Photo of President Buhari with three of his children | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Photo of President Buhari with three of his children

The photo was taken at the President's 73rd birthday celebration at the Villa on Thursday. Pictured are Halima, Yusuf and Zahra, whose 21st birthday was yesterday.

150 comments:

First family!

Aww.. beautiful people.

Nice pic

Science Student said...

Bad Guy flavour, Abeg help me See What Flavour is doing to this girl on stage?

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

FfYN PIX。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

happy family

Oh! She's just 21? Nice

sophieluv said...

Selfie tinz. All Looking good.

Wow so cute and Lindaikeji dis is for u I really think it will be so disappointing and unfair for u to leave me out of dis years lib givway because I have been so consistence in dis blog since from day 1 but I have not received anything from u so pls grant my request by doing dis u have automatic save a soul pls

Zahra is 21? Okay.
Nice photo.
Mr presido gap tooth big like 3rd mainland bridge shaa....

Awwww! The only person I see here is my boo Zhara.

They are not ashamed of theirselves. See how happy they are when their nation is weeping and crying over death constantly going on. The next locating of boko haram should be your house. BOKO SPONSOR LIKE YOU!

Nice selfie....... my Zahra of life.....

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ---

Which one is 73rd birthday? So 74+1 is =73? Ok! Odikwa mma, Apc can lie o. Even when we know that he's 85

beautiful family.... I'm calling out the president's children, please put a smile on my face this christmas... anything, i know you all visit LIB, please, anything, i'd be honoured...

Lovely family.

Ohhhhhh we don see$$$$$$

SMURF said...

Yusuf no fine again!!

I so much envy those dat have a father

I can fit date zahra oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Enter your comment...choi them fine no be small

Sai baba sef dey take selfie too! Change has really come.

💋Hey boo said...

Cute people, Yusuf I rove

Ethel said...

Zahra 21st ke? Tah na lie!

Linda dat tin am hearing is it true? Confirm it & gt bk 2 us ASAP

Chi chi said...

Zahara got her goo looks from President Buhari

Lovely !

Ugly us all I see

Zahra na make it dry make u fine before. Stealing family

Without make up this Zahra ugly o

Beautiful family

Dprecious said...

See ma president taking selfie.. Nice picture

Uzosafetyblog said...

First family. #IRepLIB

Nice family.... proud dad

Omolola said...

U mean Zahra Buhari is 21 years???

So dis zahra girl is just 21 *sighs

Emmanuel Esudue said...

Buhari takes selfie too? ....dats cool

BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HE GOT

Muna said...

Lovely family....

Beautiful kids.

Kurdor Peter said...

Enter your comment...they look cute

Beautiful family! Linda take note!

Great Family

Wish my dad, was like this.... Always scared he may slap me, sum parents funny. Nice pix

Y
E
A
Beautiful
That vuvuzela P guy

Mr 47 said...

Long live our President!! Hurray!!!

Enter your comment...*VALEE................hapi home..................LINDA FIRST CRUSH

Olabisi said...

Nice. She's only twenty one. Happy for them

*themselves * oga u too talk. Nawao!

Come on don't be so cheap

You are so full of unfounded and ill informed hate. And this is hate speech.

So pathetic

If he is 85, he sure looks light yrs younger than that.you might want to ask him the kinda moisturizer he uses

lily sammie said...

I can see Jonathan stopped eating because BH were killing people that's why u want them to do same.

andre kelvin said...

The country is still fucked up

esiya rachael said...

Very cute #jesus gf#

Zeesat said...

Hatred will kill u one day...Jobless human being

Zeesat said...

Hatred will kill u one day...Jobless human being

yes said...

Nice family. They won't remember me.

ok nw,happy birth day mr presido

cute family

Better pikin_some kind comments ehhhn will just have u wondering the kinda messed up reasoning some individuals have,u gave him/her an epic response_well done..... 🙋

yes said...

Nice family. They won't remember me.

Beautiful family.

So what!!!! We need fuel, Light, Water and some basic things, afterall he promised us Change.

Why re dey not showing us pics of all his children?
Are dis ones de only presentable kids he gat?
Well may be odas re ndi ochi efi
Just saying anyways.....
Nice pic

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I'm surprised you didn't treat the other sister like an after thought again. You give Zahra all the attention and then mention Halima in passing, like she's not really there.

Buhari married their mother when she was 12yrs... Now his daughters are all clocking 30 and above. My question is.. When will they marry??? It's not by taking selfie.. We need wedding invitations..

What does it even mean to have the president of a country as your father..... The world at your feet

akinola said...

Cute family members

Just 21,and she had the guts to chase people out cos she wanted to shop? God will definitely put you in your place someday, stupid bitch.

Linda nawa oo,you never ever post my comments,since 2011.

@zahra pls.. Ehrrm! When are we gonna cross pathways?

You didn't see your dear president again... Lol

STERN is so right...

Romeo said...

Royal family....see smiling faces..better good for body oooo

Fine bahra,na by force. Work harder and enjoy the blog for the info you get. You wan give her criteria? If you like live on the blog, you don't deserve it. She challenges people to be independent and not beggars. Next year, find your talents and develop tjem
Shameless erson

Poor dude, go learn a trade and earn money. Beggie,beggie

sweet olive said...

Enough of d celebration watin sef abeg we get other pressing issues 2 deal wit in Dis country

And you be person boyfriend? I pity her soul.

Poor dude, go learn a trade and earn money. Beggie,beggie

Mufliat said...

Cute Family

#Hajia Mufliat

San sucre said...

Your request might be granted, hopefully . Linda ain't partial at all.

All d best to them!

Beautiful people

Fifi's blog said...

