Chukwuma Gabriel and Kola Yinka, you've just won tickets to LLAM 3! Win more free tickets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Chukwuma Gabriel and Kola Yinka, you've just won tickets to LLAM 3! Win more free tickets

Still building up to Love Like A Movie 3 Naked - The Revolution holding on the 28th of February 2016, the second episode of the Love Like A Movie Experience is now online. This episode features the LLAM 2 red carpet experience with Kelly Rowland.

And a collection of collaborations from Darey, Waje, Lamboghinny and Zaina. Also featured is a supercharged performance from Project Fame West Africa Alumni Immaculate which got American superstar Brandy and her entourage dancing like it's the nineties all over again. Watch video below;

To win tickets to Love Like A Movie 3: Naked - The Revolution, answer these simple questions (Hint: Watch the video to learn the answers). A big Congratulations to the winners from last week's edition of 'The Love Like A Movie Quiz' Chukwuma Gabriel and Kola Yinka. Please check your email for details on how to collect your tickets. Here's this week's quiz below. Closing date; Tuesday 24th February!!

33 comments:

Thanks for the information

Story... we bigger than that na

Seen...

Ok nah

Ok.seen

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

Wish i'm Lagos.

Intresting!

That is so nice of you Linda

Check This OMG!!! See What This Girl Was Caught Doing In Her Hostel Room With Another Fellow Student

COLLIN said...

Kkk

Campaign

Not interested

Olumide Abiodun said...

Okay. Cool.

The Agege Bread Seller Story is Not Entirely Fake

Congrats to dem all. Linda take note!

Dan Hajiya Blog said...

I hate freeborn his name tells everything he is product of baby factory dog fuck his mama to give birth to stupid fool like him, and also one stupid animal call STERN i hate this guyz if i can get em i will shoot d motherfuckers

COngrats to them

Dan Hajiya Blog said...

I hate freeborn his name tells everything he is product of baby factory dog fuck his mama to give birth to stupid fool like him, and also one stupid animal call STERN i hate this guyz if i can get em i will shoot d motherfuckers

I got the answers correct o.pick me as the winner biko

Congrats to dem.

Noticed.

Estate Surveyor & Valuer said...

Linda I got the 3 questions correctly my email is nobility001@yahoo.com. Mustapha.

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Congrats to them

WAHOOOOO!! AMAZING! TALENTS! So so interesting, Next Sunday is the 28" I will be there life and direct.

Jisie Ike. More Instagram followers for you

Where's the quiz Linda? Its only how to buy fake bags you know. Pschew!

Aww...congrats to them

Congrats to them

chyyy said...

Wow .... Enjoy

Nyc 1