Photo of Christmas Tree in New York goes viral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 December 2015

Photo of Christmas Tree in New York goes viral

A photo taken by amateur photographer Jody Grenier of the Christmas Tree and Ice Rink at Clinton Square in downtown Syracuse, New York has gone viral as being beautiful and magical. The photo has been like several times and shared over 6000 times.

95 comments:

Wow...beautiful

Wow so beautiful wow!

ChincoBee said...

It's a beautiful view

Chincobee.blogspot.com

Wow

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#It mUsT eNd iN praise

This is amazing

Amazing . Now i feel Christmas

Its so beautiful!

tjay'TEE Bello said...

Everything goes viral these days. Beautiful pics though.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu where d beauty of Xmas is. Beaurriful tree

Wowza! I can literally see tbr gifts the 3 wise men that came from the east have baby Jesus in this tree.Its too beautiful

Wow!
Really beautiful and magical.

Wow!
Is lovely.

This is amaizing,I must pukknose

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Fathr lord take me to this promise land... Even though na shit i go dey park i like am like that abeg.......

Pretty LIB

aproko manager said...

Woowowowo. Fine end time tree

Yea. Its beautiful

Flawlex D'don said...

Beautiful

Flawlex D'don said...

Beautiful

This is beautiful.......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----

It does look magical, something out of a Hollywood fantasy adventure movie.

Ikenblue said...

View the tree in my backyard

Hian what's special abt the tree?

Wow..#rep 9ja..

Amazing

MERRY XMAS

Beautiful

Rare christmas tree it's beautiful...

The picture looks like a painting to me

APPLELIPX said...

Linda n viral

Nice one.... Bt na dem sabi......

So beautifully captured

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

WOOOW! BEAUTIFUL。。。。TOMJERRYSWIT

2Face said...

Yes linda .. I was there yesterday..

Everything dey go viral for dem oyinbo people. Linda take note!

@amOwen said...

Okey oh....it is fine sha....we wee soon snap my christmas tree in my parlor and post online....hope it would go viral too....

Sparkles said...

Very magical n spooky..

'Beautiful'(in Masta Ace voice).

chynwe33 said...

Really beautiful

Aunty linda publish

Waoh this is lovely

It's so beautiful

Wow

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Lady tee said...

Lovely xmas tree

Wao..... so creative and nice. Merry Xmas inadvance.

So beautiful

It's really beautiful

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Beautiful tree

It's beautiful

beautiful

Exactly the one at my village

Weda amateur or not
Pic is pic and for de fact u look at it & knw what it is i see notin wrong
It's okay

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Kwhizogaga said...

In d voice of abokidawarriboy,END TIme Tree.
*LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE*

Beautiful

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

Dis is lovely and d sight of it is good to behold. Nice one frm them!

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA....

wow!

It looks very beautiful.

It's GLORIOUS!

Is beautiful.. really magical...o dika ndi ocha....

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Do u know the origin of the Christmas tree.. its a sign of worship. And its ungodly. Google it

Wow so beautiful

Austin said...

lovely lightings!..

Its really beautiful

Chomsy said...

wow!!! ought to go viral... them tried.

My love for this lady Linda no get Rival....

Slow news day? Because I'm still trying to figure out how this is news.. or what we should do about it.

nekkymighty said...

Wooooooooooooow,this is damn cute...I loveeeeee

etochi21 said...

Magical indeed

So???

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

Love it too.amazing

SMURF said...

Okay, it kinda lights the sky

Their cup of their tea.

Barr. Joe said...

No problem. The picture u are sharing will answer.

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

What a lovely photo

This is lovely

Enter your comment... so u now want libers to add to d likers. we re Africans. Xmas here is enof food & chicken. trees don't freak us out.

lily sammie said...

It's really cool and magical

JudeDdude said...

wow!!!! beautiful

awwwn so cute

Wow!amazingly creative,me love it😍

Amazing, now i can feel Christmas

Christmas is here!!!

Aww...it's so beautiful!

I love it too!

portable said...

Enter your comment...nice concept

Ruphina said...

Yes, it chris mass anything is possible. Sophy philosophy department UNN

See as people dey comment,, dey want chop inside the 1million,,even if Linda post nothing,,dey will comment,, power of money

It looks good

a pyramid xmass tree is a special one and symbolic..

graceili j said...

It's really beautiful

Beautiful....

That's good.Christ must reign in America...

Why should you use the word 'amateur photographer' trying to cover your own page esteem?