Little boy refused to stand before an African player at a fooball match in Italy (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Little boy refused to stand before an African player at a fooball match in Italy (photo)

A kid and already a racist. Or let's just hope, he just preferred to stand close to the other white kid...

121 comments:

Little bloody racist

Not sure na linda...
But if its true, den is very bad

Afrilix Movie Streaming said...

Watch and download Ride Along 2 and other new movies.

Sick world

Not cool

Stupid kid

Can u imagine? I don't blame him at all.I blame the society that has taught him to believe that white skin is superior to black.
I feel like slapping him already. Mtcheew

obioma m said...

Anu mpam!! If na better thing now u no go learn am.. see how shapeless the kid is sef.. metcheww!!!

Ayi kekere

swaag said...

well, its not the kid, but what the kids has been made to think by some adult...possibly the parents.
Swaag.

Jezzzzzzz. He's very stupid. Imagine what This child is exposed to

Blame the people he spends time with, that's if the kid is racist, but the better part of me wants to believe he just prefer standing next to d kid **coughs**

Nkemy said...

See his tiny lil racist head

What nonsense

Stupid boy! Linda take note!

Virgin of steel said...

That's 1 doomed kid! It's their fada dats apes nd monkeys

He will end up one day looking for food in Africa

sanrock said...

Jeez......serious racist already

Hmmm at that age when he grow he will become some thing else.
I don't blame the small kid,he have a reason for doing that may God bless him,africans are they must racist people in the world so the boy is correct.

o'ben said...

See d krokro boy self

Eyes of the gods said...

I blame the parents of the child, they must have said one or two things about blacks or Africans to the child's hearing.

Imagine? Bring him here lemme slap dat racism off his head.. little brat. Wat nonsense

Imagine this nonsense! Mtecwwww

Imagine? Bring him here lemme slap dat racism off his head.. little brat. Wat nonsense

Gabriel said...

Don't be amaze, these kids do normally get the orientation from parents and school right from kindergarten so am not surprised.

Pearlie said...

This is very bad..

Posh Queen said...

That's so bad

Like seriously?

Hmmmmm

The kid looks very wicked sef

Lil racist pikin...who cares sha

Italians r all ducking bastards. I hate those people

Rubbish

Too. Young 4 all dis.a. Lil boy alredy a racist

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmmm. What a life and such a world we live in.

Na dem sabi

Thomas said...

He must be a racist from d womb........ Such a dush at dis age!!!!

Na wa oooo

fuck italy,fucking poor country,they only got nice holiday destinations and sublime designers.

Kid wey dem suppose slap hin head comot

Stupid assholes.

ASHANKA said...

Wow am speechless

As little as he is he's already an idiot.

#LibBadBoy

Hmmm...comment reserved

Chyachebe said...

See he be

God go punish him father them lik it or not great people of the world are black they should go n die .

Crazy bunch of people brain washing their kids.

Eduardal said...

Not surprised, Italians and Eastern Europeans are as racist as they come.

How sad.

They are useless...can u imagine? Probably what his parents told him.

Useless pickin..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

That is what they do,they laugh and smile at u,but they don't like u.they for it from tbier stupid ministers

LIB PIKIN said...

Brat!

Very insulting! My broda, stand there well, its one of those things! Tomorrow that little rascal will come begging for his jersey! Racist ......d

I have my two brothers living there, and they never really made measure of any racial ish since they've been there, am not saying there is no racial ish there, but not every Italian is a racist.

Linda's lil friend.

Lol, funny tho... * it's well*

Noted

BUT MAKA WHY said...

Racism is real
It's not just between the white skinned folks and black skinned folks.
Even blacks do the same to their fellow black brothers(South African blacks killing other African blacks)
Even whites skinned folks do it also( ISIS killing fellow Arabs)
This world is really a jungle

They just scared. They not use to Africans...even here in USA, some kids hasn't seen blacks before.

Sad.......@BiaBia 😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕

Funny but very bad...nuel

Abdul Mk said...

lols... they are crazy indeed.... they forgot Muhammad Sallah is also a African

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Just negodu.

