More photos from actress Monalisa Chinda's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 February 2016

More photos from actress Monalisa Chinda's wedding

Monalisa Chinda and Victor Tonye Coker, got married traditionally in Port Harcourt, Rivers state over the weekend. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Ibinabo Fiberesima

94 comments:

All the best....hope nothing happen this time

Honestly she looks like ada mmanwu.... Hml to dem

Big Congrats to her!

Nice. ..

Butiful

Congratulations sis

#spritual

Happy married life, can't wait to see you pregnant... I love pregnant women

goose great said...

Monalisa my 1st crush. Still love her though, Linda don't get jealous. Wish u all d best in ur 2nd attempt mona...

Linda's Future Husband

Hml......

Congrats to them.

chyyy said...

Wow.... My babe a Big congratulations. Move on, move on I dy ur back.

Olumide Abiodun said...

Lovely photos...see all the smiling. But the funny thing about all these is that not all those women smiling wish her well deep down from their hearts.

The Agege Bread Seller Story is Not Entirely Fake

Noticed.

Aww,congratulations darling,xo.

* it's well*

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

hope she can make this onw work.hardlycomment

Umunwanyi..

#LibBadBoy

Is she marrying herself why the husband dey even fear to come close na so so fake teeth the bruh dey open na wah

MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ said...

Cute

Wow! She looks very happy

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Happy Married life...

Congrats to her...

Owk...seen.

#XENO-FABIAN

Awwww! Congratulations! Her skin is sooo beautiful!

Lilytop said...

Oh! Congrats to Monalisa. Happy married life. Enjoy your marriage. #Lilytop.com

Oh my!...Hilda Dokubo be looking young everyday

Congratulations

Hml

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

But the man sha not looking fine I am sure he has money...he don marry fair geh...happy for her....ProudlyDeltan

Yomi Ibironke said...

D Lord will Bless ur Union with Love, peace, and fruitfulness. Happi Married Life Monalisa

Wishing her many years of marital bliss.

Chioma said...

Pretty Woman,
Happy Married Life

She is looking translucent. .....

Posh Queen said...

The colors of her outfit are horrible.

Happy married life Mona. Although there's a hella riot going on in your clothing. .

Congrats to her......May u guys live happily ever after!!
For those that would come & say d guy is old, Is she supposed 2get married to ur age mate?? He is so age appropriate for her.
Ex hubby NTORRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.....lol. For ur mind I no think say u go believe say she fit marry again. God don do am for am!!!

Ori ju go afo. Odi ime. Congrats nnem. Igbo woman

See is so happy,when u finally locate ur missing rib.congtrats once again.

MummyChristmas said...

I wish them best of luck

She never marry before?

Hmmmmmm.......okay o, Linda kindly take note.

I'm happy for you my sister, love is not an easy thing to find. I wish you all the best and God's guidance in your marriage. I pray that no evil will come between you and your husband in Jesus name Amen.

Ms Lisa's one sweet cunt. Me like her well.

congrat, wish u all the best.

Ms Lisa's one sweet cunt. Me like her well.

Lovely woman, our very own Liz Taylor.

NnekaOchu Blog said...

WISHIN HER A HAPPY MARRIED LIFE

Looks like shez pregnant... dee

Eastner said...

Hawt Mama!
She's absolutely glowing!!!
Linda sweetheart,May the almighty God grant you,your glorious marriage too in Jesus name.
The flesh of your flesh will surely locate you with ease and your heart will be at peace.
God who answered your prayers years ago is still very much alive.
Don't forget to invite me when it's time o...cos i truly believe it's around the corner!
Shout Halleluyah,somebody!

Does it mean dat this old and has not married before or that he's a divorcee or widower? All the same happy married life to them

Congrats. More Instagram followers for you

adetomiwa said...

Congratulations

wisdomer said...

Congrats mona

No offence, but why would anyone marry this old woman ?
She made us believe marriage is not a necessity all these years. Little did we know she was secretly dying for it.
Linda hurry ooo, I don't want you to end up like her.
Tomorrow now a man will be dragged into all fertility clinics in Nigeria or spiritual homes.

Ibinabor na photographer? Her hubby though...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Happy for her. God bless her marriage!

eh yaaaaa. happy for her ooo! some have married twice with kid/kids for hand ooo. other fresh chasis single lady still dey search. Diaris God o!

Beautiful

This is her what? 5th marriage? did she marry the Nzeribe guy? na wa God see o.

My beautiful Rivers people! Aunty Hilda looking so good! By the way, why are there only Cokers in Rivers? Hardly have I ever heard of or encountered a Fanta.

Congratulations to u once again! And I Sight Hilda D ageless Woman.

another wedding right? ok. Linda see to that

Is it just me or is this man old? What's the catch?

MAKE SHE KEEP HER MARRIAGE OUT OF THE MEDIA NOT HAPPY WITH ALL THIS MORE PICTURE PLSSS. I AM HAPPY FOR HER BUT SHE NEED TO KNOW THE LIMIT. SHE NEEDS TO LEARN. GIRLS ARE NOT SMILING ANY MORE....LOL

PKE

sanrock said...

Congrats......this one will last forever you hear?....amen

powerfulsan said...

Congratulation,h
appy married life.

Did you guys see hilda?

Beautiful!! God bless this new home with peace and love...

Mikkyjanec said...

congrat to her

Congrats to her

HAPPY MARRIED LIFE TO YOU MONALISA

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

tolyjems said...

Nice pictures

missthing47 said...

Dis her dressing is not coordinated at all...so much going on

Madam Ajibade said...

Congratulations!!!!

HML Chinda......

Milez

Sir Vin said...

how come i was not invited...wishing you a successful and blissful marriage.
hahahhahah........there was a country

I have know Monalisa a long time now, she's a sweet heart. If any man can not keep her, then that man has a problem. I see Victor Coker as a responsible man. I wish them a beautiful and happy home together.With God, all things are possible.

Congratulations!!!!

Big Congrats

Congrats pretty one,hope it works out just fine

That's how their traditional attaire is supposed to be. It is meant to be multicoloured. Different cultures with different attaire. So respect her culture instead of opening your big mouth to criticise

She is from Portharcourt. She is not an Igbo woman

The yorubas answer Coker too

THE GUY IS AFTER HER MONEY HE HAS BEEN DUMPING ALOT OF LADIES. HE WAS EVEN LEAVING WITH A GIRL IN PH BEOFRE THE MARRIAGE, THE LADY DIDNT NOT EVEN KNOW ABOUT THIS MARRIAGE

THE GUY IS A GIOGOLO