More pics of gunman who killed 5 police officers...Micah X. Johnson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2016

More pics of gunman who killed 5 police officers...Micah X. Johnson

But why nah, Micah? He was such a good looking man. Violence is not the answer. 8 lives just wasted. *sigh*

73 comments:

8lives all ready? Odiegwu

....... Liber maniac......

So good looking people are not supposed to be violent?

Lube-section said...

US Judicial System gave room to this unfortunate tragedy. Since the current trend of police brutality, no office has been convicted. Hence, people begin to take laws into their hands

Ohhhhhhhh I'm tired of this news already......

Looks like a Muslim.
One day be one day , person gats to stand up to oppression.

MAY THE GOOD LORD BLESS HIM. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.
After this you wont see white cops killing blacks as they like. Someone has to take a step and that person is MICAH X. JOHNSON.
The whole black community will celeberate you and if they don't, I personally will.

**********************eiyhaaaaa...... Ezigbote iwe oku ji d guy badly........... he come turn scape goat

head of state(linda's foe) said...

In as much as i dnt and udnt support d killing of people,I'd say dat dese policemen brought dis upon demselves...dese policemen kill black ppl just anyow.its so not nice.wen u push somebody against d wall,at some point dey push back.let peace reign and let justice prevail..i sympathise wit d families of d deceased.i pray God grants dembd fortitude to bear ds irreplaceable loss.

Preety said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Correct guy u did well..i know u will rest in peace.

Genny's Blog said...

How long nah!

DearONE said...

Somebody had to the something to show them that we black are hurting by the lack of Justice in the Judicial systems

Neither of the killings was fair! Yeah, he's handsome and I hope he's not dead already. RIP to their souls.

Wats going on?!

Stern, I don't think anyone will celebrate him.... he actually dented the #BlackLifeMatters movement. if he used d time and skills to kill the officers that took innocent lives then it might have been a heroic move. But this is just another waste of 5 more innocent lives... what has he achieved now?

Emmarock said...

wow, blacklive really matter

Why him no why Lin, those guys have really taken more than they can chew! Hope this reprisal attack ends the cruelty... #racism is evil

N who is this fool anonymous saying micah looks like a muslim. Micah exhibit what he believes in which was private justice bcos public justice has refuse to manifest put blacks life at the mercies of the white cops. so please don't link his act with any religious philosophy whatsoever. I'm a Christian but being a muslim doesn't meaning being violent. Please re-address your statement.

This one looks like an African man

Buhari should honor this hero by naming Aso Rock after him

KAY JAY said...

Omo na madness,wetin him self won gain by killing 5 innocent police officers? He should face it...

Is only in Nigeria people f..k people and get away. You can't f..k with American like that... be you buhari or anybody.

A hero among heroes

Hero!!!

Hero!!!

Gbam!!!

KWEEN said...

For once I support Stern!Vincent, black people have been screaming #BlackLivesMatter for long now and it hasn't changed anything. Instead, it's more white cops killing one unarmed black man after another. Why? Looks like they are trying to start a blacks against whites riot and from the look of things, they are getting close. It's simply not fair and many blacks have had enough. It's sad. Innocent lives have been lost, more will still go, sadly. But something has to be done. Here is a quote by the great Malcolm X.

I am for violence if non-violence means we continue postponing a solution to the American black man's problem just to avoid violence.
Malcolm X. And I totally agree with him. God bless Micah. X Johnson.

He was such a handsome man.. But he got it all wrong with his judgment! It would have been better if he had traced and killed the particular white cops that murdered the black men.. NOT another innocent people! No sensible person will applaud his actions

GREAT BLACK MAN

AUNTY LINDA👩

He's a legend

Femiluv said...

I'm with Stern!

Hmmmmmm,i don't support his actions even though he hadd a reason

CEO Thoughts said...

Black Lives Ought To Matter

Fyn guy. Linda take note!

Eayah

Rip

When one watches the video of that killing, one would see that it was really barbaric and inhuman for the Cop to bring out his gun and shot into that guy's chest in such close range.Even if the black guy was having a gun on him, they should have disharmed him, afterall he was already pinned to the ground.It looked that a deliberate thing that the cop saw it the best thing for him to do was to eliminate the black guy.I could hear that anguish and groan when the first bullet penetrated him.So sad.To me l won't support a reprisal attack on other innocent police officers but maybe this would now lend a voice for all well meaning Americans to plead with the Senate to revisit the bill earlier submitted by President Obama on gun running.whatever it is, reaction always superced action.

Mr Smiles said...

