An analogy used by a lady to address Micheal Jackson's
son, when he questioned the #blacklivesmatter movement. According to
Prince Jackson, Blacks should not just focus on their lives but also
realize that the lives of other minorities matter too. See the lady's epic reply after the cut...
48 comments:
***********************sexy reply..... vry sexy
Pls tell the bastard
kpomkwem
Good response
Bia Linda, stop this your robot thing ooo
Interesting
Perfect reply
Hmmmmmmmmmm,
Smart response!
seriously the Guy's saying the right thing why focus on one when all matters
Wow... The girl makes alot of sense.. Only if he can decode... In other words This is the people who are bn killed... That's our focus for now....
........ Liber maniac......
Apt response... Hope he uses his brain well!
Epic reply!
Silly boy its just blacks that are going theu this..
Epic reply...me like
Very correct answer
Na so
Dis guy go skul so? Black lives i blv covers all blacks includin him. Olodo jackson
All lives are important, because despite our economic or political status, we are all going to die someday....no live is more precious than another.We are the same under one sun.......
I wrote a poem based on this....you can check it out using this link
http://www.xpressgist.com/poem-tale-abadoned-hungry-little-boy/
THE ACCURACY IN THAT
How long nah!
Its not epic, I get what he's saying. Statistically, the number of whites killed by policemen is higher than that of blacks. But because of past injustices, racism and blacks supposedly being a minority race,the searchlight stays on when it happens. Please look at facts.
For years, northerners were slaughtered like chickens. It didn't matter much to the average Nigerian. Now there's a spate of killings down south and the whole country screams Fulani herdsmen.Even ritual, cult and land dispute associated killings are swept under herdsmen.
I stand with ALL LIVES MATTER. Black or white.
YEAH, HE'S STILL A KID THAT IS YET TO KNOW HIS LEFT FROM RIGHT....
Nice response from the lady, so apt.
BEAUTIFUL RESPONSE!!
Both of 'em are intelligent.
Michael was not a senseless man that's why I will advice him to continue his search and find out who his real father is.
nice response.
visit my blog jooor.
Hmmmmm
WoW! So Much sense in one tweet! Jah bless that girl
Lolz u go fear answ nahhh
Both of them are right. The gospel said those who care so much about their lives shall lose it. When we surrender we win. Funny but true
WELL SAID SISTER
This false son of michael jackson should go kill himself! He is not michael jackson's real son. Why is he white when michael was fully black. These fools are just using michael jackson's name for fame. Bastard children
Well I hope they've seen what their making an agenda out of police killings have resulted to... Still hoping to see Beyoncé publish the lives of the innocent police men killed by black men on her next concert...SMH..
#AlllivesMatters...
Good answer to a stupid question. Bravo!!!
Indeed
OKORO UPGRADED
You are an IDIOT.
Mumu!!!
The young man obviously does not understand what is going on.
Good question
A spot on response...
Well what do expect from scientifically engineered human being?? Trash as usual
Chai
Pray tell northerners were killed when,where and by whom? Are u okay at all? U mean southerners should sit at home and fools from d north will come to their houses and butcher them for nothing and everyone should keep shut? Chop shit abeg!
Shut the fuck up. Where do you live? In the US? My God, if so, u must have been living under a rock. Go check the records and come back and rewrite your comment. More blacks are killed in the freaking US than any other race. And whites? Rarely does one get to hear that a white person was justifiably/unjustifiably killed by the cops. They dont get killed by the cops. Don't even go there pls.
Chyke
City: Unknown
Northerners were slaughtered in the past like chicken were? In the south? In nigeria? Are u well at all?
well...
And u are wearing graduation robe. Ur certificate should be withdrawn. Open ur closed mind and read d question and d answer.
@Anonymous 12:37pm: yes lives does matter but who told you northerners are going killed like chickens? It's funny u keep mentioning statistics. Unless you want to state death toll from radical islamist group Boko Haram which is not so much as thought compared to displaced northerners. Whoever you are pls get ur facts right and remain anonymous.MJ's plastic surgery eventually paid off not giving his son enough sense of reasoning and he just got served with an epic response as food for thought.