Kim K's tiny waist in Fergie's MILF$ video sparks photoshop speculation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 July 2016

Kim K's tiny waist in Fergie's MILF$ video sparks photoshop speculation

Kim Kardashian's tiny waist sparked speculation on Twitter that she was heavily Photoshopped in Fergie's new MILF$ music video. Fans went on Twitter to point out her tiny waist and some blasted her for setting a bad example for young women. Read the tweets after the cut...

27 comments:

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Obviously...Next Pls???

Is just jealousy

Dia problem.evrytin about dem is fake

She was d only 1 who look different...figure 8 to the extreme...oda's body were normal..well sha like I usually say 'expect anything weird 4rm d kardashains

Na she sabi

In a video with more than 6 different women, it's only kim that would be photoshopped. Later these idiots will say kim is an attention seeker. Why is everyone obsessed with her??

Photoshop or not.. I don't give a freaking fcuk about this nudist family.. Who wanna drink paracetamol over Kim??? Next gist Biko!!!

Is possible

Hmmmm, setting bad example for young women ke, Na today... all her nude pics is enough bad example.....

ADeSeWa said...

lol.... na wa oooo. on top photoshop

But no one would ever talk about Beyonce's constant photoshop in all her music videos, I hate useless biasness

Mimiebrown said...

Whether photoshoped or not, Kim is hot.

They should mind their biz mbok

Aproko Queen said...

Olodo! Who called Beyonce here now? Must you compare her with Bey?

kaykay1 said...

What do you expect from the woman who's obsessed with being perfect... She and Beyonce..i dunno whose obsession is worse..

Who the waist epp?

In my opinion I see a waist trainer, not a Photoshop.

Their headache.

Mtchew

She's got people eating off her palm. Linda take note!

Thank u very much. Obviously a waist trainer. 90per of these peeps wish they were half as pretty as her. The hate and jealousy in the world is something else.

Anon 6:42 must you comment? Where did Beyonce come into this gist mbok?

junia said...

Help ask them 4 me pls, they jst can't stand her beauty, success n the fact that she has a successful man by her side. They decided 2 see only Kim's waist cos some pple jst wanna see her fall, it won't happen.

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

Still looking good

OBA'S BLOG said...

Na dem sabi. Bk was here!!

Anon said...

Seriously, the hate and envy on Kim is on another level...of all the ladies she's being fished out becos u know wat they say about a golden fish...its not even her own video....she's truly blessed