Dear LIB readers: He got another woman pregnant, should I stay with him? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Dear LIB readers: He got another woman pregnant, should I stay with him?

From a female LIB reader
I am a lady of 33 years. My boyfriend of 4 years informed me last week that a woman he met in April says she's pregnant for him. He slept with her when he traveled outside Lagos for a Job in Port Harcourt, where he was for just three weeks. Why can't men stay without sex for three weeks? The woman is 38 years and desperate for marriage and has refused to abort or leave my boyfriend alone. The woman's mum has also been calling and begging and threatening him. He is begging me to forgive him and marry him ASAP. I am hurt and confused. What should I do? Should I stay with him or break up with him?

190 comments:

Stay with him for what kwa

Njay said...

Go ask Iggy!

Chude said...

Stay, men will be men . It don't mean he wont do anything for you

Ask annie idibia for advse not linda,after all na just one woman not 4.

In my opinion, I'd suggest u let dem be. Ur own man will come

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Well i guess this should be a self decision, don't let people mislead you.

I know 33 is such a big deal... but love will find you, ask ciara. This is not about him cheating, this is about him having unprotected sex with strangers, do you want to enter your marriage with fear of always watching your back n asking what your husband is doing when he travels? Checking for STD etc, what if you don't get pregnant in time. If that 38years woman is empowered n strong, your husband will end up having two homes because he has to see his kids... forget about the years wasted with him, I don't guarantee you a faithful man but I guarantee you true love with respect n deep care for you, someone who won't joke with you n would be scared to disrespect you the way this one did. Hold on girl n pray cos that someone can find you in months if you allow him to. Goodluck

Stay.

Mr 47 said...

Mtcheww!!!

Stay with him cos leaving him is not a guarantee that the next person you start dating will not do even worse cos most men cheat just that they never get caught until they are caught. And as for the pregnant lady, she can have the child for him, he must not marry her he'll be in the child's life.

Staying is not an option Pls. Don't do what u wud regret later. Just cheer up d right man for u is coming

It's ur decision!

Pls I beg you, DO NOT MARRY HIM, if u do u will regret it. He didn't just meet the woman, they have been friends a long time. #from a woman with so much experience# Move on with your life, u will be happier

If she loves him, she should stay with him. Give him another chance. No one is perfect

i beg you, do not marry him. he did this to you when you are a free woman, went behind ur back.....just 3 weeks apart, got a woman pregnant?! my dear dont try it. you will end up being hurt by him over and over again

As a man, he should know how to clean up his mess. My only advice is for you to monitor his behavior not his words. Go out there and investigate the situation, don't rely on what he says, because it's the same mouth 👄 he used to tell you how much he loved. The same he used to tell his baby mama the same.

Don't marry him ASAP o. The lady and her mother will not allow you enjoy your marriage. He should sort himself out before marrying you. If the lady is desperate then she'll go out of her way to make sure you don't her peace. Be wise.

End time people.
@33 u are still doing boy friend thing i weep for ur soul.
UR BOY FRIEND MUST BE A PLAYER OO IN LESS THAN 3 WEEK HE DON GIVE SOME ONE BELLE AWESOME.
IF HE CAN'T STAY WITHOUT SEX FOR 3 WEEKS MY DEAR I WONDER HOW U CAN COUP WITH HIM OO BECAUSE HE WILL SOON IMPREGNANT ANOTHER BITCH.
SOME GUYS DICK RUN FREEWHELL LIKE MOTOR TRUE THAT WHEN DEY THE CATCH THEM ANY THING UNDER SKIRT IS IN TROUBLE.
BITCH RUN FOR UR LIFE OOO UNLESS U ARE READY TO COUP WITH MALE PROSTITUTE LIKE UR BOY FRIEND.
HE MUST BE A YORUBA BOY BECAUSE THEIR DICK DONT STAY WITHOUT SEX.

My dear I understand what you are going through, pls don't leave ur man, stay by him.

Ijanyimitch said...

