceptive. Beside, What were they planning to tell the fans apart from what Peter alleged?

we all know formal way of addressing matters ...if Jude & Paul addressed reason for Peter not attending da show,they have to find a mean to address fans/people in a formal way.....I think if contracts or whatever was not in a favaurable way for Peter n Jude already organized the show,what do you think Guys is for him to do!! ohh yes he has to find a good way to address the issue to promoters & organizers...so wats problem here ....your dance with Peter N recently endorsements aren't enough for yah Brother Peterrr? why you holding Grudges till today N why you act as a barrier N hinderance towards money flow for ya Brother....you want him Seat back home for nothing N you to be famous,on top,N successful?and still claiming my "Twin brother".....this is total Shame Peter,re read what you wrote,incase you don't have problem with Paul But Just know whatever Problem you have with Jude is direct concern with Paul,Get matured Bro,that spirit wont take you enwhre ,I think there alots behind these wahalas ...and you people ask yourselves why is always Peter a controversial one,always thinmgs are not favourable to his side only? I read his first interview of Black N whites.... BUT MY CONCLUSION WAS THIS IS THE OTHER/ONE SIDE OF STORY!!!!!!!!!looking forward one day Jude & Paul to speak something is when ill put my judgements

Saying wat I said......I think I like Paul okoye n yes following to these,i think I remained to be his royal n number one fan,Sorreeeeeee not taking sides tho

This is actually why their mother was fighting Peter not to marry Lola. Peter by the time she is done dealing with you, you will know why we are yorubas

Those blaming Peter are as malicious as Paul and Jude, r u guys dt slow dt u cent c dt those two clowns r ganging up against Peter bt he keeps winning, n dnt u guys bring Lola into dis whole mess, I hide behind ut cheap N100 data n rear pool apart bydway lindiwe how I doing #inwendywilliamsvoice

Those blaming Peter are as malicious as Paul and Jude, r u guys dt slow dt u cnt c dt those two clowns r ganging up against Peter bt he keeps winning, n dnt u guys bring Lola into dis whole mess, u hide behind ur cheap N100 data n tear pipo apart bydway lindiwe how u doing #inwendywilliamsvoice

The solution lies in the hands of Lola as the 1st wife of the family prepare better food for Mr p and use hot water massage im head while u talk sense to him to reconcile with his brothers money is not everything nobody will leave this earth with #1 unless u re the one fuelling it all, bcos even on ur wedding day na so u dey frown for ur husband people like kilode.

Tonia said...

My thought…things really falling apart 4 them

he went for a show in Dubai performing all psquare's songs did anyone kill him? So bcos he's no longer in the group,the group (psquare) Shld die?

@kaam have you heard from his brothers? Thank God the evidence is out now... Peter always crying wolf

@ osinanl, please you need to pray for and seek wisdom because you lack it. Linda should stop allowing no brains like you on this blog, the right thing is to carry Peter along no matter what. And what happens when 2 brothers stand together to stand against one, is that fair?

Anon said...

How are they paying him with "illness"?....wont he get his cut Frm d show?...typical Igbo man greed is wat I see in Peter

proudly yoruba said...

@Olu, haven't u noticed dat d only idiots siding with Paul n Jude on disdis matter, are their Igbo illiterate brodas n sistas. They can't see beyond their noses simply bcos their village girls on here missed out on d opportunity of being Peter's bride. E still dey pain dem die! He married a beautiful , well mannered, matured, intelligent, smart yoruba woman cos he is a smart and knows beta dan to go marry his overly dependent sistas. So even if peter is right, they ll still see nothing good in him buh it doesn't matter mehn, he s got d support of Yoruba pple cos he is proven he is not just an Igbo bigot! So u useless Igbo idiots above can go ahead n DIE, am sure u don't matter in ur families not to talk of society! Meddlesome Interlopers!

Who made you chairlady? What happens when family stop been family? He should go and die abi?

proudly yoruba said...

If there were no laws, chaos shooters lyk u wld think u can do anything n get away wit. N bcos Peter made an intelligent woman his wife, he is aware of his rights irrespective of blood! So y'all STFU!

