Lady asks a very interesting question on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Lady asks a very interesting question on twitter

What do you guys think?

54 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

He does not need to know. Although it depends on ur kind of relationship. See stupid question

Yes na.. D guy myt wanna be interested..
Myt wanna raise d baby..
But it happens in movies..

Wish kind question be this!?

OF COURSE. .WHY NOT? if na to collect money for child support even if he is not in a relationship, he has the right to know bah? BOMBOCLAAT

I dey come back. Linda take note!

Golda Awosika said...

Yea dat was his sperm, e deserves to know

Yes....

HELL NO!!! Telling him is too much information. It's not his business except you want to keep it and have him involved. Kapish!

He doesnt have right my dear since the girl is not in a relationship with him.
What right did he have when he don't take care of it,the child doesn't belongs to him my dear.
It is you yoruba ladies that cause all this that makes guys to claim what is not there own even if his responsible.

Mo said...

Depends on the level of communication btw u two..alot of factors come into play.. but most women don't involve the man in that area. It all depends

linda's bestie said...

Linda if you ask me,nah who I go ask?

Can you imagine, if you know how you will brazenly tell him "I have your baby" when you want to keep the baby, I guess he deserves to know too before you kill his fruit.

Jst passing!
I will answer leta.....
Cos am nt in support of murder...

It depends my dear,u need to let him know about it first,then the latter will determine ur action or decision....

Posh Queen said...

I think he ought to know

I'm hungry plzz..

Aunty linda send me money!

Joe said...

Oh YES you have to let him know, that might change his Life or yours , i use myself as example and today I'm a Happy Man, so he has to know

Hahahahaha this child support dey pain una men badly

He has the right ooo.
Lib baddoo

Question for the gods!

Yes dear... 100
%

Yes na

Let the guy know the fate of his hard Labour now.

Guys over to una.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

My Broda am as confuse as u, very stupid question, this one don hawk pussy finish carry Belle join, her head come still loose nuts....

Adaobi said...

Every man deserves to know everything that goes on with his seed! that's a reasonable thing to do.

Guy u funny die.keep up ur comments they make me laugh very hard. But wait oh, wetin Yoruba peeps do u? Lol. Anyways have fun.

kush said...

Oya na!

You are obviously stupid. Good luck to all the random kids you have in random places. Hopefully they grow up with some sense - no thanks to you

I don't think so

****************The sensitive question here should be ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, is it even right to terminate a pregnancy********* is it right ?????????

@michael U're just as stupid as the mumu gal asking foolish question, not to mention idiotic Linda posting it

chommy said...

Which kind mumu question b dis. Linda observe!

Pearlie said...

See question ooo

Michael. said...

SO HOW U TAKE GET BELLE?THROUGH KISS,U R ****** FOR ASKING SUCH A ****** QUESTION.

Michael. said...

COME THIS MICHAEL GEORGE U DEY LIVE WITH LINDA NEH ABI WETIN, HOW COME U DEY ALWAYS BE FIRST IN LINE????????

amakaluvlyG said...

how can u even get pregnant! for Christ sake u could have protected urself or beta still take anti preg drug!.....how can u just wake up and have sex with a guy u are not in a relationship with? and u weren't even raped?....my dear tell him cos u wanted d child dat was y u got pregnant... chekenah!!

chyyy said...

Hahahahah End time question.

Oh yeah he does

Why abort it and tell him after?

Is important he know

Is important for him to know

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Know ko Nosa ni

Sidney Izulu said...

The question lacks #commonsense

If you're going to post people's tweets, at least do it anonymously and hide their twitter handle and picture. And to the idiotic people commenting that it's a stupid question, it's a perfectly reasonable question.

akin_smite said...

The both of you na mumu, when you were puting it inside and receiving what were you expecting? Plastma TV!!

Yes na, a wise lady we say everything including her fist love, and how she feel during her fist sexy,

Yes na

Alaspecial said...

It is best he knows

i would have being a father if she didn't terminate it foolish girl

It's not a question.
There are 2 people involved in this.
She wasn't forced into it. He has as equal right to know as she does. Here's another question for you;if in the process of termination and something goes wrong, won't they trace it back to the guy? Please the right thing buy seeking for the guy's consent too.
A sane Doctor will not touch the lady without asking for his partner consent unless it's life threatening.