Stay wit him, and get pregnant for someone else

End time people.
@33 u are still doing boy friend thing i weep for ur soul.
UR BOY FRIEND MUST BE A PLAYER OO IN LESS THAN 3 WEEK HE DON GIVE SOME ONE BELLE AWESOME.
IF HE CAN'T STAY WITHOUT SEX FOR 3 WEEKS MY DEAR I WONDER HOW U CAN COUP WITH HIM OO BECAUSE HE WILL SOON IMPREGNANT ANOTHER BITCH.
SOME GUYS DICK RUN FREEWHELL LIKE MOTOR TRUE THAT WHEN DEY THE CATCH THEM ANY THING UNDER SKIRT IS IN TROUBLE.
BITCH RUN FOR UR LIFE OOO UNLESS U ARE READY TO COUP WITH MALE PROSTITUTE LIKE UR BOY FRIEND.
HE MUST BE A YORUBA BOY BECAUSE THEIR DICK DONT STAY WITHOUT SEX.
Run as much as u can ooo or be ready for the coming of more pregnant bitches.

Una never start the journey and wahala don full ground. Better think well. Linda take note!

He can't stay bcus dat what you always feed him with and I will advise u not to marry him now for your good...wait first at least for 2years be4 making any decision,even thou u'r muchh other.

My dear stay with him,cus if you leave him,what guarantee do you have for the next guy,men are generally de same they can't withstand temptation.so am advisising you to marry him and start your own family with him you are pass 30 I don't know when you plan to start having kids

leave that ur boyfriends for that woman b/c he did not love u.

Mumu...them dey work u

I,m as confused as you becos staying with him means you're going to be second choice and leaving him means you're losing the love of your life...my advice is let him go,better tinz ahead.
#lib baddoo

Sweetheart, stay away. you don't make this sort of decisions in a hurry. Don't allow him put you under pressure. The pressure he is in is of his own making. He will have to sort it out as an adult. If I were you, I would have to step out of the whole situation and re-evaluate my life and decisions. That's the bigger question here, not whether you should marry him or not.

I feel your pain girl, I've been there before. Can you handle it? What makes you think this is the end? The trouble in it is much o. I advise you move on. He should go and marry her. That's not a baggage you should carry into marriage plz..

Mr woman, wetin be my own to advice you, the time the journey De swt you,did you talk, pls slove your stress and stop posting this rubbish here.

Hmmmm, am single. He got a woman pregnant? He's begging you to marry him ASAP? How sure are you he won't get more women pregnant in future,even if you become his wife? It shows he doesn't play safe. Even if a man should cheat, he should at least play safe huh

#proudnurse#

If you want an honest answer then forgive him and wish him all the best with his pregnant gf.....marrying him will only bring u pain and sorrow cuz there's no guarantee that he won't do it again.

Idris said...

Please follow your heart.no one know your relationship more two of you.you can always know the truth whan he saying it.best of luck

Marry Him!. The Devil you know is better than an Angel on the way

marry ur BF ASAP...for all we knw d pH woman is desperate n is looking for an available fish to catch....she might not even be preg....n another thing too....support ur man, dnt make him feel too guilty...men will always be men...u haven't worked fr 4yrs to jst throw it away....d pregnancy might not even be his....ur bf is not d only one in dis fight...its a fight against ur relationship... man up n stand by ur bf n push DAT bitch to d place she belongs!!!!

If you like to be a second wife no problem.

Genny's Blog said...

Men!!!may God have mercy on them. young lady advice urself. may God help u.

Your are 33yrs! Marry him ASAP! Ignore the other lady! U should be desperate too! Sincere advice!

Stay with him.....at least he is sincere....you know it's not a must that he will marry the other lady because of pregnancy. ..marriage is never by force. ..your boyfriend made a terrible mistake but you must forgive him.

Na question u dey ask abi na story u dey tell. Ur mama born u as imbe? Carry ur kaya, dust ur leg make u clear from any area wey the guy fit dey. The guy na bad head....listen up babe...u started dating him @29 when u were already of marriageable age, he didn't ask. You are now 33 and he went outta town for 3 weeks and had unprotected sex with a strange woman? Now he says u should marry him asap..No darling!!! It doesn't work that way. How come he didn't ask u to marry him in 4 years u have been with him? Pls remove urself from such a cheat and a manipulator. This is definitely not his first rodeo in the cheating game it's just that he got stuck in this one. I say leave him to his mess he created... Abi u be cleaner?

@babe2mama

Chioma Nwagbolu said...

