Biko help a sister, young Nigerian woman advertises for a serious boyfriend on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 July 2016

Biko help a sister, young Nigerian woman advertises for a serious boyfriend on twitter

This Nigerian twitter user is searching for a boyfriend who is ready to settle down ASAP.  See the tweets she posted today..lol

77 comments:

My grandfather is available mbok

Lol.

DearONE said...

Dont be stupid girl, there are plenty of them in Onicha

Aproko Queen said...

STERN pls go help her out..lol

Nne take it easy o

Lolz, for naija u go see am

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Hahahahahha,some mothers self. I hope she finds love not just a boyfriend

is she for real?
Welcome to domestic violent.
MY DEAR TOMORROW NA U GO RUSH TO SOCIAL MEDIA TO REPORT DOMESTIC VIOLENT AS U ARE WELCOMING IT NOW
i pity for the lazy YORUBA BOY THAT WILL GO FOR U
MY DEAR BE READY TO FEED THE MAN AND TAKE CARE OF HIS UPKEEP.
THIS IS WHAT U GET WHEN U WASTED HALF OF UR IN FLEXING.

Like play like play she'll be hooked like the other lady we saw here few weeks ago. The hustle is so real, good luck girl.

Faith Ogaga said...

Funny, but my mum did this to me . unfortunately,😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭!!!

All the best to her. Linda take note!

Her cup of tea...

I luv that boldness as a women who really knows what she wants..But hope u won't start looking for huge bank account or the wealthy ones.

TELL THEM YOU DID NOT SEE ME.

**************************Hahahhhaahahah Hahahahahahahahahahaha /*********** believe me. .shex jux fooling around. ****but Motherz too like Omugwo..... dey jux want u to get outta d house ASAP.......... dia matter too large abeg....... if d babe ix serious... i dont even blame her one bit. Alota girls jux get married jux to c Dia motherz smile...... nothing more...... itz not like dey re so freak about d marriage tin..... mothers are great.... but dia matter plenty abeg

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

oh girl,join d queue.evn aunt LIB is stil searching.

U can obtain ur application forms from lib warehouse... Lol

LOL! Nothing wey person no go see on social media....noh worry we go RT
How to Naturally Lower your Blood Pressure

10 Home Remedies or Hack for Bad Breath

See how Acid Bath Murderer killed 6 people

Free Internet: Facebook launches OpenCellular open source platform

5 Steps for Achieving Unrivalled Success

Tips to Survive Economic Recession in Nigeria Today

'For Men: Masturbating regularly improves your health - Study

Short Story: Travails of a Grave Tender

Lmao!!!

The hussle is real

Try yoruba men out now

The truth will always save us,she just said her mind and I pray the almighty GOD grants her that.

Waoh! Good luck To ur search nne. Such Boldness

Please Linda link up, I'm ready but I will like to know her account balance before any discussion.

LOL SERIOUSLY

Funny

She and her mother r not serious. They wil hv gone to done advert on radio or TV stations.

Some Ibo's wit their poor sentimentS of getting married to a guy frm Ibo and end up wit wrong life partner. Alot r suffering frm dis. I know countless of them.

Lol...na wa oo

We r all in dis together boo

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehehe!

Happy finding

Na wa o this one na classy hustle. I for submit my application to you sister but l no dey the age range you specified.

Lol am available

kidykuz said...

Inbox me asap

Odigwu soonest you n your mom will still find wetin una dey look for ....smhhh

Abeni said...

No be only women them dey worry to marry again o. I haven't been having it easy wit my mum. Said I should get a woman ASAP. Funny enough I no even get chic sef.

U will soon date an evil spirit...hw can dis gurl b soo senseless like dis?

New generation madness

Lindodo baby. This is obviously a joke. The girl sef is a playful person. Desperado Lindoski Perere

obietrezy said...

Then I think either you or your mum should be stupid and also going on social to make such request makes you more stupid... jor oh

Hmmm.... Oburo obele ife. Onyenweanyi gba gi umeh...

Louis Ojibe said...

wwaoo.dats good news.i would have been intrrested but I really love to knw.how u look like and how much u have in ur account.so it will be so easier to communicate effectively

Don't say ur account was hacked later,follow @cusmasgoalboyy

Mumu

Wahala

kelvin said...

Send me an email...kelvinchop@yahoo.com........but u hav to mk sure ur serious too.

Interesting God will show you your husband Nne Igbo guys are good jor

I am single too but i will like to meet linda sister she is my dream babe

jamal cojo said...

If you need dick in your life...am all yours!
Am pretty much young and cute aint ready for marriage!!! Sexalone!!!!!!

Everyone with a negative comment on this post is a dumb ass......

Lol u will see a boy friend juat log on to www.kokoupdate.com u will fine a boy friend

Is ur grandfather btw 27-35yrs old ? Moron

Chop kwa!o ga erikwa gi ukwa...chop ni swallow ko!

ADeSeWa said...

u will see oo

lololol

Fine. Contact the lady.

starshine said...

May God grant u ur heart desires

I love your way sis i have been telling Nigerian ladies on my blog on how to be open and stop pretending like all is well. come to think of it hope your character is something to write home about?

Tinca island said...

Ivy

Tinca island said...

Ivy

If she is rich, me I'm down

Finesteve said...

What do u do for a living? Seems to me that ur a liability,hence ur mother's pressurising u. Get a life.H

Finesteve said...

What do u do for a living? Seems to me that ur a liability,hence ur mother's pressurising u. Get a life.H

All d best to her,NNE continue searching u hear.

Kaiser said...

Ori e ti yi se

Ekpenyong Bassey said...

WOW !!! Impressive. You go, girl. That's VERY courageous of you. Seek and you shall find. Certain things in life ought to be above one's cheap pride. God bless your humility and help you find a GOOD man for the rest of your journey in this strange mystic called LIFE.

Joyce love said...

My sister you ain't the only one oo my name is joyce and am SSS Single Seriously Searching.

#freedomofexpression

lol make she carry har go village na go find

Good luck bae

#proudnurse#

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

social media palaver

Jude Akinwole said...

Lobatan! Over to you single & seriously searching guys!

tell her to apply in person ..here is my mail shalomshalom025@gmail.com