Photo: Nigerian Army parades fake colonel | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Photo: Nigerian Army parades fake colonel

The Nigerian Army on Friday April 22nd paraded Prince Onyemauche pictured above, accused of impersonation as a Colonel in the Army.

According to Army spokesman Colonel Sani Usman who paraded Onyemauche before journalists at the army headquarters in Abuja, said he was arrested alongside one sergeant Jacob Phillip by troops of 176 Special Forces Gurads Battalion along Wazobia Motor Park, Gwagwalada Abuja on Feb 17th.

Sani said Onyemauche was driving Toyota Tacoma Pick-up van when he was arrested after earlier escaping check in Abaji where he claimed to be a Colonel in the Nigerian army.

Sani said after the suspects were arrested, items recovered from their vehicle includes an Ak 47 Rifle, with registration number 3290 and four magazines, out of which, two were empty while the other two were loaded with 42 rounds of 7.62 ammunition.

“A luger pistol, 21 x 9mm Parabellium ammunition and the sum of one million, eleven thousand three hundred naira (N1, 011,300.00) was found.” The fake colonel will be handed over to the police for further investigations.

55 comments:

See him looking like oga titus

Nawa ooo...

At this era of boko?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Nawa ooo...

At this era of boko?

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Criminal!

Oh my God!...One day for the thief and one day for the owner
Lindodo post my comment

End time colonel.
They go show u pepe fool remember u be an ibo man hausa go kill u with more lies .
Only God knows how many people he duped and punish in the name of Colonel.
Terrorist buhari u don see waiting the hunger place on nigerians cause.

Serves him right!

Okogba said...

Issorai....He should continue with his Colonel work in the prison yard

Victor Kachi said...

Nawa oo
Checkout my blog for Cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks and Tech updates.

Dee Tee said...

fake colonel?.. Hmm

Nawao...who knows how long he has been impersonating, abeg no let him go unpunished so that others will learn

#proudnurse#

Chei! Arm robber o

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Please oooh,they have more to arrest

Oloshi! May God have mercy on you.

K seen. * it's well*

LOL Gd for him

My Igbo brother hummmm..# Malaysia, #Indonesia #China#drugs#money.nawa oo now nah cornel, Biafra my foot....

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Fake people everywhere! I love being real.

empress ojukwu said...

He might not be something is wrong somewhere.Lindodo good evening.jeekwa uka echi.

Dan said...

So him no see military to fake na army.oyo

Tilda said...

Good 4 him!

Gobe for him. Linda take note!

Na wa o

Na waoo,

Lol...that man will suffer ehn

Good job guys

Blood of God!

Hian!! Yawa don gas bi dat!

Choi....evil man

okay....

Chae! Such desperation!

Too bad

So Army na monastery Akwa ya...military ko ministry ni

Uc Gist said...

This guy get mind die... Not even afraid..

No be here Oo...what on earth was he thinking

Linda Beyonce is upon us. Lemonade is out oooooo. Wake up and post.

Ewwwwwwwwwww! Okwaa mmadu ikpali onwe ya ooo

Iyke Desmond said...

Baddest nigga..lwkmd...Amy go teach you hard lesson i wil never forget in a hurry....

Igbo, that tribe is .....

Igbos everywhere. Make una de take am easy. Handing him over to the police is my issue. I don't trust police. Army should follow it to the logical conclusion.

Ahabike daniel u no dy shame oooo. Did u read dat ur comment befor postin??? Ignorance na serious infection. Ndoh...

Bursted !!!

Franco said...

Send him to sabisa forest to use his fake acquired "military skills and tactics" to dislodge d boko haram guys

Franco said...

Send him to sabisa forest to use his fake acquired "military skills and tactics" to dislodge d boko haram guys

Say no said...

This is the kind of thing you see in the hand of the easterners the indigenous chief they know now that Nigeria is building a no nonsense foundation that is why they are in support of this Nnadi kalu madness conspiracy is not that of a big offense but he will spend Atleast 30 to 40 years in jail so no hard feelings my brother just tell the government that you are a Biafra and they will put you along side with your brother kalu ok.......good job to my government

Feyi said...

Shouldn't this have to do with the police and the courts? Why is the colonel in the army parading him if he is not in the army? This is a crime against the state and not one against the army.

Thatbillzchick said...

Werey man!

Ahabeke Daniel what planet earth are you from?you really cracked me up with your comment. So ignorant. Lol.

Igbo people. They never stop to commit attrocities

@ahabike daniel which school did you attend? We have too many educated illiterates in this country. Kai

Lily of Nigeria said...

I just hate it when people try to be tribalistic. Why verbally attack a whole tribe for one person's crime? People like you two anonymous are the problem with Nigeria.

People should stop being tribalistic, i know this guy, this is a set up ! i fucking set up.... but i know for sure that God will see him through, clear conscience Fears No Accusation.someone who have helped a lot in his community even in Imo State In general,this is a political set Up...

Anonymous who claims knowing the guy, if I were you I won't say that out too loud for people to hear why? The said accused is from my village and although I don't live in the village I have heard of how he wrongly imprisoned innocent folks for using a community center which never belonged to him but although I learnt he equipped the place with communication equipments.