My dear forgive him and marry him ASAP if you love him, by then that desperate Chick will see that gone are d days you use pregnancy to win a man. Devil want to destroy what you've build for years. Forgive ur man

OBA'S BLOG said...

Dnt knw wat to say. Bk was here!!

It will be better if you quit the relationship and accept your fate if you don't want to end up in a pilygamus family

Jude Akinwole said...

Question is, is there a possibility he will do it again, that is sleep with someone else? Your decision now will determine that. If you stick around with him he'll respect you more & if he truly loves you will be stupid to do it again! I advice you accept the unborn if it's truly his but don't let the pressure from the lady's family make u succumb to marrying him; do that when you're ready. Study the situation for some good time, then make an informed decision. Wish u all the best

Ah Omo my sister run ASAP.it is better to be hurt now and forget it with time than to be hurt forever

Pep said...

Is now that there is gbege he want to do the honourable thing. My friend forgive but let him go and marry the woman he impregnated, expect u are ready to share him for the rest of ur life in terms of attention. No matter what that child is part of him for life.

Anita said...

Mehn this one hard ooo, if you can live with him knowing he has another child outside, my dear stay o, but if you can't, kindly pack your kaya and waka, no be by force.

*visit my blog by clicking my name*

Walk away

Chioma Nwagbolu said...

Don't give up that easy, fight for what you love

I will advice u don't leave him.let him be a man and take responsibility of that child.children are gift from God.there is nothing wrong with u helping him to raise that child

WHATEVER DECISION YOU TAKE DEAR NEVER FORGET IT WAS FOR BETTER FOR WORST

Young lady, u need to be born again. Pray to Godto give you a direction. You are not married to the man neither is ya friendship legal. Ya so called boyfriend is a pplayer womanizer. Age is not on ya side. Run away and never dream to see d man again. Having repented and born again, look up unto God the source of good things.

Jenny said...

Bae, its hard to leave him wen u love him but u just have too, like u said d woman is desperate and from my point of virw , if she is too desperate, she can do desperate things and harm u...

stay there, wasting precious time; you don't know whats knoching

Your boyfriend of 4 years not only cheated but didn't use protection which is more serious than the cheating to me. Now the 38year old woman is bugging him and he asks u to marry him quickly in order to escape her pressure. First of all, he is careless and selfish, before this incident had he seen your people to talk anything concerning marriage? In this present age, it's either you stomach nonsense for the sake of marriage or you get financially independent and declare yourself a feminist who doesn't need a man to be complete. If you can't live without a man, it's unfortunate but it means you have to stomach this careless selfish man u call boyfriend and bear in mind that if he doesn't have an encounter with Holy Spirit, you will be facing all this kind wahala in your marriage. If you think you can't handle that and still want a man, then peacefully drop the idiot and pray, hope you find another man who won't be perfect but wiser. I'm sorry for your pain.

That's a Tall Ladder to Mount o! If u ask me I will say u should give it a very deep thou th, 1 how Committed is he to u?2 How remorseful is he to this Saga? Finally but not the Least.. Do u think u can Cope With the Drama that Comes With the Baby Mama??? And how are u sure that even if u marries him that he Will not Pregnant More Women in the Future? Hmmmmmm! Too many Question begging For Answers, sis Take a Walk. Chii ka bu ututuu

You dated him for four years n he didn't marry u. Am wondering what u guys hv been waiting for,follow ur heart my sister.

Please leave him for your own sanity he's not worth it.

Nawa ohh men,they lack conscience n dignity when it comes to sex.

Honeybee said...

Walk away. Cos if u stay married he wld still cheat on u so don't waste ur time more Dan u v already.u will get a good man with a good heart who will love u 4 u

Break up dear. U deserve better. U didn't get pregnant by another man in 3 weeks while ur guy was away. He will do it again. Trust me. And this time around, u are married to him and can't do nothing except leave him, and what does that mean? A broken home and marriage. If he seriously loved u, he wouldn't have cheated, he would have thought how it would be if u found out.

Esther Dangana said...

Follow your mind!

