RMD shares cute new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

RMD shares cute new photos

I love how he proudly wears his white beards...

110 comments:

acid man said...

My gee....my sista had a huge crush for dis nigga dat year....

if you dey crush on this man let him know linda

waffymercyjohnson said...

He is cute for ages

if you dey crush on this man let him know linda

Hmmm irritating jorr. Hate that!!

Papa u don old leave the rest to us the new end time niggis.

Aww he's still looking cool,I just remembered those days of $"Violated".sabi man.

Hmmm irritating jorr. Hate that!!

chynwe33 said...

Kul

Aunty Linda publish

RMD! Real Man Dapper!

eunymz said...

Handsome man

Kk

sophieluv said...

Nollywood most wanted in his days.

He looked good, ladies if your sugar daddy looks this cool,it's considerable.

lord klaus said...

Mr swag..ageing gracefully

Fine man.

Linda abeg
What is cute here.

Olawale said...

MAKE EXTRA N15,000 WEEKLY FROM HOME WITH THIS SIMPLE IDEA. CLICK HERE

SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE

Aging gracefully.

fine boy

Yea
Alwaz cute

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

FYN MAN..TOMJERRYSWIT

Lolz okay ooo@linda

I hear you Linda

White beards sugar daddies are rated same level as "SixPacked" Boyfriends

SANDRA said...

Hmmm, yummy

I hear you Linda

Cute

cute ke? Naija ladies like linda make una leave dis man, his already a Grand pa, make una move on o, younger guys are out there for you.

Handsome man.

Plus Linda is crushing on RMD..issallowed..

Aging so gracefully. I'm proud!

Cool.

Sir benkord said...

Age gracefully

Looking good.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Bloom Radio said...

Hear RMD's rare Interview on Bloomradio.net
Nigeria's Hottest Internet Radio

awwwww my crush anyday, i'd marry u even if u were 90

End time beards.

Mufliat said...

This man now shares alot of picture this days. Well cute pixz

#Hajia Mufliat

FNER VERSIN OF MR ELBA

Fine man....

This man too fyn sha

nenainlalaland.com said...

please click my name to view my blog post on worst fashion trends of 2015 in nigeria, please tell me what you think in the comments section.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda always sounding like an Mgbeke

Some pple even spray theirs

So what's with d proudly

Cinnamon Apple said...

Aging gracefully

2Face said...

Bros old age done come..

Legend!!!

Naija Santa Claus

Gentle Prince said...

RMD! My childhood idol.

Gentle Prince said...

RMD! My childhood idol.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu fine man... I love ds white beard die. This man was my crush when I was a growing child.

portable said...

Enter your comment...nice

bunmi said...

Linda u re next 2 proudly wear urs

He is quite a handsome man and his grey hairs just make him look a lot more pristine.

7F098C19 said...

Old papa youngi. Engr Emy

riketoke said...

MY CRUSH FOR DAYS

mira said...

Me likey

Fine Man!!

Cute man

Finest man! Me likey! Linda take note!

Still crushing on him even with his beards *winks*

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Who is this man trying to impress with all this pics though.....

Still fresh, Fine boy, oops fine man... Double your hustle

Looking good....

Oluwadamilola said...

Who took the pictures? Abi no be pj be that? I love him, I want him lmao

linda u no tell me dat u like wite bears nd me d remove my own... *wink*
ben soccer

Cheche orakwe said...

Police arrives to settle dispute between a man and a spider. http://checheorakwe.blogspot.com.ng/2015/12/lol-police-arrives-to-settle-dispute.html?m=1 please broadcast this message.

destinyswit said...

Ageing wit Grace

#auntylindagoddaughter

Aging gracefully...RMD like guy sha....ProudlyDeltan

He is cute

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

Cute ke.... Linda stop exaggerating

Legendary

Lookin' good for his wife.

...me

BALLO STEPHEN O. said...

RMD, SHINE ON JARE.

He is trying to impress me too. I love him like mad

I love white beards. I think they are sexy

I like RMD because he is humble. He is very nice to fans if you come across him outside. I couldnt believe he agreed to take picture with my house help and my house help is so excited and head over hills. She couldnt believe it. He even gisted with her and spoke pidgin english with her. He is not like other celebs that shun fans. You just cant help but love him.

Cutie

the guru said...

Handsome

Niga u gona be so uqly wen ya get 2 his age....like people gona need ya around 2 define ugliness

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

He is looking lovely and adorable. I wish him all d best.

omidan abby said...

This man is finished! Lol rmd me likey then, not again after that advert he did and his balls shoot out lik a sheep own.. lol

Fine man

He wants to be the Amint of Nollywood

Great guy,God protect you sir, the only commissioner that kno the right thing to do for his people, carry go joor.

Godsend said...

Still looking good

Looking good. Chicaly49@gmail.com

Av been loving him since I was a kid

My crush....awww cute old man

the guru said...

I still don't know what is fine in this man...he's very overrated

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

So fine

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

brox old age don show

TITI DAYI... said...

ME!! & he's doing a good job.
The perfect sugar daddy material. 😘😚😚😘

lol MCE

#realitychecks

RMD Baba. Still looking gud.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

My crush for years and still crushing...

Fine man

Fine man ooooooo Linda,y does it take long to comment na. Mbok help me

Aging with grace....wonder how old he is now?

#lindaspreadisgospel

Linda,there is no such thing as beards. Beard is beard. Kapish?

Eyah, I bet he banked on GEJ giving him appointment. Hmmmmmmmm

Brandy Shanna said...

Looking very good

Do you know that most relationships & marriages are destroyed because of low libido with non performance on d part of Men/women?
Please help yourself d natural way (not d killer opa eyin, Aleko or Afato).
Please if you are a lady/woman, help your man to be able to play 120minutes at d Maracana stadium without office stories...Please call 08028623854 for your free delivery (Pay on delivery).

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Age must surely caught up with us all

When ur fresh like,lik ur fresh!

Old age has come

Elo bae��������