France defender Patrice Evra compares final Euro match to 'Game of Thrones' with this photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

France defender Patrice Evra compares final Euro match to 'Game of Thrones' with this photo

The 35-year-old Juventus and France defender on Instagram published a photo of himself kitted out in a full suit of armour, accompanying his snap with the line; 'working on the shooting of the last Game of Thrones ahahahahahah I love this game'. Patrice Evra is the oldest player in the French team and is set to lead France against Portugal in Sunday's final.

27 comments:

LOL ABI

Wishing them all the best but its going to be a cracker

If that is the case,it should be the battle of Bastards.

If that is the case, it should be the battle of Bastards then.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

My man Evra

Wish him the best

Lol he seems prepared.

Evra too much movie calm down oh b4 the thing go turn to the“Originals”

He is right.... It will be the crash of the Kings.... I can't wait... Portugal all the way

........ Liber maniac.......

He's fine!!! Damn!

Oh yeah...play on beau!

All the best to dem. Linda take note!

Game of thrones indeed... all the best to the winner. Linda BIKO...

Lolz Nice!

Lol nice one

It will be a tough game

Evra bus stop I know what u are cabable of doing...goo france

His name is Patrice not "Patrick".
Linda please take time to proof read and correct minor errors. Makes your blog look very infantile

So finally, you out ko??
Welcome
#GayAnonymous

am i the only one that hasnt watched game of thrones here? am beginning to be shy now

lol

Itz gonna be a cracker! Wish France the best

The game will be tough! I wish them d best

This is not Evra but a look alike.

Evang Ezugwu said...

i am happy you said your boy friend nit husband.this is just the beginning of your probkem if you marry him

Cr7 is thr waiting 4 u,calm down 2mrrw trophy is not going 2 b urs.