Why do pple ask dumb question? asking if u shld stay or break up with him?A man that can't hold himself for 3week will not when you are pregnant and you are not permitted to have due to one medical issue or the other. Mind you, he wld always ve a reason to travel. Meaning ur doors will always be opened for him to bang other ladies. If this is a true post, love or marriage has nothing to do with sentiments. Put ur shoes and run from a community penis man to avoid story that touches the heart. Already u ve an issue on ground(another woman pregnant with his 1st child, that will always be a threat to ur home. PLEASE run for ur life. I wish had someone to advise me this way. A cheais always a cheat, except he experiences a genuine repentance. That's my one penny advice for you.

Aunty. . You said "boyfriend".. not husband.. do you need a soothsayer to tell you to run?? Hian

Not al men will be soo loose lik dat biko. My advice is dat u should vacate..

Gloria said...

Stay away fast. You'll regret it everyday of your life if you stay with him. Marriage is not easy when you have a good man and can you imagine being with a man who is already putting you through hell. Thank your God that you are not already married and LEAVE

In the end, it's still going to be your choice! Seek God's guidance

OKORO UPGRADED

Follow ur mind my dear.

Oju ti o ba ma ba eni di ale, Kii fi aro se ipin, literary meaning, the eyes that will be with one till old age will not start giving problem right from ones youth. Don't waste your time with him, move ahead with your life.

The decision is yours

Please leave the cheating man while you can.

He asked you to forgive him and marry him ASAP? Hmmm

If you love him,marry him,but just know,he will still continue cheating, and if u can stand baby mama drama! Then go ahead

Well you are 33 not 23 so think deep. If he is sorry and want's to marry you forgive him. He can take care of the child from far, he doesn't have to marry the lady. But why didn't he use condom? With all the STDs in town! Hmmm...

Graciejay said...

In the story of two wives.use your head for once my dear.

Leave him bc first, if he truly loves you he won't cheat on you and if he does cheat on you due to his weakness he would have used protection to avoid pregnancy and start. Secondly, the lady in question will neve allow you have peace in your home. Her and and her child will always be in your face as a constant reminder of your hubby infidelity

If his not married n got some one pregnant U forgive him when you marry he does it again Will you forgive him?if yes go ahead n be with him if no cut his sorry cheating ads off am suprise I want him 33 is still going move on

Dr. Michael said...

If you love him and you re sure he loves you. Please kindly marry him. No perfect person anywhere. Most women re desperate! At the age of 38 after sex, she should know what to do to avoid the baby coming! So she intentionally and selfishly wants to keep that man to herself. That's wrong it should be a mutual agreement from both partners. That's the only way marriage works. Courtship! Family agreement! Etc, you don't dive into thing.

As long as he's begging for forgiveness,forgive him buh as for marriage,i cnt tell u anything cos u know him better than we do. It's something u have to think very well before u decide

Dr. Michael said...

If you love him and you re sure he loves you. Please kindly marry him. No perfect person anywhere. Most women re desperate! At the age of 38 after sex, she should know what to do to avoid the baby coming! So she intentionally and selfishly wants to keep that man to herself. That's wrong it should be a mutual agreement from both partners. That's the only way marriage works. Courtship! Family agreement! Etc, you don't dive into things.

Dr. Michael said...

If you love him and you re sure he loves you. Please kindly marry him. No perfect person anywhere. Most women re desperate! At the age of 38 after sex, she should know what to do to avoid the baby coming! So she intentionally and selfishly wants to keep that man to herself. That's wrong it should be a mutual agreement from both partners. That's the only way marriage works. Courtship! Family agreement! Etc, you don't dive into things.

Dr. Michael said...

The patient dog eats the fattest bone! Forgive and forget. The devil u know is better than the angel u don't! If u leave him you have to start all over again,keep your man. He loves you. As for staying away from sex! Accept the fact that all men can't. Xoxo

So now e wants to marry ASAP r u foolish e didn't c a reason to marry u in 4 years it's now ASAP u don't nid advice advice urself.

My dear my advice for u is to move on u guys r not married yet u r already having issues as serious as this y didn't he use protection or better still not cum inside of her n how sure u r that he met her just dis April this are some of the questions u should ask him #justsaying

Keep your man girl! As a woman u have to accept the fact that men cannot stay without sex! Be patient.

The ball is in your cut,if you deal with baby mama for the rest of ur life. As for ur boyfriend he take up his responsibility for his child.he should not marry such woman

sandracruzzz said...

