This is good. Kudos to you Emeka. You have improved from the Emeka we used to know. You used to combine yellow, green and red with a blue chinko shoes. Moreover coming from a poor Umuahia background he didn't have much to wear as a young boy so he tries to make up. You see him wear in 2016 what he should have worn in 1998. He really over does it sometimes, he has improved tremendously. At close to 50 years, he most times dresses like a school boy and other times he dresses like a gay. What remains is his character. He was in PH a few months ago to direct his movie and his conduct was so disgraceful that he was almost beaten up. His dressing in this picture is beautiful although everything is likely "chinko". The guy can wear imitation of anything. But comparing him with the Emeka we used to know, this is a major improvement. Keep it up.
Lmfaooo. Oh lawd ! For a minute I thought that was his costume attending an old school party. Bruh!!! Why though? In all this, I will ask where is the wife! Didn't she see him step out? Friends? Nobody? No ? LoL! And he be out here posing like it's GQ future edition! Linda though, @ nice look, lol. Yall be terrible.
82 comments:
That trousers or pants is one in town
Rotfl.... my brother you need that trouser to wake ur career up biko!
LMAO..My beloved igbo brother..dkm pls
Just der nothing special Biko. Is he mourning someone, he looks too dark with all dat dressing.
Seen...
Looking good..
But d trouser sha.
Aint dat ah ladies'
Cool, I love this
WATCH VIDEO: A Nurse Working at a University Health Center Caught Putting Carrot in Her vag inna
Hahahahaha
Big setting
This is 90's look, but it looks nice on him
Lol..thus guy where have u been.
MZ EUEU
Gy
Very local and very felaish Abeg he needs swansky
Nice outfit but trousers gat me thinking o
Lol@trouser
Mehn boot cut those days!
Nice look.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Aunty Linda N0 Vex
Does he really feels comfortable dressed like dis in public? Wahala de o
**************Emeka Enyeocha********been a while******** almost forgotten
nah g, those pants have to go.... /\/\
O di ok
Mhen he reduced oh. I really missed his movie. Emeka Emeka
Okoro must always be okoro!
His pussy lips is all I see...hehehe
Nice....
Dat pair of trousers tho
I don't like the colour
Linda Nwannem o! you are just the best I swear! you know exactly how and when to make me laugh out loud! Ogini bukwanu ihe a?
Mumu trouser
Nyc bt de trousers nahhhhhh thunms down
Lol, there is nothing we won't see!
Retro, love it more on ladies though
Hahaha,akpuruka.omo igbo.
What about the wrist watch?
Really Linda, nice look.... this dressing is affecting my eye sight..lol
lolz,he looks funny in those trousers.
Nice what?????????????????????????????????
See hz ponk...
My nigerian idris elba, wer u go hide?
Is he going for an old school party or something???.....
Fake Gucci Belt,warrisdis?u mad nii,?dey wear fake gucci belt,look d colour nii!
Not nice joorr...
Aunty linda borrow me money abeg!
Onye Ike u look nice & I love ur hair style. I love ur action guy in d movie
I don't like this at all abeg
MUGU
I don't like this at all abeg
D trouser no be joke o! Linda take note!
this one nah beta igbo man dressing the guy dress like saay ehn dey back in time omo igbo oshi
Nope. . .
The trouser got me thinking his broke open Lolz
Emeka Enyiocha Which one be dis? Not feeling the outfit at all.
This guy go stubborn well well oo, I see it in his eyes
I luv his Movies n always emotional in Dem. D Trousers Is goin old sch. Like d one my dad Wore Durin dere time.Nice one, keep feeling urself
Not feeling d outfit @ all. what's this trouser biko?#Lindangwanu#
Mumu
Okbye.
This is good. Kudos to you Emeka. You have improved from the Emeka we used to know. You used to combine yellow, green and red with a blue chinko shoes. Moreover coming from a poor Umuahia background he didn't have much to wear as a young boy so he tries to make up. You see him wear in 2016 what he should have worn in 1998. He really over does it sometimes, he has improved tremendously. At close to 50 years, he most times dresses like a school boy and other times he dresses like a gay. What remains is his character. He was in PH a few months ago to direct his movie and his conduct was so disgraceful that he was almost beaten up. His dressing in this picture is beautiful although everything is likely "chinko". The guy can wear imitation of anything. But comparing him with the Emeka we used to know, this is a major improvement. Keep it up.
Bell bottoms?
Unimpressive!
#Linda'spal
He did not get the memo. I don't blame him. The last time I saw him in movies was in 2002. So I can understand the backward fashion. 😂😂😂
D trouser tho.. Me I don't like it
Rubbish
Where has he being?this ur trouser na old sch lape.lol
This actor, wao, it's really been a long time that he's features in movies
Lol...
Which one b dis A'mama trouser weh e wear
He seems to have disappeared for a while
Omo he looks like he wants to dance salsa haba he shud nt have worn dis abegg pencild or beta trousers r Dere he looks woerd
I luv his Movies n always emotional in Dem. D Trousers Is goin old sch. Like d one my dad Wore Durin dere time.Nice one, keep feeling urself
Looool....Igbotic dressing
because na him wear this trouser if na one lasgidi celeb now e go become fashion Emmy ho ho may God locate ur career this time
he looks funny a beg with those 'bongo'trousers...which wan be 'nice look' again?
I beg this guy looks super Igbo. Damn!!!
Noted
Jesus! what is this?ahahahahahahahahhaha
www.bolatitoblog.com
Lmfaooo. Oh lawd ! For a minute I thought that was his costume attending an old school party. Bruh!!! Why though? In all this, I will ask where is the wife! Didn't she see him step out? Friends? Nobody? No ? LoL! And he be out here posing like it's GQ future edition! Linda though, @ nice look, lol. Yall be terrible.
Dis one na old school trouser
Linda it is not black