Pay me and my Assistant our outstanding salaries or face litigation' - Sunday Oliseh says
Former Super Eagles coach, Sunday Oliseh this afternoon, took to his twitter handle to ask his former employers, the Nigeria Football Federation, NFF, to pay him and his assistant, Jean Francois Losciuto, their outstanding salaries or face litigation. Oliseh who was Coach of the Super Eagles for only eight months, resigned from office on February 26th.
Please OLISEH let them face litigation. Out of NFF and APC I never still know who corrupt pass. NFF MUST PAY THEIR OUTSTANDING SALARIES! The only reason they sacked you was because you were different from them, you stood by the truth and reality. I'M RIGHT AT YOUR SIDE OLISEH
I used to have some respect for this guy but I have since lost it due to his incessant show of lack of maturity. If he has issues with the NFF, I think there are better ways and channels to get it resolved before going on rant using his twitter handle. Grow up man, you weren't even qualified to coach the National time and I still wonder up to this day how he got the job. There is no history of him having coach even an armature side in the so called Belgium he lives. Twat
pay a loser for what. Why should they pay you? Did you work, what impact did you do for our team? Joker. Just seat down there, no be your mates be zidane, opo!
Sunday the belligerent oliseh u no go wait make dem bury Keshi finish before u begin disgrace urself for online. Na online NFF employ u, bros come Nigeria come collect ur moni it is ready.
A contract is a contract. The money was allocated for that job. Someone is sitting on the money, as they usually do. Let's not pretend. Nothing changed, still as corrupt. He should be paid for the months that he worked, win or no win, he still has to be paid for the work he did whether it resulted in the players winning or not. It's so easy when it is someone else to say don't pay but if it was your own case, you too will be shouting to get paid. His family still has to eat and be taken care of whether the players won or not.
34 comments:
NFF should pay them nah
Haha
It's well with us
Oliseh should go and sit down in the toilet...NFF av no time for nobody!
Its a failed association believe me!!!
Please OLISEH let them face litigation. Out of NFF and APC I never still know who corrupt pass. NFF MUST PAY THEIR OUTSTANDING SALARIES! The only reason they sacked you was because you were different from them, you stood by the truth and reality.
I'M RIGHT AT YOUR SIDE OLISEH
Ds one has com again. If u want 2 sue, sue n stop rantin biko.
I used to have some respect for this guy but I have since lost it due to his incessant show of lack of maturity.
If he has issues with the NFF, I think there are better ways and channels to get it resolved before going on rant using his twitter handle.
Grow up man, you weren't even qualified to coach the National time and I still wonder up to this day how he got the job.
There is no history of him having coach even an armature side in the so called Belgium he lives.
Twat
Wrong timing. Linda take note!
Linda?! Me and my 'assistance'???
BRO I THOUGHT YOUR CASE HAS BEEN SETTLED?
They shld pay them joor...
U guys don't deserve a dime
It's well...
NFF wit their hypocrisy and I hope they learn and know hw to tak care of our local coaches
pay a loser for what. Why should they pay you? Did you work, what impact did you do for our team? Joker. Just seat down there, no be your mates be zidane, opo!
u still won collect money, ba? na crase dey worry u. after everything u do us??? aiye e ma baje ni. omo ale
************************dude ix broke
Ghen ghen
The NFF is a problem
NFF and owing coaches. Wonder what they do with all the funds and money to accrue to them.
Shirap Oliseh
Abeg!make una pay them ooooo. how long nah!
says,Genevieve.
Nff should settle dis man abeg
Na u sabi.
I ya nmi in Okon voice
Pay them
Sunday the belligerent oliseh u no go wait make dem bury Keshi finish before u begin disgrace urself for online. Na online NFF employ u, bros come Nigeria come collect ur moni it is ready.
Really
You are not a serious fellow. Get brains moron. Who are u to judge his competence? Egg head
They should not pay him a dime.The job they gave you to do did you deliver? No
Nations cup,No money-Shikena
A contract is a contract. The money was allocated for that job. Someone is sitting on the money, as they usually do. Let's not pretend. Nothing changed, still as corrupt.
He should be paid for the months that he worked, win or no win, he still has to be paid for the work he did whether it resulted in the players winning or not.
It's so easy when it is someone else to say don't pay but if it was your own case, you too will be shouting to get paid. His family still has to eat and be taken care of whether the players won or not.
My thoughts exactly!
NFF should do the right thing
something's wrong