Na now him want make u marry am after him don shit for church, what has he been waiting for? My dear he's not ur real man. Let him go. The right one will come don't worry just cheer up. If u marry him, u will be making the biggest mistake ever and u will regret it. Bcos it's just like seeing a burning fire and still stepping into it. A word is enough for the wise...

KC said...

My dear kaput frm d relationship... He will still do it again. Dnt rush into any marriage

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

You must be out of your senses for still considering marrying him. So he now remembers he can marry you because they are now putting pressure on him. He is definitely not an option anymore.

There I was thinking my relationship was mega screwed.... babes they will always be part of his life... and he could always cheat on you not with just anyone but with her.... can you handle then in your lives?.... if not don't be desperate you deserve more than a baby mama drama.... love from another sister!!! Be strong girl

He has just shown you that he is a cheat! Please leave him to marry the mother of his unborn child.

peaceful said...

I was in such situation nd I left him.. 1. Cos no matter what dat woman's child remains d 1st born nd imagine if its a boy.. 2. Its a decision u nd only u will have to take cos my mum nd grandparents wanted me to go ahead wit him buh I only had d final say... Pls pray abt it like I did nd God will direct u

Go your way...Don't marry him he will still cheat on in the future...let him go and marry the woman he got pregnant...If you marry him you don enter one chance oooo...You will be crying everyday...cry cry baby will be your next name....Anytime he travels he must surely get someone pregnant....lol

You still dey ask???? Dump his black ass and move on...@@@BiaBia 😏😏😏🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

He no marry you since na now wey wahala don enter.ok na,weldone. Hope you sabi fight and juju.

My dear run. He will do it again

If u love him pls give him another chance,not cause am a guy but cause of matters of the heart,and let him explain hw it really happened

Your derogatory question, "Why can't men stay without sex for three weeks?" shows the low level you've descended to. For your information, there are millions of men that would stay away from sex for years if they have to and would also never do stuff like what your "boyfriend" did. But guess what? those guys are not always the "big boys", "out there", 6 ft and 6 pack kind of guys with loaded wallet. Till you women learn to pick men who love you rather than what they have, you must continue to bear emotional distress, psychological pain and cognitive dissonance. I do not feel sorry for you

Get pregnant too..for another man.

Ask your boyfriend to choose who he love n wish choose to marry among the two of you, if he choose you fyn, tell him u will accept the baby from the other lady as your child, but if the choose the other lady wish him well, God do not want you to settle for less.

My dear, take a walk. u have been dating him for 4yrs n he could cheat on u just cos he was away for only 3weeks, that's bad! n u only know abt this cos d lady in question got pregnant. wot if she didn't get pregnant, u prolly wouldn't have found out. definitely means he has been cheating on u. he asking u now to marry him cos of d problem he is faced with. y didn't he marry u before now. u will save yourself alot of heartache by walking away from him. I know u considering your age n all, but don't worry dear, u will find someone better but in due time. maybe God allowed this to happen so u know who he really is n help u make d right decision. u shouldn't be confused dear, he doesn't deserve u. u should leave. if u get married to him, that will b a license for him to cheat on u sporadically n will rub it on your face, since u married him, knowing he got someone else pregnant. put yourself in d girl's shoe, would want to abort a pregnancy at that age? don't justify his actions for him, all d tins u suggesting for d girl to do, would u do it yourself if u were in her shoes? u said she is desperate, u are also desperate. he should face d consequences of his actions. if he didn't want any commitment with d lady, he wouldn't be frolicking abt with a 38yr old lady. pls just walk. d cons are too much abeg. I don tire to type sef.

If you love him, you can marry him. If he has a sizeable fortune, you can marry him. If you are wealthier than him and he's broke, dump his sorry ass. If you marry a guy with a baby outside, one sure thing is that you will have headache from his baby mama. So bettER make sure that you have nice things or his love that you will hold on to during the marriage. They will help. Annie for e.g. holds on to 2face's name, fame and fortune.

No you shouldn't stay with him, you are not obligated to, this is not a "for better for worse" case. He cheated on you and worse of all, got another woman pregnant and a desperate woman at that with her mum all out to ensure that he marries her. Tell me, what do you intend to do with such relationship, he brought this upon himself, this cross is his and his to bear alone. If you love yourself and your life, I advice that you move on. Men who cheats once would always find a way to cheat again.

Ebimiere.. said...

