Kylie Jenner sparks engagement rumours after being spotted wearing a huge ring
After causing an engagement rumour on Thursday when she posted and deleted a picture with her bf, Tyga which she captioned “Mr & Mrs”, Kylie Jenner stepped out Friday night flashing what seemed to be an engagement ring. This left her fans trying to guess if she is really engaged or not.
Linda giving us the details of this girl, day in day out praising her every move but just last week you were cyberbulling a girl for posting a picture of herself and her boyfriend,
41 comments:
Her wahala
Next Pls???
This kid sef
Its all good
Linda giving us the details of this girl, day in day out praising her every move but just last week you were cyberbulling a girl for posting a picture of herself and her boyfriend,
Mtchew
Hmmm what's so shocking about that pls Jenner we understand how it feels,u go reach there ok!
Good for her
They will do anything to get attention...
Lols.... Jokes.... That love can never last for long... They will soon brk up again.....
....... Liber maniac m.....
This children again. Good for them
Ooo well,i know her family won't allow her marry now
GOOD TO SEE
She's giving you people a run for your money, more hype!
Good for them
Whatever! Linda take note!
Na them sabi
Good for her
still there problem
This family drama too much.. Linda BIKO...
stop making stupid ppl famous
For her mind.....me just passing
We will soon find out
Who cares?
She likes to make tongue wag. She isn't engaged
That moment when a small girl sees herself as a big girl....anything can happen even engagement
EUNIQUE
let's watch
News! Our lovely linda, we dey wait for ya own engagement ring. Stop keeping us waiting for too long bae
#proudnurse#
Attention seekers
Who e epp?
small pikin
Na wa ooo can't she wear ring on her middle finger again? Bk was here!!
Mtcheww...who her engagement epp
#ConfusedPeople You will hear a different break-up story soon!
Ok next please
Na she sabi biko
How that one take concern us. anybody can wear engagement ring dis days whether engaged or not.
Who the ring help?#Lindangwanu
Pikin wey don dey fuck since can flash anything she like... dee
Good for her