Bow Wow attacked for not speaking out about the shootings of 2 black men by police officers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Bow Wow attacked for not speaking out about the shootings of 2 black men by police officers

Bow Wow, was asked by a twitter user why he hadn't said or written anything about the killings of the 2 black men by police officers. He said he was minding his business and talking to his family about the going ons. Adding that the celebs that were talking about it were ding it for more fame. Read the rest of the tweets after the cut...

24 comments:

*************************not to worry...... he will rap about it.....

He mustn't speak publicly tho

When will a black man stop being in material slavery? Things that matters to an average black youth these days are Money, Designers Accessories, Bitches and Baby Mamas, Beefs and Gun Fights. We are in Mental Slavery and encapsulated by our own self. The media is the words fastest way of information and communication and yet the music being put on the media by our fellow blacks are basically Some thing that goes like this ( I got A new Jordan Shoe and ma Yeezy Sleeky.. Imma f*ck yo baby mama, pull up a gun on and rape yo mama coz I got more money than yo papa. Let the cops come Imma shoot a popo in his face.. Catch me in the club popping bottles, spending my drug money with my Glock 47 around my waist. All ma bitches put dat ass on me) yet we dance to it and bounce in laughter to the lyrics.. BS. How many white artist sings about this? This cops do listen to this songs too u know. F*ck all this celebrity yelling #blacklivesmatters they screwed y'all in the face with their messages.
They all Gang up, out there in the state there are gangs for 14yrs old miss nors with guns not to talk of the adults and they all listing to the songs and rejoice. Black kills black like its norm but now we crying cock and bull. We need to start emulating the change we want not typing on Social media handles. The black men that were shot was cause the cops thought they had guns.. Now who sold them out? Ur messages and ur songs did. Our black celebs who are Twitter fingers but are trigger fingers in the real. We just have to change our own selves and value our lives first. Listen, if ur friend comes to ur house and start messing the place up with skimpy clothes or drugs and sex symbolic wears, ur parents will definitely chase them out and even and restrict u from them. Blacks live matters until we make a change to ourselves and let our lives matter to us. God bless and support the family of the deceased. Charity begins at home. God bless this young man. #AllLivesMatter

Lolzzzzz

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Nonsense...Next pls???

Funny must all d celeb speak? I've not heard from 50cent

HE'S JUST A KID THOU

Aproko Queen said...

It is not by force to speak publicly about it na..some that are speaking publicly careless abt it sef

Ppl sef

You won't kill em,its his choice,noted

So people go just siddon dey count who talk and who didn't??? Linda take note!

Abeg jooo

Bow wow is getting irrelevant..... I can't remember him sef...

...... Liber maniac.....

chuks Change Agent said...

@John Thomas, you made a whole lot of sense. Thanx bro for that piece!

Dey shld let him be nah,nah by force to speak out.ppl and their yeye mind

Linda BiKO...

oneheart said...

I couldn't agree less, I wish there was a way to share this.

Asampokoto said...

Amen.

na by force

Racism in disguise

DearONE said...

Thank you jor. The boy too small to speak for me

Na by force?...free the guy jare

I couldn't agree more. So true. I've always said it..the only real solution to our racial inferiority is to get our acts up and work hard. Aren't east asians in the same US? Neither donald trump nor the police ever have ìssues with them. Even indians that misbehave in their home country are the epitome of good behaviour when they travel out.

Work never hold dem well... dee