My dear,I believe you know the answer to your question ( deep within you). You should follow your heart. Marriage is for EVER! He travelled for just 3 freaking weeks! Your health would definitely be at risk EVENTUALLY if you marry him coz he seems not to think about condoms when being carried away

Mz Complicated said...

Better leave him ASAP, the choice is your's

precious said...

this is bad...first of all you said the lady in question is desperate....what if the child is actually not his.run a test and if its positive...and you love the guy stick to him by marrying him but you have to support the child.they can't force him to marry a person who he doesn't want to.

Walk away my dear

My dear u better ask Usain bolt or chioma ajunwa on how to run for ur dear life, pls leave that relationship bcos if u enter that relationship, u will bcom a 2nd n not only that, the 38yr old woman will torment the fuck outta u until u pass out

You've dated for 4 years and instead of proposing marriage with love and a ring, he proposes to you unto a pregnant side chick? Girl, better respect yourself and walk away.The baby mama drama has already started and the baby is not even here yet---you don't need the drama in your life.

U decide🙍🙍🙍

Chop Chop said...

He has a wife now.

my dear you can stay if your are sure that this guy truly loves you.. the girl can have the baby ,, you bussiness is dat you are married to your man, you shuld have it at the back of your mind that NO MAN IS A SAINT. but love makes the differece,

Lol.
Well mistakes happen but marry him if he loves u more than u do him.

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Madam leave this guy. He's not worth it. He won't stop cheating on you. You should be happy that this happened cos Gof has just shown you what your marriage with him would look like.
If you don't mind having STDS, AIDS & the likes and the multiple baby mamas that'll spring forth then go ahead.
If you have any sense of self esteem and self worth, you'll leave him for good.
True Love will always find you, it's never too late.
Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

You are an idiot ...lol

Naomi said...

Very good and candid advice. ...you are full of wisdom..keep it up!

See o he didn't marry you in 4 yrs and now that he has committed he wants you to marry him sharply. If you say yes, please know that his child will have a place in your home and that woman might poison his/her mind. Just weigh the pros and cons. I believe in second chances but not 3rd and 4th.
If you do not marry him, please move on and never look back because no matter how painful moving on will be, looking back is always worse. At the end, the final decision is yours

neo said...

Take this decision yourself.It will do you good than taking advice from people. They say he who wears the shoe knows where it pinches him/her. You know how your relationship with him has been.

A lot of women have been there. May God help us.

You must be a stark illiterate. I curse the very second I see your comments.

Officialmrssam said...

Nice advise.I concur

Best response. Nice

You are so funny...haha

Right on point

Stephanie said...

Stay with him, based on what you said looks like he still loves you and wants to get married to you. Forgive him, nobody is perfect. #Abkeeys#

This is the best! 👏🏽👏🏽

Hmmmmm, 4yrs. Advice yourself,you're the only person that knows the depth of your love & the respect over time.
Linda is not a relationship counselor.

Marry ASAP??? There's more to the story he isn't telling you everything. Go do ur research if u choose to marry him. But I will advice u to take a walk. It own man will come.

Mumu so because she's pass 30 she should be desperate?? Olodo

Ode!

What if there was a condom leak?

Jamil said...

I have a similar case.. I had an affair with a much older lady whom I met in a Pentecostal church.. She was an usher in d church.. We became bedmates just after going there with my dad for his healing.. Within 2 months she told me she was pregnant for me and she vowed she won't abort it cos she has already aborted 3ib the past.. My fiancee saw everything in her dreamt And even gave a description about the way the lady looks. I denied it but it dawned on me the day the lady came to my house to report my sexual encounter with her to my dad. My dad objected when I told him we can't marry that I already have someone in my life.. I quickly called my fiancee to come to my house to witness what was going on. I proposed marriage to my fiancee after long arguments with the ladies family in my house. Today the lady has a 3yr old baby girl for me. While my fiancee(now my wife) just put to bed a baby boy last May.. We have settled our differences regarding the baby mama.. Pls kindly see reasons with your man.. Ever since I married my wife.. Have been moving from glory to glory

Has the guy exhibited such tendencies in your years of relationship with him?
(Has he ever been unfaithful to u,traces and or heard something of such from his friends or yours? ) if yes, I think it will be better to call it a quit because for him to be away without u,met a lady in 3weeks and got her pregnant is disturbing but if he hasnt shown any tendency of such, there could be more to it.. Just take it as a costly mistake and what u need is counseling and ur informed decision on the matter. Pray!

