I am proud to be a Nigerian soldier- Army Officer, Habu Sabo says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

I am proud to be a Nigerian soldier- Army Officer, Habu Sabo says

Habu Sabo, one of the troops fighting Boko Haram in the North East, took to his Facebook page to say how proud he is to be a Nigerian soldier. Read what he wrote after the cut...

65 comments:

Proud of you too sir,but have you been to sambia forest? Na question me ask o

U av to be bcos u ar called to serve and protect us from external aggression or insurgency as the case may be mofoooo

One love my brother,Allah will surely guide and protect you

But we no want naaaa. It's not by force oga soldier. Think about ur children and the future

baba said...

Nice one Mr army

We're proud of you guys too!!!

Good to hear

Nice!God continue helping u all.

So this one is fighting boko haram?
Are u surprise to hear this from hausa boy? Tell me why he won't be proud of nigerian,president,senate president,inspector general of police,chief of army staff and air chief after stealing all our Niger delta oil so tell me why he won't be proud.
THAT IS WHY THEY KEEP SHOUTING ONE NIGERIA IN OTHER TO STEAL MORE OF OUR THINGS.

MAY GOD BLESS YOUR STRUGGLE FIGHTING FOR THE NATION AND MAY HE STRENGHTEN YOU MORE.

God bless him. Linda take note!

Wish him de very best

I Dab for your spirit soldier man.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Dats d spirit ! Kip it up soldier !

9yc wRITE UP, BUT 5decades aw old are U ND @ wat Age did U join ARMY. AM sure he meant 5YEARS. BUH I LUV hi believe ND Courage. MAY ALLAH BLESS Our great nation. AMIN

********************we are more proud of u....... bur over 5decades??????????? lemme jux mechinata onu 1st

God bless you man

We r proud of u too

Good! God continue to protect u

A breadth of fresh air....we can finally see a patriotic Nigeria #saibaba

Foolish question. What does that have to do with anything. So if he has not been he isn't credible?

Preshnext said...

5 decades????? Woah! I'm amazed.

Bless you gallant...

Respect sir! For putting your life in the line of duty while others sleep

U mean u have been in the battle field for over five decades. Omon na fifty years be that oOo!

I'm biafran...I don't share ur ideas soldier boy
Signed
#LibBadBoy

He said "for over 5 decades",but am pretty sure he is no up to 50 years

May God bless you and protect you

did I just read for over 5 decades? so this guy is in his late 60's or 70. he probably solved the maths wrongly

5 Decades Guy how far

Chioma ella, that is the carmo uniform the use currently for battle field in the north east... so he currently fighting Boko Hard

Kunlex said...

Do you know the meaning of "over 5 decades"?

Awwww! God Bless u Habu Sabo. It is well wif ur soul

'FREE RADICAL' said...

Over five decades? Sir, the numbers don't add up.

This guy will live long

Proud of you too bro, you are the reason I sleep with my 2 eyes close...God bless and continue to protect you. You will not die in battle field. Linda BIKO...

Good for you, soldier!

Do you know what 5 decades means? That's 50 years bro are you trying to tell us that you've been in Nigerian military since 50 years? Aboki na aboki no matter what

Proudly Biafra Proudly #TeamAvenger

Shame on u 2 question this brave solider,what av u done for Nigeria in ur dry n boring entire life? Why not send your father or brothers to sambisa or better still u n ur useless generation should relocate there u this retarded fool.

Confirm..buh see the kind of weapon he's using not really effective

I AM PROUD OF YOU MAN! THANK YOU FOR WHAT YOU DO.

Patriotic soldier.

Genny's Blog said...

Thank God for u.

May God bless and protect you sir, as you fight for man kind may God also fight for you

Proud of u, God bless u n watch over our gallant soldiers and officers in the fore-front Amen!

For over 5 decades??? I isn't possible, but well done.

Proud of u sir

Abdullahi Mohammed said...

The Lord is your strength. 1 Nigeria till the end of time.

For over 5 decades? How old u dey when u join d army? Well God keep and protect you guys.

ik tech said...

Do you know what a decade is? 5 decades is 50 years. We will forgive you and assume you meant over 5 years.

Fighting for 50 years ....How old is he now?? 70? perhaps he is pumped up by some battles he was lucky to get away alive ...5 decades?? anyway you try with boko haram fight..All the best.

Listen to yourself jobless thing . Social media has given kids like you opportunity to talk without thinking you mofoo

Some people are so daft n ignorant and those are those called igbo's why can you say such weird thing about someone like this... why r u bringing tribalism n religious difference into this, if u had an experience of the training at the Nigeria Military College and other stuffs u will pity this guys n com to think of it, are this guys nt doing so well to stand in the presence of gun shots, fire rocket n many others.. am sure if u should hear a type deflate along the road u are the first person to disappear into thin air and here u are saying rubbish about a man who stands for his nation... God has a special place for them coz its not easy having been a soldier for the nation protection millions of its citizen from intruders

Proud of u, hero.

Galant soldier kip the spirit

keep it up Habu Sabo the lord is your strength

5 decades !!!! This is what happens and u just copy and paste without editing.

Great job bro and f**k you all saying shit about him .

Well for those of you questioning the authenticity of '5 decades'. He's referring to Nigerian Army being over 50years(hope 1960 rings a bell). Basically he's speaking for the entire army.

Ps: He was smart enough to not preach for just himself but for all as a unit.

Well for those of you questioning the authenticity of '5 decades'. He's referring to Nigerian Army being over 50years(hope 1960 rings a bell). Basically he's speaking for the entire army.

Ps: He was smart enough to not preach for just himself but for all as a unit.

May God bless u sir

Thank you for your service to the nation ! God bless and keep you safe

You are just a big fool!!! Ode oshi!

You are a big fool for calling the igbos in this it is your tribe that is daft am sure you are yoruba ode! We Are Biafrans take it or hang ur self