"From okada, taxi, and rickety cars to Jets!" Yemi Alade flies in a private jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2016

"From okada, taxi, and rickety cars to Jets!" Yemi Alade flies in a private jet

Talk about an upgrade! Singer Yemi Alade shared a photo of herself relaxing in a private jet on a trip to Togo for an event. She captioned the photo: "From okada to taxi to rickety cars to porshe rides to Jets .! But still, The greatest wealth you can acquire is knowledge. #Readup"

71 comments:

Good

Peter Dumore said...

Just Observing

Watch and download The Perfect Match on www.afrilix.com. Please sign up for free to watch movie.

DearONE said...

Congrat we are coming and our case will be from Jets to Spaceships

Lesbianism scandal rocks Kogi University: Sex Video goes viral (Download)

Aproko Queen said...

I still remember how she was a contestant in peak talent show..i tap into this Blessing

No beef oo....but I think she sings a load of crap

Beauty and brains,lucky is d guy.

************************hmmmmmmmmmm........ and i came to dix world with dix pipo abi????????

Nice one gal

cutestlove said...

Very nice...am inspired

Pretty woman,good for her.

************************hmmmmmmmmmm........ and i came to dix world with dix pipo abi????????

Well done jare

Awww

God Don pick her call

princevinco said...

This is to show that what God had destined for us is great only if we will discover our own GOD'S plan and purpose for our life.

Showmanship! Linda take note!

Nice one. Keep shinning

Good for her

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Hardwork pays

Wow... Congratulations girl. God be praised!

Private jet huh? What are those people doing with her?
From okada to taxi to rickety cars to porshe rides to Jets .! But still, The greatest wealth you can acquire is knowledge YOU NEVER TELL US THE SUGAR DADY THAT INVITED U

So? But the private jet is not hers..

Yoooooo...that's my crushhh. I LOVE HER.

Private jet huh? What are those people doing with her?
From okada to taxi to rickety cars to porshe rides to Jets .! But still, The greatest wealth you can acquire is knowledge YOU NEVER TELL US THE SUGAR DADY THAT INVITing U

Na so!!

Nobody wey noh fit make am o....I bless God for her life. Started from bottom and gradually getting there #Blessed
How to Naturally Lower your Blood Pressure

10 Home Remedies or Hack for Bad Breath

See how Acid Bath Murderer killed 6 people

Free Internet: Facebook launches OpenCellular open source platform

5 Steps for Achieving Unrivalled Success

Tips to Survive Economic Recession in Nigeria Today

'For Men: Masturbating regularly improves your health - Study

Short Story: Travails of a Grave Tender

The GOAL!!!
See me coming through

POSING WITH A BOOK WONT MAKE YOU LOOK SMART BUT STUPID, YOUR MUSIC LACKS CONTENT... OVERHYPED

DIDNT EVEN NOTICE YEMI, THE GIRL BEHINDE STOLE THE SHOW WITH THAT NICE BAK VIEW... SOMEONE PLEASE IDENTIFY HER FOR ME O

And so what-did she own it, poverty mentality-wealthy people don't post their pic on private jets they own only poor people who flew by chance post it on Social media.

She is among the best right now

Olaade's Blog said...

lindo i dey here
MTN IS GIVING OUT FREE 20GB SEE CODE AT CODEDCITY.COM

Indeed d Lord bless days of small beginning...

True talk and nice one frm her dat she still find time to read. All d best to her.

All dis ashawo wey una dey do dey use celeb dey cover up! Go and sit down! U are just a common runs girl!

Good for her

God

Genny's Blog said...

God answereth all things.

Genny's Blog said...

God answereth all things.

GOOD TO SEE

Nice one yemi!!!more to come

Why is it that when nigerians ask someone to use phone to snap their pic on PJ ,they be pretending to be on computer or phone or reading a book???......Yimu

Donjazzycrush said...

Who is behind the camera? Nne forgerit.

Don~jazzycrush

Good for her

RUBBISH! The jet is not moving anywhere, it's at the hanger, when people can "pose" with PJ for Prewed this days of lies on IG... Look at the flight monitor map behind her... Nothing is happening. Na lie na lie na PINOCHIO

Kevin

How's this a luxury? My sugar daddy here in abj has taken me on private jet trips countless times.God bless you Alhaji D

See levels !!.....Yemi na ur time jor, carry go !....Yemi na u dey reign ooo, na u reign oo (singin gospel song ! ) ....

Madam D

Smilin.....smilin....tank God ooooo n next tym smile to d camera

UR sugar daddy ekwa.?ur mates are gettin married every saturday,but u choose to be flying jet with alhaji d,that is not ur husband ekwa?alhaji has taken ur bright destinyoo,u are no empty vesell walkin corpse,ashawo no be work

Fool! Bcos once u enter plane it just moves non stop, no start no stop. Monkey banana

kelvin said...

No bi new tin. I fly first class too. I knew where I started.

ok oh

Oloshi when you won linda's give away you know how lengthy your next post was, werey ara e con dey beef real hustler. Oma jabo lowo Ni.

Linda it's her man friends jet. His name is Aliga Asega. He is Ugandan. A big boy in the Nigerian oil industry. Check and thank me later

BeVibez Media Concept said...

congrats to her but not new..

When God answer your call the difference is clear...#onMYway...

Confam ni

no be new thing
......after all it only carrying her to togo not las vegas or canada

no be new thing
......after all it only carrying her to togo not las vegas or canada

Zitel Coconut oil Onitsha 08081725441 said...

Hold on. Soon it will be ur turn to shine

nina said...

Bad Belle people every were oooo atleast her runs get class. Carry go dear.

Am sure that book she is reading is not entering her head

Good life activated

Godwin said...

Thank God you later get into PJ but please try to upgrade your music..... Your songs this days is full of craps thankzzzzz

*NWA 042*

Bitterness reduced ur grace n blessing by minus 1

Good life activated only with a hubby or wiffy

Jude Akinwole said...

#Blessed

A lot of people here on LIB just find it hard to be happy for her, wish her well and move on....... just because she is half Yoruba. She probably would have been celebrated if she was to be full Igbo. Bitter youths all over social media!

Am celebrate with her but this is what one of the commenters 'JOHN THOMAS' was saying showing off money and asset as if dat all that matters. At the end how do you want to be remembered in this world? Is it using your voice for the right purpose in life,to influence people with vital msg or rather just talk about the riches of the world that are vain?

Crap and who knows you

im sure it is johnny that is paying for this :D