Fucking asshole. Such a combative illiterate!

Very big idiot. Poster better run. Don't look back.

Better run. He's not ur husband

Run away. He's not ur husband.

My dear sit down and listen to me, hold your ears, something similar happened to my sister she was about your age, the dude misbehaved so bad but my sister couldn't leave. She was afraid of leaving because she claimed no one will marry her. It took all our family members to convince her to leave, which she found really hard. Less than 6 months later she was engaged to a very nice dude. They have been friends for 9 years but just closed friend, immediately my sister told him what happened, he said he won't miss this opportunity again. So my dear forget age that guy has no respect for you. He will disrespect you again and again. Just pray and make sure you have a good character, love will find you.

To add to my previous comment, the stupid idiot my sister was dating is still single till today in his forties forming London boy. Nne run. I can give you trainers.

I know that at 33 years most african women would av startd considering being a second wife/mistress to just have a baby of theirs.
If I am having this conversation with you would av asked some pertinent questions like; How rich is ds guy? What do you do? Ur religion? And ask some about this other desperado(whom I wouldn't want you to become in five years)
Search ur heart dear the answer is there. Is he really sober? If he is sober then he should see reasons why he has to stop cheating(STDs,CA Cervix) He shd stand up against this other woman alone without dragging you in his mess,,,. Pls stand aside.
No rush rush marriage for now.
If he can refuse the woman now as a single guy it ll be clear to her she 's not wanted and she can't point you out as the cause.
So stay aside(n no sex),observe, pray and clear your head.
After clearing his mess alone and you are sure he is sober and willing to change you may reconsider him. But NOT ASAP.
Encourage him to do a DNA test if your final decision is to marry him with his child.
I know Total care Laboratories do paternity testing.
Weigh everything dear, think n pray you will see you are the only one that can solve this riddle.
It's well.

#Linda'spal

Nnaife said...

I don't think this is true. He is putting you to test. Thank me later.

If you do not break up with this selfish animal ASAP then swear down you're dumb. Finish.

What a beautiful advice!

Nice comment. Yet what if the man he's lying that he just met the lady three weeks ago? How come the mother of the lady is involved? and why have unprotected sex?

Nice comment

Laraaaaa

Haba!!!!

@lara so it's only the rich and handsome guys that cheat?

ODIKWA VERY RISKY....Emilogist.com

Stasia said...

I love this anonymous.. You r always on point. Saying it the way it is..

Marry him ASAP, my honest advice.

Since he has not marry u yet, I advice u 2 leave him, d rite man will comes in ok

OmoT said...

Hello. You are blessed. Best advice. I even learnt from you. She can like to take it or leave it

If it's me youre talking about, then he's lying. While here, he lived with me for 3weeks. He claimed he had no girlfiend, but I knew he was lying, cos he always stole time to call you or ping you when I was no around.
If you wanna marry him, go ahead. I'm not pregnant for him, although he wished I was. He loves me and I love him too but he's too young for me. And I am not desperate. He lied to you about my mum, he has never met her, except he is referring to my neighbour who I call mum. Marry him if you wish, but he's a player.

Stasia said...

Hmmm my dear, don't accept his proposal cos of ur age.its never how long but how well..your happiness is paramount. A lot of women in marriage are suffering in silince with had I known syndrome.

OmoT said...

Hello. You are blessed. Best advice. I even learnt from you. She can like to take it or leave it

i too is in d same situation nw.baby mama is 6 months gone. i have been thinking my head out. 4 yrs nw. Instead of a ring,he got a side chick pregnant. Bebe my guy said same tin.dt i shud marry him asap.Pls stay wit him. If u love him dt much. And if u dnt let go.

Lube-section said...

Stupid girl

Am so proud of your response. God bless you real good. Mua

DO NOT MARRY HIM. I am a PHC babe. That PHC babe wey the mama get strength dey call your bobo to do by force marriage na nightmare waiting to unfold. Leave him to solve the complications brought on by his rotting dick.

