More graphic photos from the suicide attack in Borno state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2016

More graphic photos from the suicide attack in Borno state

Two suicide bombers attacked the Damboa Central mosque in Borno state earlier today. Six people died in the incident. Graphic photos from the scene of the incident after the cut...

36 comments:

THEY VOTED FOR CHANGE. .That is their CHANGE

Please lib I post previously that am looking for an oven in Benin ,I have not gotten
any response yet please help a sister out with an oven,am relying on my baking business
Shashahelp45@gmail.com

*********************geeeeeeeeeez..... nyama!!!! na human beings scatter like dT??????? chineke........ may dey rip........ and d suicide bombers may dia souls keep wondering about aimlessly

EyahHhhhhh

Genny's Blog said...

This is horrible.

says,Genevieve.

that's a penis in d last pic,God this pple shall surely rot in hell,boko harram bastarrds,hausa muslims these ur brothers re ruthless kam

But yesterday the celebrated peaceful unholy day call Ramadan after 6 year in exile?
WAITING TO HEAR WHAT APC SOLDIERS WILL SAY.
THEY WILL SOON WIN ANOTHER WAR IN BLOGS,PAPER AND RADIOS.

Choi! Can't wait to hear the last of this evil.

Wonderful
yesterday they celebrated peaceful unholy day call Ramadan after 6 year in exile?
WAITING TO HEAR WHAT APC SOLDIERS WILL SAY.
THEY WILL SOON WIN ANOTHER WAR IN BLOGS,PAPER AND RADIOS.

Choiii

Lord hav mercy

Na wa.

Oh nooo not again.

Terrible

Ewooooooooo! Linda take note!

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

THEM SAY NA ONLY SIX PIPLE DIE NAAAA!! ANYWAY, NA E GOOD FOR THEM BCOS NA THEM SAY THEM WANT CHANGE SO NA CHANGE B THAT OOOO

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

CHANGIII YAZO, CHANJIII DOLEY, MUMU FOOLS

Ask ur pastor

olumayo said...

You are just a fooling stereotypic bastard who tends to be so cynical than your generation. Was BH not worse than this during GEJ. I don't have anything more to say to a besotted nicompoop like you.

Hmmmmmmmm

www.majalah45.com said...

wowww...amazing

Wai wai wai!!!

paul imaji said...

Terrorism is called War Without Borders. We must support our government to push back terrorism like they have done in the past months. We must unite against evil anywhere we meet it. The great countries like US, UK and France that we love to ape that is how they do it. @Freeborn you must learn to respect the religious beliefs of others. We were mostly born into religions we never choose so show respect. We are for the One Nigeria Project (1NP)

Stern or wat do you call ur stupid self,are you ok?

Just Negodu!! This is Terrible!

NAWA O

AUNTY LINDA👩

Stern you are rigth,God GEJ

Sodeeqstar you should go back to elementary four (4)

Bros u r right jari, dd get what d want

Buhari is their master and spokesman.

sisi said...

@stern, if only for a second you would be truthful to yourself, Boko Haram was actually worse than this,I'm forced to ask if you are suffering from some sort of Amenesia.

akpa-ose said...

I thought this propaganda party people said that de have defeated bokoharam and have recorded it in there so called achievement in one year in office? So what's happening again?

I tot d had finished fighting boko haram on land and that d war has now moved to cyberspace? Which one come b this one again na?

It wasnt worse! Fool! Youre forgetting so soon how many souls were lost from BH under Buhari. Youre forgetting the multiple bomb blasts in abj n most of the north. Daft soul. The worst ever. In 5 months, more lives were lost than in 4years of GEJ. Tell me what has changed?
Do they not still bomb?
Do they not still make videos?
Do they not still steal from our military?
Are they not still in sambisa?
So how did we win the war we boasting of

there's God ooo