Michael Jackson's teenage daughter spotted smoking a cigarette (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Michael Jackson's teenage daughter spotted smoking a cigarette (photos)

She's only 17 and can't even legally purchase tobacco products containing nicotine in the US until she's 18 but Paris Jackson seems to be a wild one. She was spotted in LA smoking a cigarette like a pro while relaxing with a friend. She was also seen with what appeared to be a joint tucked behind her ear. Continue to see more photos.

68 comments:

Like father like daughter

baba said...

Onlythat

andre kelvin said...

No home training

Jisie ike

Na dia way na..
Ndi oyibo piple

That's not joint or whatsoever it's money

Dave Mide said...

who cares ?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

At 17, she looks 25 sef. Mtcheeew.

Linda i don't see this as news because it is her lifestyle.
She started smoking at 11 years.
what do u expect from child train up by that lady and started allowing all kinds of dick to penetrate her tight vagina so please this is not a news.
Rest in peace my dear.

Na wa oo that's a bad way to go

N she fine o buh Stillwater
a bastard

Mtcheew...na 2day

#LibBadBoy

She's going through her rebellion and wild stage, which all teens go through! Its not right,but it's okay

Bad

What do you expect? She needs a mother...

Dis is below expectation and I pray her life turn around for good.

Her wish,,free world,what u gain satisfaction in

Just 17 she com big like 40 year old woman! Mtecwww

Pearlie said...

She is pretty

Wats wrong wit dis gal

Going down the bad road as ususal.

Na she sabi..

chommy said...

Na her lyf. Linda observe!

Na so e dey take start. Linda take note!

She jt gonna end up lik her dad if she no retrace her steps. d sad tin is she may nt evn live up to d age of him

This girl is weird ooo

I pity her!

Posh Queen said...

That's what fame, if not properly checked, could lead to.

Omo,this one dey smoke weed join,see d dragging

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Am still doubting if she is really Michael's kid.she is all white. He is black all black I mean

Pls let them stop her now before she ends up a drug addict

not a fan

Igbo labi..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

wisdomer said...

Indiscipline

somaya10 said...

She's beatiful!

Adaobi said...

Cigarette in public places, heavy drugs in her closet... the lady needs therapy ASAP

And these one is suppose to be Michael Jackson's daughter? The Jackson family really need to find out if truly she's their daughter

stanlo boranti said...

Go end up like re papa den

THIS IS A WHITE GIRL...MICHAEL JACKSON WAS A BLACK MAN...THIS IS NOT MICHAEL JACKSONS DAUGHTER!

Hmmmm, youthful exuberance

Chi chi said...

News don finish for this world oh! She is 17 and smoking. Ha!

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08052706691 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Jude Akinwole said...

Her wahala jare!

Amaka.u.l said...

She z pretty.no one to guide her??

Amaka.u.l said...

She z pretty.no one to guide her??

Engee said...

Don't be a junkie little woman, it doesn't pay,ask others before you.

Sipping my hennessy

She look like the father, to wipe away pain

No doubt, she's already on drugs, wt a waste, hope she doesn't end up like her supposed father.

Spoilt brat

Like papa , like pikin....but wait o, dat her car resemble keke abi na Lagos taxi

This lady has no resemblance with the Jacksons at all.

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Oh God help this lost Teens!!!!?

Damn.
She looks like a younger Debbie Rowe n nothing like her late Pa.

be there disgracing your legend of a dad

Pesin Pikin said...

So???/

She's only a human

Telemundo said...

This girl is not Michael Jackson daughter in anyway... No traces of black at all. This girl is a top level scam

Luciana Chinda said...

Smoking is not a new thing to her.

That her girlfriend is a bad influence. Very soon she will become a punk if not one already.

in micheal jackson's voice - heeeee heeeee -
NICKI MINAJ AND MEEK MILL ARE HAVING PROBLEMS, SHE EVEN MOVED OUT!!! SEE

But this gal isn't from Michael's balls... cos she's complete white!

no time

starshine said...

Tor it's her life

She go soon graduate into smoking marijuana, then come do PhD for drug.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

I hope she controls it

not surprised