Bomb blast at Borno mosque leaves 6 people dead (Graphic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 July 2016

Bomb blast at Borno mosque leaves 6 people dead (Graphic photos)

Six people have been killed after two suicide bombers attacked the Damboa central mosque in Borno state early this morning. According to a statement by the acting director of public relations of the Nigerian Army, Sani Usman, the bomb attacks took place at about 5am
“At the early hours of today, precisely at about 5.15am, two Boko Haram terrorists suicide bombers attacked Damboa. The first suicide bomber targeted Damboa Central Mosque but due to stringent security measures, he could not gain entry.
Obviously frustrated, he exploded and died near the Central mosque. However, the second bomber veered off and gained entry into another smaller mosque and detonated the bomb killing himself and 6 other worshipers and injuring one other person. The wounded has been evacuated to a hospital while efforts are on to clear the rubbles. Troops and other security agencies have been mobilized to the area.”the statement read

30 comments:

Jesus! It is well o. Rip

Not again! God pls help us.

CHANGE IS HERE. BUHARI THE CLUELESS, you meant to say DOOM IS HERE? When will you ever call your Islamic cousins and children to order?

NAWA O... GOD PLEASE HELP YOUR CHILDREN.

May their souls rest in peace

Wicked n Evil people

RIP people, thought they said it was over on the land, except the cyber? Lai Muhammad them!

Hmmmmmm I tot we don rest for this people sef

Wonderful!
Una gallant apc soldiers are winning,i can see how they clear boko harams hidden place,rescue the scam chibok girls,recover arms and CUT BOKO HARAMS PENiS WHO IS FOOLING WHO?
WHERE IS THE USELESS HUNGRY IBO BOY SUPPORTING APC MAKE HE COME AN SHOUT CHANGE OR GALLANT SOLDIERS HERE.
SHETTIMA,TERRORIST BUHARI AND THEIR NORTHERN LEADERS HAVE NOT SETTLE THEM WHY THAT'S WHY THEY ARE STILL KILLING NIGERIANS OPEN UNA EYES.

Please lib I post previously that am looking for an oven in Benin ,I have not gotten
any response yet please help a sister out with an oven,am relying on my baking business
Shashahelp45@gmail.com

Suicide bombers are lost souls.

Nawao! I thought this people said they conquered Bokoharam? People are still losing their lives from this animals, very bad.

DearONE said...

Lord help us, this Boko Haram pipo do not even care about tomorrow or the future

jamal cojo said...

Bombing z painting islam black...so shame!

Linda correct yourself, It is bomb blast not borno blast....
Anyway na dem sabi

This fools are not dead yet i swear... Foolish fools....

***********nawa ooo.... ana ekwu nke mere eme ozo ana eme.....

All I see is a leg

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

NA ONLY SIX DIE FO MUSQUE OF MORETHAN 1OO??? UNA DE DECEIVE UNA SEF

Kiki Africana said...

You dee what I'm saying. End time in our eyes.Everyday na killi killi upandan.

Oh God!!

maksbebe said...

Horrible

OBI LoVe said...

It's a lie LINDA it's up to 200 or even ore than!!!! That's a bumb blast for God's sake they should giv u the right pics

Very sad

Oh no

Genny's Blog said...

May their souls rest in peace.

Buhari come to The television told us no more Boko Haram, he have win them . So na who they do this one , Buhari they do this one or who.

FRESH said...

You really are SICK! You know that right?