"I was able to achieve the look I wanted! Thank you SlimTea'' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 July 2016

"I was able to achieve the look I wanted! Thank you SlimTea''

If you are still wondering if Slimtea works, we have proof and many more to come because the testimonies from our customers keep flooding in! We are excited to share what Ehi had to say about Slimtea: My slimtea weight loss journey…

Hello @slimteanigeria, my name is Ehi with ig @kingehi__. I am really happy to share my testimony because I have kept it for so long. I got my first Slimtea in April, though I had my doubts because I had also tried so many other products before and they didn’t work. Before I started, I made sure I checked my weight and I was weighing 92kg. I promised myself I wasn’t going to check the progress until I finished the first 28days, although whenever I was dressing, I noticed my tummy was getting trimmer and I was also losing underarm fat. I was getting excited but still wanted to keep my cool, until my sister started complimenting me that I was getting trim but at the time I had done just 21days. I couldn't wait anymore. I had to go check! When I stepped on the machine I closed my eyes, and as I opened them, I couldn't stop screaming. I weighed 85kg! I was so happy. My friends were stunned too and I introduced them to Slimtea and now, they all have testimonies too. Thank you @slimteanigeria I was able to achieve the look I wanted and am still keeping it.

Don’t forget to share your own Slimtea weight-loss testimony and stand a chance of winning N50,000!!!

Slimtea remains the powerful and natural premium weightloss tea that contains all these ingredients guaranteed to flush fat and make you lose weight speedily!
Slimtea is affordable and available for purchase! Nationwide payment on delivery options available too! Visit www.slimtea.com.ng or contact the following to make enquiries and place your orders;  Call/ whatsapp: 09083337537, 09080441897, 08181433296, 09098138709, 09084564395, 09080441904.

23 comments:

Good for her

Difference nt too obvious

Lies

Good for u

Noted

i see no difference

GOOD TO SEE

Continue

Okk seen

but I don't see any difference

You're still the same Bae, no changes, wake up!

ADeSeWa said...

no difference abeg

Good for her

Lib adddict#just pasing#

walahi what is the difference, frontview and side wiew

Betty said...

Sorry, these are all lies. I don't see any difference at all. You look better in the before picture anyway!!

lies

abeg what's the difference??? Hahhahaha
Linda mkn money snc 2000

Na d Same tin no difference jare

IPHYOLOGIST said...

Is it me or my eyes???? Where or should I say what is the difference.

Im sorry there is no difference in the pictures above