Photos: Adanna Ohakim shares more photos of her newborn son with her mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Photos: Adanna Ohakim shares more photos of her newborn son with her mum

The daughter of former Governor of Imo State Ikedi Ohakim and her husband welcomed their first child on February 15th. The new mother wrote that she dropped her mother off at the airport.

"Had to drop mum off at the airport today and I'm feeling quite emotional. Can't believe how fast time has gone by! Mum thank you so much for all your help, love & support. I'm gonna miss the late night political discussions about our entertainer Donald Trump, your healthy early morning bedside smoothies, your late night perfect blend of hot chocolate & all the Nigerian delicacies Simba will surely miss grandma's massages! I'm counting down until we come visit you in Nigeria. Lots of love from the 3 of us & God bless you #NneOma #Omugwo"

67 comments:

Congratulations to her.

Fine pikin
Wowogly mama

They look nice and a wonderful family too

Check This Shameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office

It's indeed God's gift. Kids are priceless.. Their soft chin, the tiny hands, the refreshing "aroma" from their mouth when they yawn.. I love kids.

LINDA, pictures that you are suppose to say cute you will not say, na pikin wey get oshiomhole face u go tag cute

Pearlie said...

Ehyaa!!! Touching. Safe journey momma

Pearlie said...

Ehyaa!!! Touching. Safe journey momma

I can relate

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

I know exactly how she feels.... :)
Momma's omugwo support is like no other.....
My heart really goes out to new moms (first time moms or otherwise) whose real mums are late.
My prayer is that they always have genuine support available in those early months that can make them almost not miss their late mom's.
Amen.

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Awwww,i know that feeling

The son will be a cutie just like his papa

Waoh

Wow they look alike

Wow mother and daughter love.

LIB PIKIN said...

Let em enjoy

1 week omugwo? Ha!

Wao, her mum is looking so young

Mrs. Ohakim has a shapely figure. I like her travel bags too. LV all the way

vee said...

Simba kwa?! Which kind lion king obsession be that

Her mum is looking so young. Linda take note!

Demmy said...

OK seen

Golda Awosika said...

Lukin aged tho

Entertainer Trump? Lol wait till he wins and deport your a$$ back to Nigeria

1week omugwo?
Ok good 4 U

Nice one...

Nice pics

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Awwww. Touching message!

niny said...

Awwwwwwwww pipu wu hv caring n loving Midas bt ope u told her so n treated her well while in ur hus nt to com n write in social media

dicodee said...

Linda wey your own....

#peanuts

Just 6 days omugwo???isorite...

Simba kwa? Ekenekwem unuu.

congrats n more blessings ...see what a photographer caught this female celebrity doing 18+

Uglys like there FAther ohakim

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Congrat

Awwww.well done mama

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. thank u grand ma may God bless u hmm anyway as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT Me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Mother and daughter really look alike. Congrat to ha.

chyyy said...

The ohakim baby u are sweet. Mum is still looking young.#onelove#

So fast,shey omugwo does nt pass more dan d days she stayd

la choice said...

Chioma ohakim

Miriam4job@yahoo.com

Beautiful, the cutest baby ever she's got.Everything's fallen in place for Adanna.More blessings to come Adanna and David.

The cutest baby on instagram.

Ngozi says so.

Linda take note.

The cutest baby on instagram.

Ngozi says so.

Linda take note.

Simba ke? Na lion???

Cute

That's nice.

Daisy said...

her mum and baby are so cute. sexy grandma tins

so beautiful...linda your turn now.lol

Awwww

Congtrat to her.

What's with nigerians and trump. Americans dnt even know the name of our president , but we are chanting the name of one of their presidential aspirants. I pray trump wins. Then we know shit is real, sit back home and make things work here. That's my earnest prayer.

chosengospel said...

America is the greatest country in the world,whatever affects them affects everybody okay.

chosengospel said...

America is the greatest country in the world,whatever affects them affects everybody okay.

You are Disgusting said...

The fact that you call someone's mother ugly, shows that your own mother failed woefully at her maternal duties.

Beautiful pple

Congrats. More Instagram followers for you

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Beautiful

This family and anything to stay in the news d oda twin will soon take her own pik and send to blog Pls sit ur broke asses down ur papas tym don pass

Yes it's a lion that's y it has a fat face don't u see loooool all dese Absu babes and forming

FLUX said...

if and when u get to her age, see if u'll ever be as beautiful as she is..... Stop making it soo obvious that u have maternal issues

Bitterness.

congrats!