FillYaTank
Mobile Application is a crowdsourcing application, built to assist Nigerian’s
save money and time buying Petroleum products (Petrol, Diesel, Kerosene and
Gas). With FillYaTank mobile application we can build a community that help
each other save money and time on petroleum product by reporting prices and
availability.
So play the game of “Spotting” reporting prices and availability of petrol, diesel,
Kerosene or Gas when you are Buying in a Filling station, Passing a Filling
station going about your daily activity or a filling stations you live close to
and earn points while doing so. Launching in Abuja, Lagos and Rivers.
Download
FillYaTank mobile application now it’s FREE! Available for IOS and Android
users. Go to Apple store or Google Play store now and Download FREE! We are
supporting every other users with a mobile friendly web version available on
our website www.fillyatank.com.
Spotter.jpg (image here)
WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH FILLYATANK
-
Browse or Search for Filling stations near you,
-
Check for price and availability of Petrol, Diesel, Kerosene and Gas
-
Add Filling Stations to your Favorite for easy and quick access
-
Become a Spotter to Spot Filling Stations and report prices
-
Earn points playing the game of Spotting reporting prices
-
Spotter Points can use to win Petroleum products (when we start giving
away prizes)
CONTACT & LINKS
Google Play store link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=www.fulltankng.com.fulltankng&hl=en
Blackberry Android users: http://www.amazon.com/FillYaTank-Nigeria-Limited-Mobile-Application/dp/B01AKWEV2A/ref=sr_1_1?s=mobile-apps&ie=UTF8&qid=1456234979&sr=1-1&keywords=fillyatank
Social Media handle Facebook, Twitter,
Instagram: - @FillYaTankApp
16 comments:
Seen KOREDE BELLO JUST CUT HIS HAIR NEW LOOKS- WATCH VIDEO
psychopath
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Ok.seen
Nice...
Alwt
#spritual
It's cool
Okay. .
This is all bullshit
Ok noted
Sounds kinda cool... esp. in a country like Naija where availability of these products is key to your functionality coupled with the constant scarcity & price hike!
Noted
Hmmm. ..this will only be useful when there's fuel scarcity
This is greatand long overdue. I was just talking to my mum about something like this a few weeks ago. Someone stole my idea😣. Lol
How to care for your natural hair in a protective style
Your hair isn't growing? What you can do about it
Great used it a couple of times was one of the testers