Shape You is Recruiting Student Staff! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Shape You is Recruiting Student Staff!

Are you a student? Are you resourceful, friendly and confident? Do you think you have what it takes to work at Shape You? We are recruiting students of higher institutions nationwide, into paid employment as Shape You Student Staff.

Students can gain new skills and develop their confidence while earning an attractive income! You’ll have complete freedom over your own activities as a student staff, while becoming financially empowered! Students from universities, polytechnic, colleges of education, technical colleges nationwide are welcome to apply!

To join the Shape You team, send in your applications and contact details to shapeyouafrica@gmail.com or contact the following;

WHATSAPP/CALL: 08181433296
WHATSAPP/CALL: 08181433219
Join us!

56 comments:

THANKS FOR INFO

Science Student said...

Funniest Joke When you marry Landlord’s
Daughter cos of rent (See Here)

Mufliat said...

Thank you. Goodluck to those who wants to apply.

#Hajia Mufliat

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

NYC ONE。。TOMJERRYSWIT

WEALTHWALE!!!! •LINDA's BOY• said...

Wow! That's very impressive. #better 2016

Interested candidates shud rush in cos there's no time.

Noted

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

Wow! That's impressive. Mmm #better 2016

Shape you!!!!Hian!!!!Empowerment ko abi you want the students to do sales in their schools for you.Cheaper than getting a shop.Just say the truth.Good marketing plan though.....ProudlyDeltan

Am suspecting Linda to be d owner of #Shape You

errmmm, Are you recruiting only girls?

Am interested oooo

Oky seen....

Perridot said...

sending my details ASAP... tnx 4 d info linda...

THE UNKNOWN said...

I see...

#one of a dope

Lol......abeg tok true..Linda na you get am???????

Order for your 3D beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

AnonymousDecember 19, 2015 at 12:46 AM

Ok Linda ur 5 consistent commenters for this year are

1. Juliet Iwuno
2. Davido's Driver
3. Royal Priesthood
4. Aboki da warri dude
5. Lwkmd.
These are the consistent ones.
But when it comes to those commenting reasonably, think of these people
1. Bonita Bislam
2. Christie Benjamin
3. Amaka Ngenegbo
4. Ngene Olivia
5. Igwe Adaobi
They have been commenting well but their issue is they aint desparate, that's why u will always see their comment just once in a post, and its also the reason why they weren't noticed. They dont comment 20times in a post like the ppl I mentioned earlier.

Then the only person keeping lib vibrant and fun is one and only Wiheminna Moses, even when she left due to reasons best known to her, so many ppl felt her absence,

Then the retards here are
Nnenna Gorge
And Stern. These two are just pretenders. They pretend so much like they don't want this lib giveaway, it was very surprising to see Nnenne George nominating herself when she's been calling Juliet and others hungry ppl.
Just know how u will share ur money so u'd compensate them all. This is nothing but the truth

Thanx 4 sharing

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lol. Really good marketing strategy

Exclusive Emma said...

Good one for the leaders of tomorrow

shape you 419 PEOPLE

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

awon scammers.

Nice post.

Drinking this will make you a sex machine that no woman can resist

analyzer ur analysis is vry wrong。if u knw wat u are sayin u will know dat lwkmd &davido are same person and that christie has been on the blog and comenting wel。go view lib frm de beginnin of the year and knw what to assume。

Ok seen happy recruiting o!!!

Recruitment everywhere hope is real

Good one.

Biko wat's d nature of dis job?

Nice one. What is it about

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

Tanx I'm in good shape, don't need shape you

Mayberry said...

Dat's another job opportunity,let d opportunist go for it. As for me I'm nt interested. Thanks

Austine Nonso said...

This is good news Linda, atlist our students can now work while going to school

Why are they not replying the what's app messages am sending?

ok

passions said...

Will apply

Thanks for the info

elder said...

abokide warri boy,royal priesthood,davido aka lwkmd(linda observe)christie benjamin(queen maya),juliet(linda take note) bonitam islam,adaobi igwe,nigerdelta babe,tomjerryswt,ngene olivia, stern,great anonymous,nnene george etc

kudos said...

Noted

#thankful

Dey r nt picking my calls

Thanks linda for this info

Tpy said...

Oboy you wan wear shape wear?

mira said...

Tanks 4 the info

Alright

Buhari pls increase nysc allawee

chynwe33 said...

Ook, tx

Aunty linda publish

Ezeonu Valentine Ifeanyi said...

Linda o my exmas gift kwanu?
I don de expect am since August oo lol
Seriously I de gbado you dear....
Infant I de feel u

Biko pardon my lang o

Ifeanyiskill@gmail.com

nice infomation

Am so so intrested in this

onyi said...

Don't get why they are not replying whatsapp messages or picking calls. There is no means of application on the site either.

Mustapha Abdulwaheed said...

Pls,aw can I fill d application form??

Mustapha Abdulwaheed said...

Aw can I fill d form

plz, hw can i feel d application