D'Senator said...

Very bad news.

Rubbish..... oyibo wey dey smell

Haba

Its not fair
No gud manners
Who d heck brought dat kid up?
Hisses

#spritual

Abass Rasheed said...

so bad of him, he's been badly influenced at this his young age. he had better been enlightened before he goes wild.

Chi chi said...

They should have picked young black boys to stand. The older boy should have moved over to the African man.

After all our black men will be marrying white women up and down. Nansense!

PomPom said...

Rubbish who dey loose

The parents are responsible!

#blackDontCrack

Jude Akinwole said...

He doing exactly what he sees others doing! It rather unfortunate the values some of these kids are being taught

Amaka.u.l said...

Na wa o

Golda Awosika said...

White piece of shit.

andre kelvin said...

Na 2day? E don tey

The world is in shambles and the monster called racism if not nip in the bud we'll consume the world itself.

Na wa o

wisdomer said...

Bad attitude

If not for the African leaders selfish nature, we wouldn't have been going to the whites to receiving all kinds of humiliation

Alex said...

Lol. He prefers to stand next to the other white kid

Engee said...

What nonsense, they just killed the confidence of that player. Little brat racist.

Sipping my hennessy

Lol. Maybe it's fear like mine was. As a little child of about 5years old.I refused taking a photo with a white family because I wasn't used to seeing whites and was scared a s he'll, when my uncle insisted it was just a picture I busted out in tears and bluntly refused.the white family just smiled and said it was okay.me and my other family members left. Lol.

Na mumu ehm be see ehm head like cat fish dey wear shorts like skirt

I am Coonett

ONYI P.K. said...

Where is Juliet Iwunor? Linda, ask her to tell FIFA to "take note" and not you should be the one to take note all the time.

businessanswers said...

I just hope this is not another racist in the making.
small business ideas and resources for entrepreneur

Okogba said...

Let's hope so

So funny, the guy black no bi small

Theire cup of garri

The Devil has a way of making people think that God didn't do well in His creation. But all is well

Where's d amazin black kid?

Sad!

akin_smite said...

I would have walked out of the stadium.

Demmy said...

Dey ar all crazy

Disgusting.

He's only yaking after his parents and other country men. The truth is that, there is nothing we can do to stop racism.

Dat na him cup of tea.dont know they didn't jst use black kids.his parent trained him in a very wrong. Way nd they might end up regreting it.nd who told d whites we need them to like us anyways

U can imagine

AJ MAIN BOY...

Lil asshole.
Blame his Retarded parents 4 the sick stunt.

Mo said...

Stupid boy!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I THINK THIS RACISM SHIT IS ALL ABOUT JEALOUSY, WE BLACKS ARE BEAUTIFUL, WE ARE SMART, WE ARE STRONG, WE MAKE USE OF EVERY OPPORTUNITY THAT COMES OUR WAY SO TO HELL WITH ALL FUCKING RACIST EVEN THIS LITTLE SCALLYWAG HERE.

Pesin Pikin said...

Na wa o! This is something he has made to understand - Africans are inferior. Not good at all lad

Black Belle said...

Sad

Yea my classmate is a racist too

johnnie said...

What a pity,I sorry for the little boy

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmm! Na so e d take start ooooooo

Smh. Its all good

Okaro said...

Of course a Typical Italian is Racist and that's just how they are.

There are a few good ones though but majority are and will always be Racist

Adaobi said...

Na so e dey start nah! he will grow and be a full blown racist.. no human being is higher than the other! parents need to teach their children that...

miss_cuzzy said...

Not fair, really insulting

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Check his parents...

OMIDAN ABBY said...

That little brat should b flogged to death..
If at this very tender age, he's already a racist, he's going to cause war..
Omo osi

Mtweeeee this how they start

fuck him if dats true. just look at the little nitwit

Demmy said...

At his age abi, nonentity

He's acting to script. Nut me I call them white monkeys!!!!

to be fair, ... the guy on the left to the black guy is also an african (Mohammed Sallah )

Seraph... said...

Ndi ara!

We are all one colour no matter