Tamuno said...

Linda linda

Chichi said...

Abeg there's no phone there! :p

Genny's Blog said...

No idea oooo.

dench said...

Let me pretend to have seen it. Oh yes seen!

DearONE said...

Nobody can see the phone because the photographer has it in his pocket

Beside the right leg of d table. Difficult though

Fola said...

On the desk

Fola said...

On the desk

Fola said...

On the desk

Olusegun kiyesi said...

I will beat somebody. How can you find what's under the carpet???

I can't find o yo

I can't find anything. Am done searching!!!

Dis pussle is hard to solve

Chiamy said...

Seen it but they said I should tell no one dear

************************wic phone abeg??????

Found it... dats it on the table.

It's in between the table lol

Na the phone them take snap.

YES I FOUND IT COS I'M HOLDING IT NOW.

The mobile was used to take the picture.

It is on the floor beside the right leg of the table. It is a black fone wit 3 cream roses on it. The camera is top left of the fone.

Na im dem use snap

There it is... right there on d table..!

Aproko Queen said...

It's on the table...written as "mobile phone"

Mobile phone ....written on the desk

The mobile phone is written boldly on the table yo

I hv seen it, It's on d middle line of d carpet, close to d right leg of d table, only d eagle eyes can see it.

The mobile phone that was used to take the photo, so obviously it was with the person who took the photo

Bamidele Adetayo said...

the mobile phone is written on the table. sorry i told everybody

Alpherbet L is the phone

the letter L on the table

There is no phone there

Hmmmmm! Seen

The word "mobile phone"

It's in lindz' pant

It is under the table

On the right leg of the table

PRETTY K!!! said...

The mobile phone is in the hand of the photographer duh!!!!!

Njay said...

That's it written across the table na!

Who's plan is it to get people mad this morning. Is the situation in the country not bad enough to get one crazy!

Modeljordan said...

I think its behind the right leg of the table

Modeljordan said...

Its under the table behind the right leg of the table

Charles said...

Yes. Beside d right leg of the table. Let me giv u d clue, its faced down. Look 4 d camera. @rosemary, make we form 9ja CIA 😳

Who the phone EPP??

It's the word mobile phone that is the mobile phone

Is there any reward for d founder or what? If there is let me know cos I already gave d correct answer. Lol.... if u look closely u will notice it's on the black line by the side of d table 's right leg. Linda watin for d reward oh

It's the word mobile phone that is the mobile phone

It's the Mobile Phone written on the table. Linda take note!

It's in my pussy,

Alaspecial said...

That's it on the table...."Mobile phone". It's just common sense.

Hope its not the spelt "mobile phone" that we are supposed to be looking for?

Nah

Is it the spelt "mobile phone"?

It is written boldly in red 'mobile phone' lol

Seen it but i wldnt reveal... Lol #Sorry

Yes I saw it and its beside d right leg of d table. follow d black band that extends from the right side of the photo and goes under the table...the embroidered pattern changes at a point arnd the right leg of d table. It changes back after dat point to the embroidered pattern even as it goes under the table to the far left side of the photo. So the change in dis pattern at this point at d right side of d table suggests where d phone or any similar object could be lying. Also d size of d this non-uniformity on the pattern looks like the size of a phone in lenght and width. Kris...Forensic Engineer.

anonymous said...

The phones are the package that formed the table

the phone is what the person too the picture with.
its in the of the photographer...

ADeSeWa said...

no where to be found

I have found it but am not telling anybody...

...... Liber maniac....

Yesss but they said I shld tell no one #tongueout lolz my eyes be microscope bah????

The phone was use to take the pix lol. Linda BIKO...

IT IS .............,WAS TOLD NOT TO TELL

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

I have seen the number but I won't tell you because I read the instructions.

David Akindoyin said...

On the desk

Yes in my hand

Phone not number

Written on the table

My lady pls show me..

Yes, I saw only the phone camera beside the right leg of the table. Zoom the pix

#proudnurse#

Emy said...

it's on top of the table(its written boldly)

Blessing Samuel said...

Beside d rit leg of d table it invisible bcos of it porch.

Jojo said...

Smart

Crystal said...

Ur eyes r really sharp

yes

OBA'S BLOG said...

Nah. Bk was here!!

The phone's pouch is flowered like the border line of the rug. So it's beside the right leg of the table, it black and flowered.

Haha funny!

The phone dey with me

Well it's written on the table!

It's on the table but tell no one

Jude Akinwole said...

Seen!

No big deal nah... waiting for u to send the money to register the company's name...I will forward my account details lol

Hook up

The mobile phone is on the table

Yeah. I did. It's written with red ink. MOBILE PHONE

It took me a while sha but the phone design is different from the carpet that means it is at the right leg of the side of the table

The phone is a black phone with three cream flowers displayed on the screen which has a black background next to the right leg of the table on the dark part of the carpet. Some people on this site are just too lazy saying it's on the table na wa for una o

Really sharp eyes

I came on LIB becos I saw dis same pic on IG nd I was damn sure linda was going to post it I've still not found it tho

This thing is actually driving me nuts I've been trying to find it for over thirty minutes now nd I can't still see it even the one Linda posted yesterday is still amazing me how u guys can see all those things.....someone plz help oh😂😂😂

Most likely an i phone with flower case...the camera is small but visible beside the right leg of the table.

perfect God said...

This one done pass Jamb o

the word MOBILE PHONE

its id the L on the spelling 'mobile phone'..the red part is the phone,probably the phone case

vera said...

Lolz, I kinda get how u feel. Well, to help, the phone is on the floor by the outter right leg of the
table. it has a black case with 3 rose flowers on it. It has a camera
Zoom in on that side of d carpet nd ull c it. Winkx

vera said...

Got it already?

That's right

The phone is on the right leg of the stool, where the dark line of the carpet is.... and the phone is iphone 6 with a flowery case just like the carpet.