Photos: Man allegedly killed by his lawyer wife in Ibadan laid to rest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 February 2016

Photos: Man allegedly killed by his lawyer wife in Ibadan laid to rest

Oyelowo Oyediran Ajanaku, who was allegedly stabbed to death by his wife, Yewande, at their Akobo estate home in Ibadan on Feb. 2nd, has been laid to rest. He was buried at St Paul’s Cathedral Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion) Oke Osun Diocese, Gbongan, Osun State today Feb. 26th. They also had a candlelight session for him in London yesterday.  May his soul rest in peace, Amen.

71 comments:

Gone so Soon! Rip

Rip sir.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

RIP to him.

Depression is real.

Rip. May justice prevail

What's the update about she?

Sylvia said...

Rip

Rip

businessanswers said...

So sad to hear. I wish the family fortitute to bear the lost and the culprit face justice.
www.sandalili.com

Welson said...

May he rest in peace. And may his killer be prosecuted accordingly.

Kai I still find this incredible that a wife would do this to her hubby

May his soul rest in peace.Amen

Eeyah, may he find rest in the Lord.

@Linda Amen

Ajo nwanyi aburu onu

Eyea,Rest on Sir...

RIP.

Bliss n blossom 2016

U marry problem , u no marry problem. Which kind wahala life be dis

#LibBadBoy

Was hurt when I read the story some days ago. Rest in peace

RIP man.........

PICKUP D CALL

R.I.P

starshine said...

Hmmm just like that o.

Rip

Eyahhhh...R.I.P

God please heal our hearts and heal our homes. Rather than take your spouses life please quit the marriage.

Amen

Amen

Rest in peace.

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

May his soul rest in peace

May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace n d lord will his family d fortitude 2 bear d loss ijn

LIB PIKIN said...

Eyaaa Rest in Peace

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm so sad

Rest in peace

chommy said...

May his soul continue to rest in peace. Linda observe!

Rip

This woman should be jailed for life #mtcheww#

Rip

Rip

What a world Rip

May his soul rest in peace

Mr 47 said...

Go with God son...

So painful he had to die that way..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

Rip bro

Eya, may his soul rest in peace

May his gentle soul rest in peace. Amen ~ Tijlat TMM

rest in peace man

Such is life... Rip

Don't push a good woman to the extent she becomes violent. Anger and hot temper is destructiv . RIP BRO...

I feeling like burning my husband's house cos am jealous.

Rip bro

HealthTalkswithComfy said...

Rip

HealthTalkswithComfy said...

Rip

Pljworld said...

His wife will never forgive herself

Adaobikamma said...

Men pray b4 you take a wife to avoid getting your death sentence as mate. Very painful RIP

His wife was possessed. She probably has a "spirit husband" who possessed her to do it! Or maybe the powers of her father's house waited for her to get married then possessed her to kill the young man in order to shame her! May God help us oh. Nkan be for real!
My condolences to the entire family

Ode Ogamenyi said...

Very sad! So I knew that he was a good and quiet man. May the LORD give comfort to the family and friends

Rip Lowo,the woman should have walked out of the marriage.Im sure she will be regretting now.

So touching, women, women, it's well, rip to the man

*************May you RIP

Mehnn,r u a nollywood script writer ni?see analysis o!!! E jst na kor ka onye sere guff!!

Rip

She must have been under manipulation. It isn't natural

Dont tink nutin dey happen wen u are hurting d feelings of woman. Wen a woman is angry dat is d extent she can go. So men bewear it might be u. Rip

Lool, bear the lost?

r.i.p