Beautiful new photos of actress, Omoni Oboli | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Beautiful new photos of actress, Omoni Oboli

Nollywood Actress and movie producer - Omoni Oboli who is a year older today, shared lovely new photos of herself & Thanked God for the woman she has become. Sharing the photos via IG, she wrote, 'It's #TheFirstLady's birthday! I'm super excited! I thank God for the woman I have grown into! I thank Him for strength and resilience. All that I am, all I will ever be, I give to you Lord! You have crowned my effort with success and to you be all the glory!"

39 comments:

First picture is a no no

I WON'T CALL THIS BEAUTIFUL

Amaka. Pweedy mother of 3

Beautiful lady,xo

Pretty woman

Happy birthday to her

Happy Birthday my fine lady! The first pics has this weird facial expression that makes her look different, but the second image is nmmmuaaah! I love it.

U pretty...hbd

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Very Nice.

Beautiful woman. Wish her a happy birthday

HBD

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

They are not as beautiful as her other pictures.

Hbd

She looks very tired.. pls find cake, eat n rest

She looks so scary in the first picture, and no, this is far from beautiful. Eziokwu bu nduu

That ist pic mbanu! Bush baby personified!

Lol, Omoni, follow follow no good. Check what fits u

modinat deola said...

Angela Anaduaka my taught exactly.

Beautiful! Linda take note!

Coo#Lindangwanu#

Happy birthday first lady

Love you loads

Omoni, Happy Birthday oooo. I hope you will stop sleeping around now.... Your boys don't have to go to DAT school you put them biko. Your hubby no get work... Stop selling your body to measure up. You are in no competition with anybody. Hmmm... It is well o my sister Omoni neighbourhood hole... Sha no near my husband o, I go wound you, come give you your natural hair chop...

Hbd...

Posh Queen said...

HBD madam

With her wrinkled pussie still fucking around,she is not even attractive

This is not her best picture. She is more beautiful than this

Unlike her there

This woman looks finer without make up sha. #happy birthday beauty

Its ok. Happy birthday super woman

I wish to congratulate Omoni Oboli on her birthday. Wish her long life and more success ahead. Also wish to praise her on the achievements in her latest movie, Wives on Strike. There is no doubt that Omoni Oboli has evolved to become the most versatile woman movie practitioner in Nigeria. However her approach to casting in her films is still problematic. For instance, casting Ufuoma Mcdermott as Mama Amina was a mistake. She and her husband in the film are not convincing as an Hausa family. There is a pool of Hausa actors the director could have used. The last scene of the movie, where the ace producer, Emem Isong appeared is an anti climax, a vain attempt by Omoni to pay homage to the leader of her clique !! Omoni Oboli is her own woman now in the industry.No need for that gesture. I believe her masterpiece is still ahead of her. Once again happy birthday.

The picture shared by her husband earlier is better, there she looked young and beautiful but look aged and bleach out here.

Mrs I said...

I love dis woman! She is soo hard working.

Happy birthday

I love d second pix.. happy birthday to her

laskyboo said...

Hbd Omoni

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Hbd

Happy bday to you, you deserve it. But I wish to ask what is it with the craze to become light skinned in Nigeria these days. I could have sworn this lady used to be dark skinned, all of a sudden,she is light skinned. I hope we all know the repercussions of these carcinogenic creams because i refuse to do any fundraising for all these chics when cancer comes calling!!!