Jennifer I miss you compliment of the season nice comment

See how happy they all look.

Adorable and lovely!

I wish PMB all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

zahra 21 na wa o! Hmmmmm

Sai no1 family

Beautiful people

Why waste saliva on Stern or have u guys not realised he is a dumb ass commenter on LIB
No 1 MuMu

Make ur papa enter power whether e no go fuck am up the more
Ode...u guys don't understand what it's means to rule or be a leader...I mean your kind dats looking for snap of finger change

He is too old to av such young children

You must be a big fat fool. Suffering and smiling will be yours forever

Thinking you are doing this to attract people but many sees you as unlettered orphan.

Anonymously Anonymous said...

Beautiful Family!

Mayberry said...

Stop taking selfie photos & get to work,people r dying everyday due to starvation,or was dis d change u promised.

Y must Zahra be at d front camera? Just asking though

Money Making Machine said...

Jealousy in high places,you want to stop smilling abi?

Happy people

Epic response. ..nice one. .@ Chinelo, being an orphan doesnt mean you should talk nor comment foolishly. ..we understand ur situation. You can also share ur recent pix and ur actual age ooo...stupid ass like you

Happy fam

Nene George,you apparently were present when Buhari married their mother at age 12? Some of you have a daftness that'll make sheep green with envy.

Nnenne George,you apparently were present when Buhari married their mother at age 12? Some of you have a daftness that'll make sheep green with envy.

Lol. Bonario she is taken o

NICE PIC. CELEBRATE OO BUT REMEMBER THE TASK OF RESCUING NAIJA COMES 1ST. HBD PRESIDO.

K

End time president.

Heheheheheh

God please give this man happiness, good health and long life

Zahra Tuzaquin

Pls what's with all the hate speech around here... Nawa oooooh!! Beautiful children he's got jare

Chioma, cos she's the one taking the pic. Are you that daft??

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu my president and his beaurriful fam

kudos said...

The presido should be #thankful

#Believe

Sweet

Emmy Blu Modesto said...

I hate APC therefore I hate them too

Followfollow said...

Juliet iwuno AKA ..Linda take note...ah swear if Linda no list u among the 100k giveaway.eh..na em be say..corruption dey everywhere.

The look so cute together

They look so cute together

Beautiful children! Happy people.

The fuel you promised to sell to us @ N40 naira now is N150, and dollar you promised us N1 to $1 dollar is now N282 to $1 is this the change you mean?

Muna said...

Beautiful! Same nose structure.

Stupid lazy dunce! Linda stop promoting laziness by giving out money to stupid people. Better donated to charity.

Just look at their face..they're not beautiful like that .# slim

Not interested. Need fuel. Yusuf the Aboki and Zahara the publicity hog, please tell your pops many of us want to smile but it has become impossicant without money or food.

zahra 21 ke, how come? anyway una happy birthday, first famaly.

jenychick said...

Pretty . PMB

Schemerderrty said...

9ja 1st Family...#more blessing baba#

rani said...

Sweet family. Wish yu d best nd many more years

rani said...

Ameen

Pascal said...

@Linda NwaGod If you are a regular commenter on this blog, you would have seen the pictures all his beautiful children. To disappoint you, they are all stunning and pretty. It just shows that you are on this blog to collect Linda's 20k and you are not regular on this blog. Maybe your father hides some of your sisters and brothers because they are not presentable. As for Buhari, he is proud of all his children because they are well educated and beautiful. I am sure some of them are abroad schooling that's why they couldnt attend his birthday but they all attended his inauguration ceremony after he won elections. Hope your bad belle that is eating you up is not because Buhari has stopped you people from looting govt funds? If its so, i will advise you to and hug transformer and die with @Nnenna George. Low life poverty stricken hoodlums. Idiots of useless parents!

@Nnenna George. You father must be a drunkard and your mother a prostitute from the way you comment because it tells a lot about you. For your information, if Buhari's children are getting married, you will not even smell an invitation not to talk of getting an invitation. Low class like you are not wanted there. So you and your entire family should just go and die because a grave yard is where fits people like you. Anuofia!

@Nnenna George. Your father must be a drunkard and your mother a prostitute from the way you comment because it tells a lot about you. For your information, if Buhari's children are getting married, you will not even smell an invitation not to talk of getting an invitation. Low class like you are not wanted there. So you and your entire family should just go and die because a grave yard is where fits people like you. Anuofia!

Akinolu said...

Lol na Nnenna George them finish like this? Choi. She deserve am sha.

Dont mind Nnenna George. Because her father married her ashawo Igbo mother at age 8, she thinks everybody is like her father. Abeg leave Nnenna George alone. Na poverty mentality and low class dey worry am. Na 20k she dey find for this blog. Meanwhile Buhari and his children dont even know whether she exists and she wan kill herself on top of their matter. Jobless tout!

How your ashawo mama own be?

Buhari is cleaning up the mess that Jonathan and PDP looters left. So dont blame him biko

I think you guys should ignore this STERN guy because he is insultive on purpose so that he can drag traffic and win LIB giveaway. Make una no dey reply am again. He is gainning cheap popularity on this blog by insulting Buhari because he knows Buhari has fans. I am too wise for his shit. Warri no dey carry last

Just like your drug abused father Chinelo

Zahra is an ambassador that's why she is more on the media than her sisters. She did not choose herself, an NGO chose her. Ode!

Blame it on Jonathan. Buhari is still trying to clean up Jonathan's mess. So be patient

Why can't God just direct one of these rich people's children to me sef? Ehn!!!

And you have to call her ode why?! The Zahra girl has always been on the news even before her appointment with the NGO. Now who is the ode? Try to pass your msg across without insults.

Lovely family