I don't support the killings but we should try to reason with the black community in the US. They are living under tension because no one knows when a cop would pull a trigger on you. Imagine the last cop who shot an innocent teen auctioned the gun he used online and no one saw anyfin wrong wif that. He's working free.

Cute guy

The guy is a hero.....after all one thing must kill a man

Maybe now some sanity will come back. Look at Congress the Repubs want no restrictions on guns. Only police have guns and the right to kill? When Jerry Rawlings killed in Ghana they stopped stealing. If sone knocks off some of those treasury looters stealing will stop. America works not because people are not corrupt but because the law is the law. He took the risk and he was prepared for the consequences
Nothing works without courage.

They better handle him right or there will be more killings.

Gabriel Nwoke said...

Him no try at all

Compare the eyes in the two pics? This guy snapped. He is hurting hot. The lawyers will handle it but you kill a cop you cant get away no way. He was ready.

javar10 said...

9ce one.

His nasty ass is owned cos he'll likely die in prison as a prisoner

Exactly my thoughts

Sad though he certainly looks like a man who would readily give his life for any cause he believes in.

MAY GOD BLESS YOU MICAH!!! BRAVO TO YOU. WE NEED MORE MEN LIKE YOU TO FIGHT FOR THE COMMON MAN AND THE OPPRESSED. I WILL DO THE SAME!!!

He was in the US army

Wetin be take note, mumu

Customer Care said...

Although this incident reflects the persistent jingoistic attitude of some white racists, no one should think an expertly schemed responsive vendetta is the way to make our concerns felt. I think it is a sign of weakness and cowardice that led Micah begin to contemplate vengeance. However, on the other hand, we may begin to question his urgent responsiveness and may want to conclude that Micah X's obsession has probably been surreptitiously laced with some anti-white ideologies. Then we would want to ask here, Who was actually evil? The white police officer doing his job or a black sympathizer who thought he could mend the law by breaking it.

Express your opinion also at www.basicony.blogspot.com

Ifesinachi said...

This is what happens when the. Justice system fails, American. Justice system failed the black people. This is the result of it. Individual without Criminal record taking the law into his hands

For what reason, eh handsome guy?

hrm paul ojeih said...

Evans God bless u dis guy is a legend he has brot america to her kness

@pioner: I bet u never been to the US, u so stuck with'em media and movies, u should have no idea how many unsolved/unidentified criminals and criminal cases....

hrm paul ojeih said...

Vincent I disagree with u nigga stern is right.Black america should honor dis guy dey should have a micah day celebration he is a hero.The police murdered him.He kept on shooting till dey blew him up great guy

Your so dope. Linda which one be why may.

Although nobody supports violence bt like they say d kingdom of God suffereth violent bt they take it by force.the guy only try to prove a point. He's a freedom fighter

Otuocha!😳 Is he wearing Dashiki??

pray u.s government will investigate this matter well

Mehn I love and respect you 100%...eye for an eye, how I wish we Nigerians fit just get this kind courage and stop all this suffering and smiling

To stern and co. Where in history have you seen or read terror being quenched with terror. More terror has always been the outcome.
#BlackLiveMatter just lost credibility... Their voices taken away by this singular incident. I listened to the head of black caucus speak today. Not one word directly related to the shootings. He stood there ranting about gun control debates with Republicans in congress.
Come to think of it, the police was there for the security and protection of "black" protesters. Some of the protesters (black) didn't lose their lives thanks to the heroic of the police officers.
I bet Stern and co won't be here saying nonsense if the Dallas police chief suffered the same or a similar fate as some of his colleagues. Because he a black man. What a story it would have turned out to be? "Aggrieved black gun man kills police chief who happens to be black."

Be informed.
Be logical.
Be objective.
#BlackLiveMatters

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

Fyn guy indeed..won't blame him tho...he was just fed up..

kas said...

the guy is a hero

uniquechic said...

Linda u cud be dissaponting at times! Y do u approve sick comments?y would a sick person put up his bb pin inviting ppl for a nice f***k.
Is dat wot ur blog shd be portraying? Rather offensive

I am very happy with the killing of these white police officers.They deserved it somehow.More black people should stand up and do the same coz the law is in whites hands and doesn't protect black people/

Now they will set up a committee to watch those stupid cop....this one got them badt...in as much as I hate those killings buh I stil think it will correct some things

Seriously linda d guy has a perfect resemblance with Sani Danja d popular actor and musician from northern nigeria. In fact they can pass as twins. (No puns intended)

Wale said...

GOD BLESS YOU, Micah X Johnson. Now, people are beginning to accept that Black Lives Matter indeed.

black nigga