Girl let me be very sincere to you; forget about people telling you all sorts of things here. People are full of deceit. You see, they certainly have one problem or the other in their relationships but they keep covering it. Here they are telling you to leave your boyfriend asap. Let me tell you stand up and claim what belongs to you OK. These days, everything including marriage is violently taken and not given. Open your eyes wider. Desperate situation calls for desperate measure. I'm a man and I can authoritatively tell you that a man generally can sleep with another women if he has the means. Stay with your boyfriend and if possible marry him. There is no perfect relationship without its thorns. For the umpteenth time, people are giving you wrong advice. Even those that are shouting run run, their boifriends cheat on them and even give them STDs but they cover it up. Take my advise and it shall be well with you in Jesus name amen

you better leave him otherwise you will be facing thesame problem as long as you are married to him.

Quiet a pity...#onMYway...

Is this even a question? Of course you should dump his trifling cheating having sex with random girls with no condom ass. See this as a sign from God that it is time to pack your bags and leave

I dont think leaving him is the best. We all make mistakes, if he sincerely repented and apologised to you please forgive him.Remember the next man is still a human who is fallible and may still cheat on even without you knowing it. Pray and seek God's face, He definitely direct and you can also seek for your pastor's advice. Thanks

Nnaife said...

Lol. People

My dear, am a victim n mine was few months 2 our wedding.....i won't advice u 2 stay cos I almost made d same mistake 2 take d child but God averted an everlasting regret cos I prayed n I got my answer. So pray dear, somethings happen for us 2 give God d praise.

I'm walking away from troubles in my life*in Craig davids voice! Runnnnnnnnn for ur life beautiful, he's gonna impregnate more women!

If he really loves uI guess u can forgive him but give it sometime and don't rush into marrying him. Let the baby come first. If after the lady has the baby and he still wants to marry u then go for it baby girl. But give it sometime for now. Don't call it off

Adeola said...

He didn't pick a good reason in those 4 years to marry you when everything was rosy, but now that there's fire on the mountain he's ready to get married ASAP. God help us us make right decisions at the right time.

Lol...London boy

You know what the pregnant babe has always been there.he didn't know how to tell you he is not interested anymore.men of nowadays where did bed undefiled
go to.if you really wanted to marry you would have gotten the one you dated for 4 years pregnant and marry her.33 year old girl don't be deceived when you marry him he would do worse

Zee said...

Hey girlfriend, it's one-less problem without him...make your decision!

Zee said...

Hey girlfriend, it's one-less problem without him...make your decision!

Linda should create a like button cos this comment is the bomb!

Fellow your heart, Buh take your brain with it

Clarinaaaaa! said...

Sweerie,leaving him is not an assurance of something better tomorrow neither is staying with him an assurance of something worse,be in charge of the decisions you are about to make,weigh the pros and cons of your presumed final decision.you know yourself better than anyone here,you know the man better than anyone here,so make a decision that better for you regardless of what anyone thinks.

Clarinaaaaa! said...

Sweerie,leaving him is not an assurance of something better tomorrow neither is staying with him an assurance of something worse,be in charge of the decisions you are about to make,weigh the pros and cons of your presumed final decision.you know yourself better than anyone here,you know the man better than anyone here,so make a decision that better for you regardless of what anyone thinks.

pauland said...

You be correct mumu. You're not happy she discovered early. Make she marry that dickhead ASAP. I ask you, what does ASAP mean?

pauland said...

My dear. God is not an author of confusion whether we like it or not, he hasn't planned you to have a file marriage. See, take heed that this mayest not fall.

God has shown you a clear picture of what is to come. You haven't married this guy 'ASAP' and he's done this exceedingly great wickedness to you, dust your feet, buy correct trainers and run. Men are capable to dashing belles anyhow, we know it we see it. God will make your real husband locate you. Summon courage, take solace in the various positive comments here and the ones you get orally from peeps You've told this to. I am very sure God won't disappoint you. You will still come back and share your IV very soon. To another man o. Not this one o. If you have cried, please discontinue the crying. God has a way of redeeming his pledge to us human beings. You will SmILE in the end.

Do not stay pls

NA WA. SORRY OH. WAT KIND OF YEYE PROPOSAL IS THAT?>

Madam SHINE YA EYES. are you a learner? am 35 and i never marry. pls leave him to marry the lady. a man that cant stay without sex for just 3 weeks. its rily sad.