Aisha Buhari pays condolence visit to family of ex presidential aspirant, Umar Shinkafi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 July 2016

Aisha Buhari pays condolence visit to family of ex presidential aspirant, Umar Shinkafi

Wife of the President, Aisha Buhari, today paid a condolence visit to the family of former Presidential aspirant and former Foreign Affairs Minister, Umar Shinkafi who died at a UK hospital last Wednesday July 6th. She was received by the wife of the Kebbi state governor, Zainab Bagudu, who is one of the deceased's daughters. More photos after the cut...

34 comments:

Nice one! As beautiful and classy as ever!

Nice!

So this one na news huh?
THERE IS NOTING LIKE WIFE OF THE PRESIDENT WHO IS FOOLING WHO? CAN ANY ONE TELL ME THE ROLE OF A FIRST LADY SHE IS NOT PLAYING?
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS WIFE IS PLAYING POOL GAME WITH NIGERIANS.

LATEST NAIJA INFO said...

FOR THE LATEST ENTERTAINMENT AND NAIJA TORI, CHECK OUT FEMIFACTOR.COM

baba said...

So Aisha Buhari can kneel down to greet the elders in the North while she stretched out her hand to shake Alaafin of Oyo.Thanks to the Oba who ignored her. S9me of her people were arguing then that we should forget about culture.hope they have something to say now

**********************okwa sonso ebe ana afudebe ya...... na ogbakor ndi Hausa ibe ya ********na only dat her pipo she knw******

Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

Good to see

Ojo madueke died she no pay condolence visit. Northerner first lady

Hmm....She bow down for the family of a fellow northern elite, but will only shake the Yoruba king .

Yoruba RONU .

Just passing

I love dis woman

May his soul rest in peace.

Is that not @Okorocha the Judas Iscariot?

Going Upandan with @Sad Baba 's wife.....na your fuck mate?

You have a state to run unam ikot.

Donforeign said...

When are you traveling to u.s.a madam

Linda BIkO...

May his soul continue to Rip

Ok.

sweetmummy said...

Now i know Aisha Buhari is proud and she know what she is doing...when she went to visit Alafin of oyo she want to handshake alafin of of oyo but look at her going on her knee for her people..i stand to be corrected if am wrong.it not a good example to me it ethinic racism..Aisha Buhari should be more courteous ..truly i never dig her#justsayingmymind#

Kind o her. May Allah forgive the deceased hi sins.

Genny's Blog said...

May his soul rest in peace.

Well Done

R.I.P to the dead. May Aljannatul fiddaus be your final abode

So d yeye woman can kneel b4 an Hausa man...BUT try to shake d Alaafin of OYO...she need slap

This hallot please let the dead burry themselves and face reality wit ur living dead husband

Good

OK seen

What is there to love in Aisha Buhari the wife of a murderous dictator going to condole the death of Shinkafi a secret police gulag key holder, being welcomed by Zainab Shinkafi Bagudu the wife of another brutal dictator Abacha's money laundering front-man Bagudu? Nigerians have short memories, continue praising dictator's murderers and thieves. Apc scam.

pixiedust said...

Yes she no go! Go kill yourself

pixiedust said...

Na with ur Mama dem dey go the runs abi!

Serves Yoruba people right. You voted for these people. They cannot stand you all

Una sorry, that's what you voted for.