Also present at the meeting is his daughter, Grace.
"As part of my efforts to promote liberty in Africa and all over the world, I met with Mr. Andrew Forrest, founder of Walkfree International Foundation, the world's preeminent anti modern slavery body. I was presented with a copy of the foundation's annual Global Slavery Index which I commend and wholeheartedly endorse. The Goodluck Jonathan Foundation will partner The Walk Free Foundation to spread Liberty around the world and especially in Africa." the former president posted on his official Facebook page.
52 comments:
See enjoyment
GEJ still the man of the moment
Good
Nice one fabulous guys i dey feel u guys die.
My man my man Jonathan sir nigerians are crying out blood for missing u.
Mr forrest you are bless for having having Jonathan with u his goodluck don follow u.
Good one sir,more grease to ur elbow
(OGBUEFI)
Dats good! Linda take note!
Missed our Baba o...wish dem all de best
Goodluck is more of a global figure now than when he was in office... Just look at his Michael Jackson attire *suit&hat*
Lol.. Nice one shaa
Long Live LIb!!!
Good for them!
Gej go and retire na
Main man
This man should go back to Otueke and sit there.He ruined this country and please he has no clue.
My humble president
Baba don fresh gaan! Thumbs up!!
E be like say I go change my name to charity o. Make some of this money reach my hand now.lol
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Wow that's nice you were the only true president I have ever known.
I did not value him until I lost him Nigerian most intellectual president..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
My presido.....
Seen.
Kudos GEJ
God has always been with u. Surge high Sir.
Mcheewe!omooba
Congratulations to him...
Goody Goody, well done. LINDA TAKE NOTE II
Ok seen
Good for him
Nice one my Oga! U'll keep goin places
Nice one oga jona
Nice gesture!
Jona the man
see how GEJ is looking healthier.. Hmmmmm..its not easy to be president o. when I was president also, I suffered
Very commendable, an Aussie soing this much for blacks!? Still can't believe this.
Trusted
Liberty from mining pollution and slave conditions in mines?
okay
My friday crush #GEJ#amlovindatshoe#
Mr Jonathan get money past this man well well
Our own Very Hero, remain bless sir
My hero.
History takes time to mature.
Beg Beg no de shame. Now after squandering all the good luck and good will that he had he is looking for donations for his Goodluck Foundation. No one will benefit from his pedestrian ideas. If Oloibiri where Jonathan had his primary school education could be overlooked by Jonathan how could Nigeria, Bayelsa or Africa benefit from a clueless Jonathan Foundation? Mr Andrew Forest should not waste his money. Jonathan does not know how to organize anything.
This man GEJ is spending part of his loot on International PR buying up awards all over the place like the Fulani General cares.....He will go to jail in due time..all this oyibo wash na only mediocre LIB readers em go fool...One of the weakest leaders Nigeria ever produced...He couldn't even run his wife Patie and his cabinet girlfriends Dezy , Stella and the rest ....EFCC Loading
*Linda's Future Hubby*
That's my mentor there.. My main man. Man of humility. I can't forget those words he said.. " That his ambition does not worth the life of any Nigerian".. God bless you sir and punish all your enemies 🙏
Nice 1#Lindangwanu#
Nice one Mr President, God bless you vision and zeal
Making connection in building our Biafra. Nice one oga. #restorebiafra
But it's worth our billions of naira stolen. U better wake up u ignoramous.
Nice one Mr President
Using all these to positively keep himself busy...#onMYway...