Now this are the kind of pple that should be allowed on dis blog. Nice1 @ yinku

proudly yoruba said...

Guys, d only thing paining d desperate village Igbo gyals here is d fact dat peter didn't marry dem! E still dey pain dem die! They didn't experrit at all. Dat s y they jump at any opportunity to sink their Spirogyra stinking teeth on him n his wife. E don pick d "ofenmanu" above y'all. Hide ur OSU faces in shame!

proudly yoruba said...

Lyk anony 2:01AM rightly said, y'all Igbo bigots are overly tribalistic! I still dunno who told y'all u won best tribe award of d year wit ur men as ritualists n fraudsters n d women, oh don't even get me started, desperate beings only afta wat they can get! We don't nid a statement from Lola b4 we knw she s not wanted by most of d Okoye family! Buh u knw wat, they do not matter cos her booskie luvs her so! Ntorrr!

proudly yoruba said...

Madam Lawyer, d idea behind dat name speaks for itself. N in d court of law wen an evidence speaks for itself, dere is usually no contest. So contrary to popular opinion, Peter wld b d one smiling out of d courtroom! N dis is where marrying a smart woman comes in, d two losers are just scared dat she knws dat they re in d wrong n given d opportunity in court, peter wld definitely WIN!

This is where maturity comes in...still u gotta handle it in private. Imagine u got grown kids and u see them doing stuff like this how would u feel? U just don't wash ur dirty linens outside for the whole world to see. That's my point dear

It's mhiz Annie

make this guy cool down oo

Try to read and understand before insulting, he said they used his name to gain audience knowing fully well he was not coming, then lied he was sick as the reason for him not making the show after collecting money on behalf of two pple. So do u understand now? What he is doing is actually right

Yinkus u get brain

Read and understand what he wrote before commenting,his name was used to promote a show and later they lied that he was sick.How can u do that to your brother is it because of the money you are getting from the show?

Read and understand before commenting

Peter okoye and wife go to hell very soon your wife will kill you and people will blame Jude and paul you had entered one chance bus the world is watching 20 years back you are struggling with your family today your Lord Jude and paul go on with life but be careful of peter he is wicked. Anike

FRESH said...

If Lola is really family,this would not be happening.You must be Yoruba. You guys do not know family.No loving,well raised wife would ever allow a man feud with his siblings

David and Co why are you lots blaming Peter? It's business, period. The person you dope heads should be blaming is jude. And the gullible Paul. When they perform alone, they are not p square and I absolutely think he should sue. It's bridge of contract

(IN NKECHIS VOICE) @Peterpsquare@rudeboypsquare@judeengees on instagrant, GET IN HERE!!!!!!!! So despite all the pleas from your fans for three of you to reconcile and re-unite as one and continue to give us the PSQUARE hits that we enjoy, you guys have refused to see reason. Just when we thought all was well……..you people will not let us rest on instagrant…….DISCLAIMER THIS, DISCLAIMER THAT…..plenty drama.
NGWANU clap for yourselves naaa as MUSICIANS turned REALITY TV STARS that you is, giving us reality drama on a constant basis- (KEEPING UP WITH THE OKOYES).
Meanwhile, your energies are focused on the wrong things instead of uniting, getting in the studio and making good music. OGE A NA AGA (Time just dey go) as we anxiously wait for your next song/Album release and instead of focusing on being united you guys have decided to divide and conquer- Clap for yourselves again, as you are fast becoming like those artists, whose last album release was 19-KPIGIRI (DECADES)
If you guys don’t stop and reconcile your differences…the THUNDER!!!!, the THUNDER!!! That will fire you, it will come as a combined knock from different African countries ……..KWUPU NU OKPOR NA ISHI UNU (Give you three the heavy knocks of reason on your heads) until you see reason with each other and reconcile your differences. SIGNING OUT….LET THE HUSTLE PAY. HALLAAAAAA. #UNITY#BROTHERS4LIFE#PSQUQRE4LIFE#ONELOVE#

Make d guy go.rest jor. E too.de disturb

Ele blessing said...

Drama